Dinesh Kandpal   04 December 2023 at 15:11

Member have possession letter but no agreement

We have a peculiar case in our society and need your guidance.

The member entered into an agreement with the builder for "X" flat and did stamp duty / registration as well.

Later, it was identified that said flat was mortgaged with the bank and bank was not giving NOC to the builder.

In order to resolve the issue, builder gave possession letter of another flat "Y" in lieu of "X" to the member, but didn't enter into agreement of the new flat and stamp duty / registration didn't happen.

Also, builder sold the original flat "X" to another buyer and also did agreement, stamp duty / registration.

Society issued share certificate to the flat owner who showed documents for flat "X" and the original owner in the absence of documents for his flat "Y", society is not able to help him.

Please advise what remedy is possible so that the genuine flat owner woes are resolved.

Thanking you

Dilip   04 December 2023 at 13:59

not providing water supply and distributing other water

I am the member of housing society and our society is mis using is power and distributing water to the near attached slum people and building members not getting adequate water and society is just telling water problem hai aur abhi Pani ni hai I am.from.mumbai Andheri area pla help how I can complaint against the society

Ayan   04 December 2023 at 12:54

Partner ship on rented property

My brother is running a garment shop.The shop is rented.
He is going to add a partner in his business.
Is it necessary to inform to the shop owner ?

murali   04 December 2023 at 09:04

Official tour by employee

I request some information regarding Official Tour amount reimbursement.

1.For any reason other than official reason , if employee travels through longest route to the destination while performing official journey(onward journey), whether the employee can claim the ticket fare equivalent to the direct route(make a request to the employer to restrict the ticket amount for reimbursement to the shortest route ticket amount) .

2.if employee travels in other than short route , whether the employer can stop to reimburse even the amount equivalent to short route amount and cause financial loss to the employee .

Any data/ Guidelines/circulars/notings/declarations/ clarifications in this subject matter may kindly be issued .

Anonymous   04 December 2023 at 07:57

Sec 17 of code of civil procedure

By virtue of Sec 17 of CPC, a suit for partition can be filed in any District Court where a portion of the claim property is situated. Whether the same is applicable if the properties are situated in two different States or more than two different states.

Anonymous   04 December 2023 at 00:02

Judgement on crpf 125 in favor of husband

Sir/Mam

I need latest judgements related to Crpc 125 MNT in the favor of Husband.

On followings grounds:-
1. Wife is BEd, BSC and MSC.
2. Was working before marriage
3. She cheated her husband by concealing her previous marriage and was legally divorced and consealed her actual DOB, both through over matrimonial web site whereas marriage was solmnized through the same.
4. She divorced from previous husband and took alumany amount after lodge false littigation against him.
5. Both parties have filed FIR against each other and other littigation. From husband was actual facts in all littigation but from wife all fact was fabricated and false story.
6. Therefater compermise effected between them at ADJ, further according to terms both have withdrawn their littigations.
7.Husband withdrwan thier all cases immediately, but the wife had left the matrimony house without any reason and closed her case after 4 months kn July.
8.Thereafter again next year in March the wife have filed crpc 125 and currently getting intirm award and case to be decided soon.

Request pls share any latest judgement on above facts in favor of Husband.

Bhargav   03 December 2023 at 21:11

Find advocate to start law career

i am from Hyderabad , completed LLB and want to start a career as advocate
i am searching for a good senior advocate to learn
where to search and how to approach senior advocate
can any one help me

Anonymous   03 December 2023 at 20:08

Sdm said that land is of government

I owned a land 18 years back and have all the documents including registery and many more bt 2 year back sdm before his transfer change that land to gov and got transferred and from that day case is going on in high court my father own that land bt few days back he passed away I am the son I don't know what to do and how much time does it take to solve

Ulhas Jog   03 December 2023 at 18:17

Name on 7.12 e.

Sir_thanks for reply. 2.the concerned hindu ancestral property owner was my grandfather,who died 50 years back.then 5 names of his cl.1 heirs stand on 7.12,out of which my father and 1aunt passed away,recently. Can't I insert 2 names independently,lawfully (Excluding 3rd brother) ? May not I bother,since I am not direct legal heir(at least today)? we are not interested for partitioning,but can sell property(in such circumstances).Pl.advice duly.

Puran singh   03 December 2023 at 10:27

Maintenance

A woman settled her marriage after getting permanent alimony and got mutual divorce. After that she did a second marriage, then my question is that whether she is entitled to get maintenance from her current/second husband whereas she has permanent alimony amount from her previous husband?