Anonymous   28 November 2023 at 10:33

Vishing and financial fraud

A video call scammer made my video and blackmailed me for money and in tension I made a cyber complaint and after few days I withdrew my complaint as they had stopped blackmailing me and I didn't want to indulge in police procedings. I am newly appointed in govt job. Will there be any problem in police verification or the matter will be disclosed during police verification?

Anonymous   28 November 2023 at 08:10

Dkt patta owner

Dear sir /madam ,

In one of the village XYZ during 1964 , 9 acres of land has been issued DKT patta to one owner like AB-1( 5 acres ) AB-2(4 acres ) . But later that person moved out of station on bussiness ,when he was back . he could see only 5 acres in his name . Local authority says his 4 acres ( AB-2 ) has been removed from DKT register and other 2 members has filed for patta in court . But I hope these records cannot be manipulated at district and zone level .

My ask here is .

1) During 1964 was there any law like only 5 acres eligibility per person ? DKT land
2) Any possibility to claim or fight back for that 4 acres of land . That person still holds 5 acres and can he fight for the 4 acres which was stolen from him .
3) Unluckily that person has lost his D-form papers for all 9 acres and no one is giving proper information .
4) How do we get information regarding AB-2 patta owner details ( DKT register ) Can we get the D form issued again ,since this land is in court . How can he fight back ,we would like to know the approach .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This survey number has 4 divisons .

AB -1 ,AB-2, AB-3 ,AB-4 .

AB-4 is the litication one and is in court . Rest 3 subdivison lands are under farming but there is no route to get into these lands and we could not see in any records . I own AB-1 ,AB-2 lands but managing with Khariff crops taking help of coolies. No tractor and lorry can come into my lands . All the routes has been blocked and few farmers trying to grab all these 4 divisons lands from us .

One bad thing is all belong to same community and village and are relatives .

Anonymous   28 November 2023 at 07:31

Can a state government employee contest as mla (politics)

Sir/Mam, am working as AEE in Water Resources Department of Government of Andhra Pradesh since 10 years. I am 38 years old.

I would like to contest as MLA in coming Assembly Elections of AP.

Am i eligible to contest as MLA

Please provide the relavent information

Anonymous   27 November 2023 at 21:59

Moot proposition from prosecution side

Please suggest cases relating to death by inflicting a blow and where the accused try to hide the evidence by destroying the dead body under section 201 of ipc

Anonymous   27 November 2023 at 19:05

Employer not giving appointment letter

I m visiting faculty of one autonomous college for commerce subject.
College authorities not giving my appointment letter even after so many request.
Now I have resigned even they are not giving me the said letter.
What should I do.
Rgds
Prod bhagwan tolani

Anonymous   27 November 2023 at 12:24

Searching assignment writing services

I am in search of law assignment writing services. I am running a website lanyardsprinting.co.uk/ and have a lot of work to do for my business and personal life. I don't have enough time to make my university assignment by my own. Kindly mention some pocket-friendly law assignment writing services.

Anonymous   27 November 2023 at 09:09

Enrolment process

For Tamilnadu & pondicherry bar council enrolment, i got my form 7 signed by a senior counsel and for application process I couldn’t find his name while entering his enrolment number for uploading online. I also tried his SC number

Suraj Kumar   26 November 2023 at 21:31

Hindu marriage act - cross examination

I have filed divorce petition against my wife.
In reply of my petition she file written objection denying all allegations. During evidence stage I have submitted affidavit in chief. On next day during cross examination my opposite party's advocate did't examine me by asking questions related to affidavit in chief. The advocate ask me few unrelated questions.

Next date is fixed for argument. Can I say since almost all allegations written in affidavit in chief is not questioned; my allegations may deemed to be established?

Anonymous   26 November 2023 at 20:03

For family pension

I had applied for Family Pension who was died on 12-06-2006 . He has worked in Customs and Central Excise Dept.now GST. The CAT has given 8 months time to the Dept. to settle the claim though I had submitted all the papers and clarified their observations. I am a poor divorced dependent daughter to my both deceased parents and has no income to survive myself. I have no children. Please guide me.

Anonymous   26 November 2023 at 14:29

Tenant not vacating the house in bengaluru.

I have given the house for rent at Rs 8500/month and made 11 months Leave and License agreement during the Corona wave 3, when the market rents were low. In 2023, the market rents went up to Rs 13,000 - Rs 15,000/-, in line with pre-Corona rents. Now the tenant in May 2023 onwards is not agreeing to pay Rs 13,000/- rent during renewal, and also not vacating the house, when asked to either pay Rs 13,000/- or vacate. He is just paying increased rent of Rs 10,500/-, which he only decided(initially he increased to Rs 9500/- for few months and then to Rs 10,500/-). What to do now?