Kishore ch   19 March 2023 at 02:06

Title deposit without mortgage registration with registar

Dear expert,

In 2020 my father in Law (Buyer) purchased a property a residential house in Repalle , Guntur District in Andhra Pradesh.

The seller sold this property to buyer stating that I lost the property document and i have filed FIR and registration done with Certified copy. In Encumbrance certificate also there was no mortgage in this property and it was clear.

One month back Tata Capital home financer Manger visited the property and claiming that this property belongs to Tata capital and seller has taken the loan in 2017 . When I ask the Financer to show the evidence of mortgage registration he denied to show.

Recently they came and attested the possession notice UNDER (securitization and reconstruction of financial assets and enforcement of security interest act 2002) Section 13(12).

Your suggestion/Advices to proceed

Kishore Cheeda

Raj kumar   17 March 2023 at 22:22

Government job verification

closure report is submitted in court by investigating officer. Will it affect my job?

Anonymous   17 March 2023 at 20:28

Martominal issue

I have been married since 2018 and we are living jointly but before few year my wife start using bad language against me like .dog .scoundrels. Bihari. Black dog.your space is under my foot. she theft money from my pockets many time.she tortured me by police .by unknown persons .and by his uncel who is in police .she is chating with unknown persons .on whats app.face book.and other ways .she is not satisfying to reside with me we have one male baby of age 3years and 11 months .and presently she is pregnant of 7/8 months .my father law trues to murder me and second case was same . she imposed false illegation upon me like mehar amount is unpaid .I snatched all orniments from my wife .baby is 2 .1/2 Years . I beat my wife .taunt my wife .by force when police tourterd me they took statement from me that live separate from parents .and I went gor separate .and now I am separate .my sakery is 60000+I am simple petition writer .I have of all then where is law if I complaint against asi senior police authority didn't paud action . I understand it like law is puppet for police beciz I went second time to concern police station .police officer told me what are doing here and y are here get out from here .beciz he is police .and they can impose fake illegation on me beciz I am civil I told my wife where from you are taking these thing . I want to the answer from you I faced 6+disputes from wife .why if law is only for males .then throw me behind bars . justice is impossible for me beciz police aur aurat k pass kanoon nahi hai .ab dar lagta hai mere bewe ne muje zehar da k mara tab ilzaam mere parents pay aayae ga.mere mukdama suno aur insaaf karo

Drtejash Shah   17 March 2023 at 09:53

7/12 entry

IF MY PREVIOUS 7/12 APPLICATION WAS REJECTED BECAUSE OF DOCUMENTATION QUERY CAN I SUBMITED NEW APPLICATION OR I HAVE TO APPEAL UNDER 108(5). HOW CAN I MADE APPLICATION UNDER 108(5) PLEASE GUIDE ME

rizwan haider   17 March 2023 at 09:29

Mnc company offer can be void if employee has civil case

Does MNC offer Letter can be void if employee has civil case but closed and dropped.

Subbarao   16 March 2023 at 19:37

Mutual divorce

My friend and her husband applied for a mutual consent divorce. Her husband is not coming to the court.
He skipped 2 times. Her lawyer is saying this time she will get Mutual divorce on the basis of Expatriate
Also saying she has already crossed 45 years and there is provision in law if 45 year's crossed she will get the Mutual divorce in this hearing
Is it true? or Both parties have to present for getting the Mutual divorce?

Subbarao   16 March 2023 at 19:32

Mutual divorce

My friend and her husband applied for a mutual consent divorce. Her husband is not coming to the court.
He skipped 2 times. Her lawyer is saying this time she will get Mutual divorce on the basis of Expatriate
Also saying she has already crossed 45 years and there is provision in law if 45 year's crossed she will get the Mutual divorce in this hearing
Is it true? or Both parties have to present for getting the Mutual divorce?

Anonymous   16 March 2023 at 18:05

Regarding cancel application for 7/12 entry

I was purchased my shop in 2008 from Mr shantilal.at that time he provided me documents for loan and after passing my loan amount we made a sell deed. Now I want to add my name in 7/12. So I filled form also attached index and sell deed. Now my application was rejected on ground that in index builder give power to some one person and I am not present that power of attorney so how can I got it from land records with government.

Anonymous   16 March 2023 at 17:45

How to deal with abusive cooperative societies

How can I deal with secretary and supervisor who are abusive and if anything are to be told to them, they started abusing. Secretary has kept a goon instead of supervisor to collect maintainencne charges. How to deal and complain for it ?

Manish Sharma   16 March 2023 at 17:09

Section 138

There was one case of NI 138 and the accused was convicted in trial court and he challenged the sentence in session court and got bail and regularly attending trial but one day he missed the date and court issued warrant of arrest and the same continue for 3-4 times, what he should do now and what is the process to get bail again?? Will he be get bail again??