K C Reddy   20 January 2021 at 22:21

Service matter

Administrative tribunal directed the Secretary to release all the pensionery benefits with in 4 months from the date of receipt of Tribunal order but Govt decided to prefer WP after a lapse of 8 months from the date of order and WP yet to be posted before High court Bench.
In the mean while Tribunal dismissed the contempt application stating that WP is pending and there was no case of contempt.
What is the next course of action to be taken .
Please Guide me sir

Anonymous   20 January 2021 at 19:28

Looking for a law firm regarding resolution of property

A 50 crore ancestral property under dispute among 3 cousion brothers with a status quo order being maintained for the last 22 years is looking for a team of smart shrewd lawyers for in or out of court settlement ..putting pressure on the other two parties for settlement ..The matter is in the court of civil judge senior division in UP ..around 250 kms from delhi...I am living in delhi ...Law firms who have connections with builders or financers to help me out and who has sufficient time to get it settled at the earliest may approach me .KINDLY READ BEFORE U REPLY OR CALL

Anonymous   20 January 2021 at 10:52

Validity period of resolution passed in a g m of chs

A resolution was passed in our society AGM three years ago for construction of fence, gates of the society. Rs 4 lakhs was approved in the same meeting. However only 1lakh was spent in that year. Can our society spend the balance amount now after 3 years or do we have to seek fresh approval for it.

Anonymous   20 January 2021 at 00:17

Terrace sold / allotted

Good morning to all ,

I have a question terrace.
The builder has sold half of the terrace to a flat owner of a cooperative housing society
He has mentioned it in the sale deed that the overhead terrace is included and also mention in all the index 2 of all the members in point number 22 where all have agreed in the sale deed that the promoter will have rights over the terrace and he can dispose it.
But as per law there terrace on the rooftop cannot be sold no one has the right or authorities to sell the terrace individually or collectively as per Maharashtra act 1963.
Please could you let me know what steps an action can I take
Thank you in advance

lavanya parre   19 January 2021 at 23:41

Adding of coowner

Hello sir
Please let me know the procedure to add my name husband as co-owner to the property owned by me. Property is taken home loan and my husband is coapplicant. How wilbe registration charges.

Kindly reply

Anonymous   19 January 2021 at 19:14

Non paying clients

I run a construction firm registered under MSME, we take private contracts of building renovations, one of my clients is not paying his final bill every time we call him for payment he comes up with excuses, and he's is delaying payments from last 2 months, he even attacked once one of my employees when he asked for the payment after this we have terminated his project. What should I do to recover the payment?

Anonymous   19 January 2021 at 19:11

Non paying clients

I run a construction firm registered under MSME, we take private contracts of building renovations, one of my clients is not paying his final bill every time we call him for payment he comes up with excuses, and he's is delaying payments from last 2 months, he even attacked once one of my employees when he asked for the payment after this we have terminated his project. What should I do to recover the payment?

Anonymous   19 January 2021 at 15:13

Cheque bounce or civil suit for money recovery

Respected Sir,

My mother is a old Lady 63 years, she has various ailments including Cancer. She is always under treatment either of Medicines or Investigations.
In year 2004-2005 she had taken some money around 1 lakh in lots of 10 k or 20 k from a person that too on monthly Interest of 5%. I discovered this in year 2008 then I asked her we manage to pay and clear the due of that person. This person has Cheque of my mother in his custody. he gave back it to us in 2008. This person also helped my mother in getting the loans from banks/NBFCs on Higher rate of Interest. He has asked my mother to open an account in his branch of HDFC bank. this all happened between in year 2005-2008. later on my mother has taken some money again from him in 2010 and this goes till 2016. No Cheque was given in this period. A Interest of Approx. 4 times of the principal has been paid. Even the original principal also includes at least 33% of the Interest Part which is not paid in between. all transactions has been made thru cash. except there is one payment made in 2008 thru Cheque. Now in 2020 he came to our house and given us the threat that I have 1 Cheque specifically if you don't pay then. Now while reconciling our books. I found 6 cheques were missing from that HDFC bank account Cheque book which was opened thru this person. my mother not able to recall whether she has issued those Cheque to him or to whom either for loan purpose or for what she don't remembered any thing. This account was never used by my mother since it was opened. The other cheques are also missing however that may be go to banks as post dated and once Cheque was bounced banks collected the payment in cash and issued the receipt. there was no follow ups with bank as all loans was oven in 2011 itself. now this person may have 6 cheques of unused account but account is in my mother name. he also may have 1 Cheque of any other account as he has given threat of that 1 Cheque may be originally my mother had given him 2 cheques out of that 1 was retained by him. definitely these are non-cts cheques. in case if he had cheques what should I do to safe my mother as she is a cancer patient and old. what are the chances that he can file any civil suit for money recovery.

siddesh nakhava   19 January 2021 at 13:30

Property is owned by partnership where partner is huf

Property is owned by a partnership where one partner is HUF. I paid 15% to builder get it registed in my name and I asked loan from Bank. Then bank asked to have NOC from all members of HUF. Then Bank found that in HUF 2 members are minor. Now bank is asking Court order for minor member.

What is the procedure and charges to obtain court order.

Sachin tomar   18 January 2021 at 16:11

Land dispute

SIR MY MOTHER BUY AN AGRICULTURE LAND 2 BIGHA IN AUG 19 NOW THE LAND IS REGISTERED ON MY MOTHER NAME AND IN THE KHATONI MY MOTHER NAME IS REFLECTED BUT NOW THE SELLER TOLD THAT HIS BROTHER WHO IS OWNER OF 1/3 OF TOTAL HAD MADE AN AGREMENT TO ANOTHER PERSON IN THE MONTH OF FEB 18 AND THAT IS EXPIRED ON FEB 20 AND HE RECEIVED A NOTICE FROM THE AGREMENT PERSON .SO PLEASE TELL US CAN OUR REGISTERY AUTO CANCELLED