Need suggestion

(Querist) 08 January 2017 This query is : Resolved 
dont want to divorce my husband but in my absence mutual divorce has been filed since i had signed it priviously. I have received the settlement amount of 1.5 lacs (50%) and jwelleries of mine given by my parents during marriage. Will i have to return it back? I dont have a good financial condition and staying with my daughter of 4 yrs. In 125 a sum of 5000pm was asigned to me by court but my husband never paid it. Can i request court to adjust the amount ? Plz suggest. Someone said that if we are staying separetely for 7 yrs then court automatically consider the relationship as divorced. Is it true? How can i punish him if he marries?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 08 January 2017
If you do not attend the second motion / take back your consent, Mutual consent divorce would not succeed.

File execution petition for maintenance.

Let your husband claim the amount paid?

Discuss in detail with your lawyer.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 08 January 2017
For second motion at court you can put this fact before the honerable court.

There is no such system of automatic consideration for the divorce.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 09 January 2017
Agreed with expert RK.Goyal.
Agreed with expert Goyal.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 09 January 2017
You are entitled to keep entire jewellery given to you by both sides
Kumar Doab (Expert) 09 January 2017
The query has been discussed in threads initiated by you including the one at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=145747&offset=1

and this thread.

Agreed with experts.

Discuss the matter in detail with your own counsel that is well versed with all facts on record.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 09 January 2017
nothing to add more.
Aarti (Querist) 09 January 2017
Thank you all sirs. Actually i lawyer is brived and my laywer only suggested me to take all the belongings given by my husband under mutual settlement. I was not present on the day of filing the mutual but since i had signed previously my husband said that he made it to file in court and the same was mentioned by my lawyer. But before only i asked my lawyers not to file. Sir i feel i will be guided wronly by my lawyer as they are been bribed. Sir plz suggest.
Guest (Expert) 09 January 2017
Even in the Case of MCD the presence of Both the Sides are mandatory.First collect all the copy of Documents of your case and then consult a Local Good Senior Advocate.
Aarti (Querist) 09 January 2017
Sir plz suggest a good senior lawyer for ghaziabad court and sir i dont have much money working in a private diploma college and not earning much moreover since you might be knowing the position of admission for engg there is no security of job i belong to middle class society so have dreams for my daughter and should educate her as much as his father and i. Sir plz suggest. I want is father and my inlaws to realise their faults and come back. Sir plz suggest.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 January 2017
This is not very big case, you can search lawyer near you so that it would be easy to follow up with him. Take help from relatives / family friend to search a lawyer.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 January 2017
Visit Family Court and you can come to know of all local counsels appearing.

Your near and dear ones can also help you.
Aarti (Querist) 11 January 2017
Thank u sir
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 11 January 2017
You are welcome.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 11 January 2017
You are welcome.
Guest (Expert) 12 January 2017
Free Legal Aid Forums are available in all the Courts and Even Free Legal Aid Forums for women are also there.Meet them and they will take care and do the needful.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 12 January 2017
As suggested by Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar, you can approach Free Legal Aid Center/Forum and seek their advise in your case. They can appraise you on their procedures, if any.
Aarti (Querist) 20 January 2017
Sir someone told me that my cases of DV, 498a and 125 will be lost since i betrayed him by not accepting divorce my mutual. Sir is it true? I approached him for staying together but he is not ready.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 20 January 2017
If your lawyer has been bribed as per your previous posts by OP, then engage a very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

Share all documents and facts of the matter.
Aarti (Querist) 21 January 2017
Thank u sir but is it true that i will lose the cases?
Guest (Expert) 21 January 2017
Instead of seeking Prediction fight your case with Valid Legal grounds with the help of good Advocate.In Family Courts even the Parties could Talk.Make good Preparations and Fight your case.Efforts would certainly fetch the Results even when the almighty says No or Impossible.
Ms. Aarti,

Presumptions and predictions cannot work in legal cases. Compromise or contest on merits are the only two alternatives of any legal trial. You have to chose one of those.

So, nothing can be predicted about your question, " is it true that i will lose the cases."

Further, non acceptance of mutual divorce cannot be said to be betrayal.

So, if you want to fight, fight on merits of the case or make compromise on mutually accepted terms.

As regards the advice of Mr. Kumar Doab, as "Share all documents and facts of the matter," that is quite irrelevant. Don't share all documents with him. Rather, you would be justified to ask him, with what of his intentions he wants to get your documents shared with him.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 21 January 2017
Dear LCI author @ Ms. Aarti,

My post verbatim is "If your lawyer has been bribed as per your previous posts by OP, then engage a very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

Share all documents and facts of the matter."

So it was for you to share everything with very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

You may carefully go thru the information and threads placed under profile of Dhingra and in particular threads on such matters like yours /divorce matters by male and female querist/authors and pregnant woman employees.

You can also note the abuse, nuisance littered by Dhingra.

While I have not asked you to share anything with me, the visibly disturbed mind of Dhingra has compelled him to litter his trademark nuisance and TAMASHA (his own fond words) in another thread.

He seems to be under oath to litter his trademark abuse, nuisance and TAMASHA (his own fond words) at all threads at LCI till he is breathing.

Ms. Aarti,

When Mr. Kumar Doab does not find justification of his wrong advice through covert & clandestine posts, he starts abusing me just to divert attention from the main issue, while he is habitual of confusing the querists with his wrong, confusing and contradictory pieces of advice through his multiple posts.

The question arises, if he has written, "Share all documents and facts of the matter," if not with him, with whom you were expected to share your documents? Evidently, not with me or any other expert, who replied your query.

Naturally, you would already have shared everything with your counsel to defend your interest.

So, what was the relevance of advising you on that point?

Further, when you have already mentioned, "i dont have much money," advice to share/ consult very able and senior counsel is just driving you towards bankruptcy or starvation by making you pay hefty fee consulting some senior counsel.

Still further, if he advises to consult some other lawyer, he himself indirectly admits that he was incapable to give you some reliable advice.

You have received suggestions in this thread and:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=145838&offset=2

Since as per you, your lawyer has been bribed so it was suggested that you may engage a very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

When Mr. Kumar Doab admits that "You have received suggestions in this thread AND:"http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=145747&offset=1" ...... and
"http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=145838&offset=2"

where was the need of poking his nose time and again in this thread of your query and to advise you in a very covert manner just to confuse you more and more? Naturally, his intention seems to compel you to ask him to recommend some lawyer and he may make sure to earn commission as a tout of some lawyer on the pretext of "some very able and senior counsel".

The fact is that Dhingra is a tout (in his own Pakistaani language:: Dalaal/Dalla) and his conduct at LCI in endless number of threads smacks of tout (in your own Pakistaani language:: Dalaal/Dalla) and of all trades...............and mawaali.

His profile in Forum section also mentions etc etc ..................to pose as some 'Jackaaal of all Trades'

Dhingra's profile in Forum section:

P. S. DHINGRA: sssfi2016@gmail Email at: sssfi2016@gmail.com - for Practical Solutions to 498a Dowry issues Divorce Property Departmental Inquiry NPA Dishonoured Cheques Corporate Laws etc.

Read his abuse also at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Husband-torturing-physically-mentally-n-having-an-affair-146183.asp

Dhingra remain s glued to his computer and the moment I log in he starts his daily session of abuse aimed at me.

As rightly pointed in previous posts he will not stop his abuse till is he is breathing, and is not lowered into his grave.

In this immortal world he must have seen examples that people bring their dogs to graves of abusers to urinate and defecate.

So abuser is insulted even after death.

Dhingra is dying with concerns for your starvation.

Although you have not posted that yuo are starving.

He might be near you.

He may agree to be your lawyer.

Although he is not a lawyer.

Of course he has posted in his profile as 'Divorce lawyer'.......

It is a shift from his previous advertisements in threads asking (rather ordering) querist/authors to contact him by phone calls/emails, seek appointment, and pay him his FEE.

He needs his FEE to earn his daily bread,salt,tea.

You may certainly also go thru threads placed under his profile by LCI s already posted :

"You may carefully go thru the information and threads placed under profile of Dhingra and in particular threads on such matters like yours /divorce matters by male and female querist/authors and pregnant woman employees.

You can also note the abuse, nuisance littered by Dhingra.'

In this thread; Mr. Rajendar K Goyal, Ms. Usha Kapoor, Mr. Bharat, Mr. R.k.Nanda, Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar all have endorsed that you may engage a senior good lawyer.

Dhingra has not posted anything meaningful in this thread and intercepted my post only that I posted after your posted that your lawyer has been bribed by OP.

All posts in this thread by Dhingra are also: his trademark Nuisance, abuse ( in his own Pakistaan’ Pakistaani’s foul language FALTOO,BAKWAAS, TAMASHA) and his daily routine……..and virtual declaration that he is born to tout, litter his trademark Nuisance, abuse and will continue till he is breathing ( In his own ( in his own Pakistaan’ Pakistaani’s foul language; JAB TAK MAR NAHIN JAUNGAA YAHI SAB KAROONGA).

I have instructed him endless number of times to do so before his mirror (SHEESHA) daily as many times, he can, in his private fiefdom, however the noise should be within his private fiefdom or anyone may boot, shoe, smash, box, kick sand handover to law enforcement agencies, and such agencies may deposit him in mental asylum, and authorities may assign him to a straight jacket………………..

Even Paakistan has law enforcement agencies and tribal ways as per publications are harsh.

Republic of India has certainly effective law enforcement agencies, and mental asylums.

Even his own family (if any) his own ( God bless all of them:::wife, mother, father, sons, daughters, sons in law, daughters in law, grandchildren’s etc ……………….if any……………….won’t tolerate beyond tolerable limits.

All publications of Senior Citizens being dumped outside homes cannot be false, more so if person is character like;Dhingra.

Although we all have acted like a family, but Dhingra does not deserve to be in Family.

I am sending you some links that you may carefully go thru.

The court of law in given circumstances can decide cruelty.

I am sending to other experts, also.

I do not permit any comment on me or my posts by Dhingra.

For reasons you may go thru the threads placed by LCI under Dhingra's profile and note abuse and nuisance littered by him.

Any information/link/attachment/citation/Act etc etc whatever........... that is shared with you is not be shared by you with Dhingra.

You are at liberty to share with your own counsel at your own location specializing in Labor/Serviced matters.

Who is glued with the computer is established by Mr. Kumar Doab's four long posts against my small post revealing his nature of abuses.

By all these posts he has proved well that he profusely abuses, who points out towards his wrong, confusing & contradictory posts in the name of advice.

Now, instead of justifying his ill intention to adising you wrongly, he will endlessly to continue with his abusive stint to side track the real issue, as of his old undying habit.
Wrong, False, and lie.

As usual.

Another lie by pretender Dhingra loitering and stalking at LCI.

My post "If your lawyer has been bribed as per your previous posts by OP, then engage a very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

is followed by post from Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar and suggestion by him and suggestion is find good advocate and motivational for Lady author.

It is with Dhingra's 1st post the attack on me and abuse at LCI has started as usual by Dhingra.

Rest are facts.

Now sad songs of Dhingra shall continue.

The LCI admin, experts,querist,authors readers may assess; Has today also, upto this moment........................Dhingra has made any contribution in any thread.

ABUSE IS NOT CONTRIBUTION AT LCI.

DHINGRA CAN ABUSE HIS OWN TRIBE,FAMILY.......................NOT ANYONE OUTSIDE.

AS IT HAPPENS; 'BAHAR TO ABUSE KO ABUSE HI KAHA JAYEGA OR JOOTE HI PADENGE'.

Experts Mr. ; Mr. Rajendar K Goyal, , Mr. R.k.Nanda, Mr. Sudhir kumar are very near to you and can help you in finding a good lawyer at Gaziabad.

You may request them to help you.

So far Dhingra has not posted to appear for you; FREE, but has posted his trademark; 'Crocodile Tears' ( MAGARMACH KE AANSOO).................and claimed that you are starving.

As you already have known Dhingra is not a lawyer.

Although he has mislead by advertising in his profile;'Divorce'...................and etc etc and what not.................and be 'JACKAAL OF ALL TRADES'

Ms. Aarti,

So, as informed, you have seen, he continues hurling abuses through more than one post.

He has at several times been advised that he should not attempt to give wrong advice, when he does not know anything about law. But he never refrains from making several confusing and contradictory posts with wrong advice, as of his bad habit.

Of course, what you can expect from a petty finance executive of a petty company, having a fake identity that too without face (photo) and place of location. If anything goes wrong to you with his wrong advice, you can't locate him anywhere. Even after several instructions, he has not updated his profile with his real identity, phot and place of location.

You may also try, but he won't obblige you also, if you ask him to reveal his identity, photo and location. YOU MAY TRY YOUR LUCK, BUT HE WOULD NEVER COME FORWARD WITH HIS REAL ID.
Aarti (Querist) 21 January 2017
Sirs i request plz dont fight. I am really in trouble hence i posted for suggestion, plz dont fight if possible plz suggest
Ms.Aarti you could wait for your reply and no need to involve/worry about other things.All the Advocates would have difference of opinions and if no difference of opinions then No need of Courts also.

In his last post also Dhingra has not posted to confirm if he shall appearing for you; FREE.

I have already requested other experts to help you.

Hope you won't mind my detailed postings.

The contentions and gimmicks of Dhingra in this thread have already been reverted with ::: Befitting Response:::: in endless number of threads.

Still he wants to entertain you with his gimmicks, jockering......

His own definitions and professiesare like; small posts;;;;long posts;;;;;;number of posts......

Although he should stop posting and see his medical board, priest,Panda.....

His posts and threads have been seen and read by many persons of repute and legal brains and all have heart full of laughs.

Some of them say he is a disturbed mind and not normal.

Even experts have made suggestions that Dhingra should take medical treatments for his ailments of abnormality.

In his hallucinations in which he see ::::his trademark word:::PETTY:::::DHINGRA::: uses it to even ridicule, mock,contemp, prank :::: in threads discussing::: Supreme Court of India::: Chief Justice of India::::

Dhingra forgets that in his same hallucinations;;; he is DOORMAN (DARBAAN) is finance company and was kicked out due to his abnormal behavior and conduct.

His abnormality has addled his wits.

Dhingra is at Liberty to garland his photo with garlands,precious stones,articles of worldly insult and even post his photo with his tribe at ::: Minare-e-Pakistaan.....

You may go thru threads placed by LCI under his profile and his sickening and stenching comments.............

His Post and sad songs will not stop, even now.

There are endless number of threads in which querist/authors have asked him:::::'You have nothing else to do?::::::Dhingra will not post any comments in this thread.......................'

Dear Ms. Aarti,

I have already suggested you, "Compromise or contest on merits are the only two alternatives of any legal trial. You have to chose one of those," whereas, Mr. Kumar Doab has suggested to wander in search of experts, who can suggest you some other lawyer, as his latest advice reveals, i.e., "Experts Mr. ; Mr. Rajendar K Goyal, , Mr. R.k.Nanda, Mr. Sudhir kumar are very near to you and can help you in finding a good lawyer at Gaziabad."

I have not initiated anything in this thread also.

The experts near you can help you. I have given their names.

I have received reply also and if possible

some suggestions may come to you.

Compromise or contest on merits has already been suggested to you in all of your threads.

Dhingra has read all of these; so what is new?

Dhingra has NO command on suggestions of other experts.

Experts Mr. ; Mr. Rajendar K Goyal, , Mr. R.k.Nanda, Mr. Sudhir kumar are very near to you and can help you in finding a good lawyer at Gaziabad.

You may request them to help you.

So far Dhingra has not posted to appear for you; FREE...............

As you already have known Dhingra is not a lawyer.
Ms. Aarti,

Mr. Kumar Doab has again reiterated and repeated to contact the already named experts.

But, probably, he forgets that all these experts have already made their contribution on your thread. They could well have recommended some other lawyer to you, if felt appropriate.

So, except useless advice, Mr. Kumar Doab cannot do anything in the name of help.
How about requesting Mr. Kumar Doab to appear for you, if he is a lawyer?

Compromise or contest on merits has already been suggested to you in all of your threads.

Dhingra has read all of these; so he has NOT posted anything that can be called worthy.

Everything else that he has posted today also in this thread and other thread also is as usual::::: USELESS:::::GOOD FOR NOTHING:::::COPYING::::GARBAGE(In his own Paakistan's Paakistaani's language :::: KOORAA).

If any one else posts reference of any lawyer in this thread he will as usual call him:::::: TOUT.

While he himself is :::: Tout.

(in your own Pakistaani language:: Dalaal/Dalla) and pretender posing as Jackaal of all trades...............and mawaali.

One of his many of basic Itches is::::: He is no more getting, references and clients thru threads at LCI.

His daily bread,salt,tea is affected.

Who will come to an abuser?

Continuous grumbling of Mr. Kumar Doab with abuses reveals his utter frustration, when not able to justify his wrong and confusing advice even through multiple posts!

I am sure, he will lose his night sleep in utter frustration.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 January 2017
Sorry to see such debate on this forum.
Fake identity people,like Mr. Doab, think as if they cannot be identified and located, so they resort not only to post junk material but also make such abusive posts, as if living in fools paradise.
Dhingra,

On the contrary it is your grumblings and you have started it in this thread also.

Your failing senses are failing you and it seems that you will not recover.

You have threatened me....................that' YOU will come in my dreams"

Continue to live in your own FOOLS PARADISE.

Continue to remain "Penny wise Pound Foolish".

You will leave your nights sleep today also.

Now shut up, don't come back and leave permanently.

Dear Expert Mr. Sudhir Kumar,

You are not alone.

Me and everyone else is sorry to seen the nuisance littered by this Dhingra.

In this thread also he willfully littered his trademark nuisance.

He has hurled his trademark abuse on you also.

He has not spared anyone.

2+2=4 and can not be 5.

Today also he has posted only his TRADEMARK abuse and Tamasha in all threads at LCI.

Guest (Expert) 22 January 2017
Mr. Kumar Doab,

The nature of your postings very clearly suggest that only you are grumbling, rather utter frustration, when caught on wrong foot.

Question arises, why you are habitual in misguiding the querists, who come here with good faith on experts?

Why instead of justifying your wrong and confusing advice you start abusing me?

Also, why you appear with your fake identity? Why not come with your true identity and photo posted on your profile?
Kumar Doab (Expert) 22 January 2017
The moment I have logged in today also:

This :::Dhingra:::

has started his trademark nuisance in another thread at:::

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=115520&offset=2

Dhingre,

O Dhingre,

Oye Dhingre,

Your contentions are: Wrong, False, and lie.

As usual.

Another lie by pretender Dhingra loitering and stalking at LCI.

My post "If your lawyer has been bribed as per your previous posts by OP, then engage a very able and senior counsel to defend your interest.

is precise, concise.

So is of all other experts in this thread (except Dhingra).

Dhingra has copied and imitated the advises of other members/experts from all threads initiated by author Mrs. Arti at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=145838&offset=2

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Need-suggestion-628251.asp

Dhingra,

Regarding your threats::::

" That you will be coming and chasing me even in my dreams"..................and all others..............threats.

I have duly replied to you by a befitting reply.

YOU have not been able to sleep so as already advised be me that you may get admitted in a "SLeep Lab".

YOU may print all of threads at LCI in which you have posted and appear before medical board consisting of Psychiatrists, Neurologists.

Mr. Kumar Doab,

You are welcome with your multiple posts demonstrating your utter frustration.

Your style of addressing me, "Dhingre, O Dhingre, Oye Dhingre," clearly reveals your grumbling and utter frustration.

Further, your admission about my assumed threat , that I will be coming and chasing you even in your dreams" .................. and all others .............. threats," also reveals very clearly as if you spent sleepless night.

So far as my sleep is concerned, I enjoyed about 9 hours of sound sleep last night.

About your request, "appear before medical board consisting of Psychiatrists, Neurologists," the question arises, when you are showing very strong symptoms of losing your own senses, why I should appear on your behalf before any Psychiatrists, Neurologists?

Anyway, I can wish only best of luck to you!

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 22 January 2017
People come to this forum for seeking some way out to the problems faced. unfortunately they have to see fight between top 10 experts.

I request Mr Dhingra and Mr Kumar Doab to avoid securing point over each other.
Querist /Author Ms.Aarti you will certainly will be getting Excellent Advises by the Senior Experts/Advocates in this Thread.Obviously they Know about them selves and they know how to handle and they dont require any Advise from any one Just with the intention to further provoke them.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 January 2017
Agree with the comments from expert Sudhir Kumar.
@ Mr. Sudhir Kumar,

Thanks for your belated advice, as the water has been made to cross over the heads.

By the way, do you believe that you are really justified on raising the issue of securing points when you used make 8-10 posts on a single thread that too in continuation?

I wonder, how suddenly you have shown interest in our dispute, when you did not feel any concern over the issues at the time, when Mr. Kumar Doab shamelessly brought the sisters and daughters in dispute through his posts, not only once, but also in some other post also?

I feel that at that time some of the members would have taken that as a matter of rejoice for them, as none of you raised any objection to such of his shameless posts.
The Child above Posted and Pasted with Fake Name and No details Posted in its Profile and Obviously" Anonymous" had intentionally Posted Here as "Agree" only with the Immoral Intention to Provoke the Issues.
@ Rajendra K Goyal,

I am not surprised over your agreeing with the comments of Mr. Sudhir Kumar. I won't mind even if you come openly against me, like Mr. Kumar Doab, as according to my experience, please don't mind, I don't find much difference between Mr. Kumar Doab and you. I know you are a great sympathiser of for Mr. Doab and can ditto any comments qagainst me over my response to Mr. Kumar Doab's posts, irrespective of whatsoever venom Mr. Kumar Doab spits against me.

Your silence over the issue was not therefore surprising for me when Mr. Kumar Doab shamelessly brought the sisters and daughters in dispute through his posts. Probably that would have been a matter of rejoice for you.

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 January 2017
Expert PS Dhingra,

No comments.

Only respect for your knowledge.

Please guide us and contribute for the forum as you have been doing 6-8 months back.
Obviously the Seniors Know what to Do.
Anonymous/Child Need Not Teach them.
First the Anonymous/ Child should come out with its Identity.Real Proof about it self with Real Image than its Child hood appearance and then could decide about its Real Intention and Advising the Seniors
After this Anonymous/Child Criticizing and Insulting Senior Expert/Senior Advocate Mr.Rajkumar Makkad Ji he had left this Thread.Same Modus Operandi is Now the Anonymous/Child is trying with other Senior Experts/Advocates in the Form of Advising.
Dhingra,

Remain assured forever that nothing is assumed in your case.

We extended our threshold limits of tolerance in your case.

Your threats and abuse is duly responded after you crossed the extended threshold limits.

You will have to admit it.

In last few months especially you have exposed your spitefulness, jealousy, hatred for everything and everyone...........

In your hallucinations you will certainly continue to assume that you are sleeping and every one else is awake and sleepless because Dhingra has threatened him/her.

During your day dreaming and hallucinations you may assume to be sleeping for 9 seconds or 9 minutes in day or 9 days at a stretch or 6 months hibernation.

Or you may sleep eternally.

No one is stopping you.

On the contrary your sleeplessness and your utter frustration and your lies are loudly visible in your posts in your threads.

You have worsened your condition to the limits in past few months that you will find it utterly difficult to recover.

In thread on SC/ST Lands carried forward by pointing to serious issues by Mr. N.J.S Rajkumar, it has already been posted for you, that you are willfully concealing and not posting the links to your own abuse and attacks.

Your memory has been refreshed endless number of times, prior to that and after that.

You are not honest with you and with everyone else.

On my own and per advise of other authors/members/querists I have avoided, ignored your attacks and abuse in endless number of threads and even those threads where you started attacking me in the very 1st post after the query is posted.................I have till date not posted in those threads.

It does not mean that those are left blank.

You will befitting response.

Honesty,sincerity,respect, companionship are the traits that you do not respect.

You may twist and mislead and for sure will continue to do that.

However the picture of a very old man in your two different ID's at LCI that you pose will not entitle you to be disrespectful and abusive and to litter nuisance.

You can be what you indeed you are displayed to us, only before your own mirror and in your private fiefdom.

Nowhere else.

You remain prohibited to comment on me and my posts.

Now leave and don't come back.
@ Rajendra K Goyal,

What type of respect, when your closest associate, Mr. Kumar Doab, has left no stone unturned to inflict unpardonable insult on me very openly on this open forum?
Expert Mr. Sudhir Kumar,

I have in nearly 7 years remained respectful to everyone.

With whatever limited understanding I have exerted and contributed in threads at LCI.
I have extended my threshold limits of tolerance for Dhingra.

In this thread also Dhingra has initiated the attack and abuse on me.

I have prohibited Dhingra from commenting on me and my posts.

As usual Dhingra has misled and concealed his own abuse despite the fact that I have avoid and ignored him for long.

He conveniently forgot all the respect that he was getting from us.

He was unable to digest the respect and care he got from all of us at LCI.

He is getting befitting response.

He can not blame anyone now.

He has to mend himself that is all he can do.

Nothing else.

8-10 posts in one thread or 80-10000 in one thread by any expert or even thread getting extended to 100 pages is not choice and decision of Dhingra.

Everyone is at liberty tom post whatever and as many times.

Belated posts, advise and any advise, is prerogative and prosperity of the expert that wants to post and not Dhingra.

If someone wants to post quote from a scripture be it Ramayan, Bible one can post, or a Doha/suvichaar etc etc and Dhingra will not decide it.

Dhingra can not object.

Dhingra will not count.

If anyone posts partially correct, partially wrong, fully correct,fully wrong advise, Dhingra will not object.

Mr. Kumar Doab,

Altogether only you have been abusive that too to extreme extent. Any of your extraordinarily long posts, like the present one cannot falsify the reality. Anybody can judge from any of your posts, while you try to insult by hiding yourself like a veiled woman and have also not uploaded your picture in your vein bid not to get identified with the help of your picture. If I have posted my picture along with my real identity that itself is a proof that I am quite honest and sincere towards the querists and also have the courage to face any person who tends to prove me wrong. But when you have failed to post your real identity with photo, in spite of pointing out at 50-60 times, that clearly proves that you are the most coward person, as rendering wrong and confusing advice to the needy people and also having no courage to face the truth about your misadventures with the people seeking advice.

It is now open that you don't have the courage to come forward with your real identity and picture, while you pretend to be an expert.

That is why you don't shy even to misguide and confuse the people openly with your wrong and misleading advice on the pretext of illustrated advice, which Mr. Rajendra K Goyal recommends people to act as advised by you. Making multiple vague, confusing and contradictory posts do not make any advice illustrated.

Although you claim to to give very illustrated advice, but still at the end you advise people to consult some very able and experienced counsel, which clearly smell that neither you are confident on your own advice nor such advice is fully illustrated. Everyone knows that if an advice is fully illustrated, he can not feel the need to consult some other lawyer.

But you continue to make fool of the querists. BUT, IT IS NOW OPEN SECRET, WHEN YOUR ADVICE IS PROVED TO BE WRONG AND MISLEADING, YOU START HURLING ABUSES OPENLY INSTEAD OF PROVING YOUR POINT TO BE CORRECT.

Expert Mr. Rajendra K Goyal,

You are right that in the last 8-10 months Dhingra has worsened his conduct and behavior with everyone to intolerable limits.

He only and he alone can correct and control himself and his conduct and shamelessness.

No one will be surprised with grumblings of Dhingra.

He is responsible for stretching the nuisance and abuse at LCI to sickening, stenching and intolerable limits.

It is Dhingra who has been spitting venom on everyone.

He did not care and respect that he was being respected by everyone.
Dhingra,

As it was expected, you have come out once again with your trademark lies and shamelessness.

Today also you do not have the courage and are fearful.

You initiated the nuisance, insult, abuse, and took it to intolerable limits.

Your all efforts to conceal and mislead have failed and shall continue to fail.
Anyone be it even a child will not be mislead every time.

You have been tested and tried.

Now there cannot be any misreading about you.
@ Rajendra K Goyal,

The latest statement of Mr. Kumar Doab, addressed to you as "You are right that in the last 8-10 months Dhingra has worsened his conduct and behavior with everyone to intolerable limits," clearly confirms my contention to be correct that you are a close associate of Mr. Kumar Doab.

So, his revelation clearly reveals that Mr. Kumar Doab is not sincere even to you also, as he revealed secret about you very openly indicating that both of you would be backbiting about me covertly.
Mr. Kumar Doab,

I know one thing that I give just one punch to you and not only you start abusing me in continuity, but also may be spending sleepless night in inventing new abuses to inflict on me.

Best of luck & good night till next encounter!