RITESH RANJAN   06 February 2022 at 20:53

Transfer of case u/s 8 of the pocso act

Respected Sir/Madam/s,
A minor girl who is also a meritorious student got a case registered U/s 8 of the POCSO Act against a Central Govt. Security Personnel in Jharkhand.
But, the unfortunate girl's father has been transferred to join a new Central Govt. Post at Tamilnadu.
Now, can the girl pray the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India to transfer the case from Jharkhand to Tamilnadu?
What are the chances of success, please guide.
Ritesh Ranjan

Anonymous   06 February 2022 at 11:32

Cancelation of power of attorney

Respected,
I had executed a Power of Attorney to my employee to maintain and sell the land, Now I want to cancel the power of attorney so please light me up with the procedure.

Anonymous   06 February 2022 at 02:58

Will writing procedure

My mother made a will under my name though the will is not registered she have made only notarized the will with 2 witness attach to it. whether the will is valid or not as the will is not registered.

Anonymous   06 February 2022 at 02:55

Joint ownership of a property

Sir my father and mother have both jointly owned a property in Maharashtra Thane. my mother is the 1st holder and my father is the 2nd holder my father expired do my mother automatically become the owner of the property as my father left no will and no nomination was done.

Anonymous   06 February 2022 at 02:49

Selling of fathers property

I have a flat purchased by my father as he is expired the property has been transferred by our society as my father have made the will under my name and nomination have also been registered under my name in society.. My query is whether i can sell the property without the consent of my sister?

Anonymous   05 February 2022 at 22:01

Regarding a farm land bought in a court auction

Dear experts,

My friend bought a farm land in a court auction(court case was filed by someone who is owed money by the farm land owner).
And he can not pay the full amount, so he requested us to invest.

I would like to invest in the land, but I have below queries.
1. Can I get it registered directly in my name from the court(though my friend paid the deposit in his name?) if yes, what is the process?
2. Do we need to get signatures from the farm land owner in the registration process or court will sign on behalf of farm land owner?
3. Court will measure the farm land and handover it to me?
4. Can you please tell me any important things I need to follow/consider in order to complete the process smoothly.

Sankar Palani   05 February 2022 at 12:20

Consumer case

What is the expansion of CMP amendment in Consumer Case ?

RITESH RANJAN   05 February 2022 at 01:39

Category of section 8 of the pocso act

Respected Sir/Madam/s,

Kindly guide whether Section 8 of the POCSO Act is bailable or non- bailable ?
Ritesh Ranjan

Punit   04 February 2022 at 13:37

Gst credit transfer from one state to another

Hello Experts ,
We have huge GST credit in other states so how to transfer it to home state under same pan no , as someone suggested to raise service invoice so need some advice on same .. Thanks

RITESH RANJAN   04 February 2022 at 11:31

Pocso inaction of police.

Respected Sir/Madam/s
, An FIR U/s 354 A , 354 D and Section 8 of POCSO Act has been registered by the mother (a poor lady) of victim the day before yesterday. The victim has affirmed her witness before a magistrate yesterday.
Still, the accused is at large and when she asked to the IO of the case, she told he has furnished some Bond in the police station. Where as in 498 A cases police immediately arrests the accused, present him before a magistrate. Then, why not in the POCSO which is more heinous, the police has not arrested the accused. Please be kind enough to guide.
Ritesh Ranjan