False order by hc judge

(Querist) 09 May 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Sir

False order by HC judge then where loged complaint and what step taken -

How take objection to fake order or challenge at Higher court. what is time limit

pls help
s (Querist) 09 May 2016
OR can i file - at Same court i.e. High Court

Criminal review, or cr. revision or cr. appeal, or how can take objection to this order urgently. as case disposed.... with out proper hearing

pls help
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate Online (Expert) 10 May 2016
vague qeury. give facts of the case.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 10 May 2016
vague query.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 May 2016
State full and material facts.
s (Querist) 10 May 2016
I'm not satisfied to order by HC and wants to file objections so what is correct method.

and how challenge the same order by filing appeal, revision or review petition? ??
pls guide
P. Venu (Expert) 10 May 2016
Please state the material facts.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate Online (Expert) 11 May 2016
This forum is also not able understand your problem as you are hiding facts.

please guide how can this forum help you.
s (Querist) 11 May 2016
HC judge set aside order pass by lower court due to short order and issuwe fresh orsee in detail after fresh hearing under 156 (3) where I'm complainant

if I'm not satisfied with Order by HC judge treat as fake order then what steps I need to take
s (Querist) 13 May 2016
pls guide
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 15 May 2016
@ s,
Academic nature of query without sufficient information by an anonymous smart author "s" cannot be advised properly; consult your lawyer already engaged by you in lower and High Court.
If you feel aggrieved by High Court order file an appeal.
You have adequately been advised by experts "free of cost" please close this thread and proceed as guided by your lawyer.
s (Querist) 15 May 2016
Vashista Sir

I'm defend case as Party in person and just ask what is next step and where ? which is helpful to me for limitation purpose

If appeal require at HC or SC

I'm not share any suit papers on this forum or not ask any draft for submission

s (Querist) 15 May 2016
Vashista Sir

I'm defend case as Party in person and just ask what is next step and where ? which is helpful to me for limitation purpose

If appeal require at HC or SC

I'm not share any suit papers on this forum or not ask any draft for submission