Kamlesh soni   18 January 2009 at 16:31

about judge

Respected Sir,
In our area one majistrate never do a work without curruption. u must have to give money for stay, or any work. What can do as an advocate?After getting money he will decide to give the judgement. how we control it sir?

Jainodin shaikh   16 January 2009 at 19:21

Ex JMFC as a lawyer

If an ex JMFC is practising in a court of magistrate situated in the city in which he/she has been a magistrate(JMFC); what should be the role & duty of the court, the lawyer(ex JMFC) in question and the oposite party's lawyer?

Jegaraj   16 January 2009 at 17:52

Where to send Notary Application

Respected All,

I am an advocate practicing in Salem, Tamilnadu and I have a 12 years standing in the bar and belong to Backward Class. I would like to become a notary public under central quota.

I kindly request your good self to please inform me as to whom should I send my application to and the exact designation and the exact postal of the said officer ?

any other relavant advice in this regard is also invited

thanks in advance

Jegaraj

vinod bansal   15 January 2009 at 21:48

recent criminal law Amendment bill 2008

Plz anyone provide me detail of recent amendments in IPC,Crpc,Indian Evidence Act passed by indian parliament on 12-12-08

vinod bansal   14 January 2009 at 16:32

Case transfer civil court to consumer court

Sir
A civil suit was filed by me for declaring memos null,illegal & void issued by electricity board of Haryana in which penalty of Rs. 150000/- was imposed on me in connection of electricity theft case,i am tenant in this building & being user i i am consumer though i have no any written agreement with my landlord regarding tenancy.now this case is pending in civil court & is fixed for summoning of respondents,I am a tenant and meter was installed in the name of landlord,now I want to withdraw my case from the civil court & wants to file it in consumer forum,first of all kindly tell me,am I a consumer or not,secondely what process I have to adopt to withdraw the suit from civil court and to file it in consumer forumā€¦PLZ Enlighten me
Vinod Bansal From Jind Haryana

T.R.Kumar   12 January 2009 at 18:20

purchase of property

whether a foreign national could purchase the property in India for residential or commercial purpose, if yes please elborate your advice or, if no what are the ways available for the same.

Associate R   12 January 2009 at 11:22

Study Material for JMFC Exam

I wish to apply for the JMFC Exam through MPSC. Is there any study materials or books for the JMFC exam. Please guide me how to go about.

Thanks in advance.

Mr. Gaurav Pandya   12 January 2009 at 04:10

Consumer Protection Act, Opposites - Jirawala Tourisam, Gujarat

++== I have filed a Consumer Complaint against Jirwala Tourisam @ Gujarat for his not proper services at Couple Tour Package - 26,000/- per couple.

In this complaint Oppositions (Jirawala) had filed a fraud affidavit supporting Jirawala that complaint is not true.

They have submit an Affidavit (fraud) of a couple, who had gone above said couple tour.

My questions are that :
(1) What would be the result ?
(2) What steps can be taken against Oppositions ?
(3) What ramadies i can get ?

The case is on final hearing on 19th Jan.

Shweta   10 January 2009 at 23:20

contract letter- Retainer ship

I need to draft an appointment letter- Retainership Business Conslt, following are the points to be highlighted :

1.Scope of work
2.Letter should state as he is a conslt hence we will be required on is on call basis
3. Its a field work
4. Person will be required for discussion with existing and proposed clients
5. He might have to travel for work anywhere in Indi

SRIPRAKASH BHATTACHARYA   10 January 2009 at 21:09

WHETHER THERE CAN BE TWO CONFIRMING PARTIES?

DEAR SIRS,
IN CASE OF A SALE OF FLAT IN A COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY THE SELLER(TRANSFEROR)BECOMES THE FIRST PARTY, PURCHASER (TRANSFEREE) BECOMES THE SECOND PARTY AND SOCIETY BECOMES THE THIRD AND CONFIRMING PARTY. IF THE DAUGHTER OF THE SELLER (TRANSFEROR)WANTS TO BE THE FIRST CONFIRMING PARTY, IS IT ALLOWED?
SHALL BE GRATEFUL IF A QUICK REPLY IS SENT.
Sriprakash Bhattacharya
bhattacharyasriprakash@gmail.com

Course