Rekha.....   29 January 2009 at 12:35

Prevention Of Food Adultration Act

Dear Sirs n ma'am

Hello! to my friends n respected Members of the Forum. Hope u all r in the best of health n spirit

Please Help me out

I need The Act of Prevention Of Food Adultration Act of of 1954 please.

I hv just checked in the files bt did not find.

Saai Murugan   28 January 2009 at 17:39

Email to a unknown person

Hi Sir

Is it illegal to send emails to unknown people

Please Advice!!

Saai Murugan

mehul dave   28 January 2009 at 16:10

cooperative society

Resp. sir(s),
my friend has purchased a shop in a cooperative society.
society has asked him to pay rs. 1,00,000/- towards the transfer fees which was before some period Rs. 10,000/- only.
my question is that can a cooperative society increase the transfer fees at its own descretion? or there is some provision in law fixing the limits of the transfer fees beyond which the society cannt go?
thank you v. much for your support

Member (Account Deleted)   28 January 2009 at 09:02

INFORMATION TO BE SOUGHT UNDER RTI ACT

Sir,(1) Can any one guide me as to what procedure is to be adopted to seek any information under the RTI Act?
(2) An Association formed and run by the members of the business community, can we seek information from association under the RTI Act?
(3) If answer is yes, than can any one provide me with an ruling of CIC or any other court in the matter.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
MOTIWALA HAROON SATTAR

prakash   27 January 2009 at 11:33

Administor duties towards CHS.

Registrar of CHS Freeze Bank accounts and appointed Administrator,Now Society is small with aged ailing members could not make it possible to comply all Laws related query raised by Registrar,and asked Administrator to take care of day to day affairs of the society,Like Payment of Reliance Energy Bills,Watchman Salary .........etc and ensure safety and security of life and property of Sr.citizen as well as other members,but Administrator fail to discharge duties on accounts of reasons best known to him,Kindly intimate What is to be done further,to ensure safety of Life & Property,& get defreeze the Bank accounts.

jitendra   26 January 2009 at 22:09

registration of charitable trust

please kindly provide me information about the provisions and procedure regarding registration of a charitable trust under Trust Act .Thanks in advance

Arun Krishnan   25 January 2009 at 19:56

Inheritance rights of illegitimate children

Can anyone help me with latest caselaws from kerala HC and the SC regarding inheritance rights of illegitimate children?

vinod bansal   25 January 2009 at 19:38

unclaimed moveable properpty

Sir
what procedure police have to adopt departmentally and judiciallly when police seized/recovered any unclaimed moveable property under section 25 of punjab police act in Haryana also tell me what process have to adopt by owner of the such property to get his property back,recovered u/s 25 by police.Thanks

pooja   24 January 2009 at 19:08

essay topics

could anyone suggest me expected topics of essays in RJS exam 2008

vinod bansal   21 January 2009 at 21:51

Malpractice in business

Sir
A Kurkure mfg. company is selling his product as per this rate list
1. each pack of 30 gms.=5/- Rs.
2. each pack of 50 gms. =10/-Rs.
3. each pack of 55 gms=15/-
Note:Taste etc. everything is same except weight in all these three different packings but co. is cheating the consumers continously in all over India.Consumers are paying Rs. 5/-for first 30 gms. but they have to pay additionally Rs. 5/- for only further 20 gms. & similarly they are very surprisingly are paying Rs. 5/- only for next 5 gms. this is a totally reverse position in business,what is remady available to me & under which law/act it is covered as an offence.

Course