New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Haridas   04 June 2009 at 15:30

Notice to BCI on age limit for LLB course

The Allahabad High Court has issued notice to the Bar Council of India (BCI) on a writ petition challenging its resolution passed on
September 14, 2008, whereby maximum age for admission in three years LLB course has been fixed as 30 years.

Any updates about the case

Hari

Rekha.....   03 June 2009 at 19:24

CONSUMER MATTER-- NEED AUTHORITY PLEASE IT IS URGENT

DEAR RESPECTED MEMBERS OF THE FORUM

Please help in getting the authority

Mohankumar V/S M/s. Ansal Housing Finance & leasing Co.ltd..957(NS) Decided on 4th May,1994

Its urgent. V need to submit tomorrow.

Ami Parekh   03 June 2009 at 10:55

Shop & Establishment

Please guide ........
Under this http://www.mcgm.gov.in/irj/portal/anonymous/qlshopestab# link it is mentioned to Apply for online application of Form A for Shp & establishment but there is no form
Does any body now how to go for online application of Shop & Establishment

Ami

Ami Parekh   02 June 2009 at 18:16

how to register for Shop & establishment

Can some one please explain How to register for Shop & Establishment with BMC by a wholly Subsidery Company

vibhash sharma   01 June 2009 at 22:05

Dishonour of bank cheque

Hi!
I got one post dated cheque of dated 30-05-09 of certain amount, against full and final settlement of my amount owes to certain person, for that both us signed an mutual agreement of payment mentioning date and cheque no. in the agreement.
To my shock when the date came the person issued the cheque asking for one month more time which I am not able to give him.
So please suggest me what should I do in such situation, shall I present the cheque in the bank ? what are the safeguards or action I can take against that person if the cheque is bounced on presentation.

manikandan   01 June 2009 at 16:44

Consumer Product

Dears, I have booked Tata sky dish for my house on 16th May 09 through internet i have paid it through my credit card. I got the transaction number also. As per the commitment they supposed to delever within 3 working days. But till today it was delevered to my address and continuosly i am following it up from 21st onwards. Everyday they are telling that before end of today it will be delevered. But it was not happening. Now kindly guide me how i can proceed further. Because my childrens are in summer holidays and they felt they wasted 16 days without any enternaimnent.
yours, Manikandan, 9962580144

Manisha Rachael Pallat   01 June 2009 at 16:30

Policies, Rules & Regulations pertaining to Dammam

Hi Experts,

Can anyone help me with the Policies, Rules & Regulations pertaining to Dammam.

Manisha

Gopal Krishna Behera   31 May 2009 at 16:31

Personal Law.

What is the meaning of Waqf and what are its essentials ingredients?

R. K. Shukla   31 May 2009 at 12:43

Nominee

Who is a NOMINEE?

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   31 May 2009 at 00:15

e govetnace

pls provide all information regarding the egovernace of the government