vishal gupta   28 June 2022 at 11:37

Fraudulent credit card transactions harassment by banks

Hi Experts,

Last year I was subject to fraud and 1lac each from my two credit cards were debited, for which I had lodged an FIR with the local police station also with the cyber crime cell but the amount was not recovered, the banks on the other had harassed me on a daily basis with third party call center executives calling me everyday, lastly frustrated I asked them to send me a legal notice but they have not even done that and spoiled me otherwise perfect CIBIL score.
Do I need to do anything to safeguard myself form this

Anonymous   28 June 2022 at 11:31

Annulment of marriage

Hi Experts,

My wife and me knew each other before marriage and I knew that she was a patient of depression, but post marriage when she gets into a fight she shouts in full rage and becomes violent and this has happened more often then not she had threatened to kill me and my mother many time our fights would first be verbal and then she would attack me first and a physical fight would also break out, I have all the proof of her beating me and the bloodshed caused with images clicked, but she has threatened with 498A many times as well.
How do I file for annulment of marriage, kindly guide

vishal gupta   28 June 2022 at 11:24

Joint property tax

I live in West Bengal with my family the property that we live is in the joint name of my father and his brothers, collectively we are in default of paying the local municipal tax of the combined property through all members want the registry to be done in Individual names except one who is not agreeing and is an antisocial element because of which we are not able to pay even our share of the property tax.
We have received several reminders from the department but we find our selves helpless, kindly guide how do we ensure that my family is not in default because of this issue

Mahesh Aswaney   27 June 2022 at 21:16

Repossession of flat

I own a flat of 600 sq ft in A COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY IN GHATKOPAR WEST ,

MY GRAND MOTHER HAD LET IT OUT IN 1968,
The rent was fixed at Rs 120 PM and ever since then it continues till date .
The SHARE CERTIFICATES ARE IN OUR NAME AND MAINTENANCE BILLS ARE ALSO IN OUR NAME .

NOW THE SOCIETY HAS JUST ISSUED A LOI FOR REDEVELOPMENT .

QUESTION :
1.00 CAN WE EVICT THE TENANT (HE MAINTAINS IT WAS UNDER PUGDEE .(OUR CONTENTION IS THAT IN A COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY PUGDEE IS INVALID .
HE HAS NO DOCUMENT TO PROVE IT )

Q: IS THIS CONTENTION CORRECT .

2.00 THE DEVELOPER HAS OFFERED 300 SQ FT ENHANCED AREA .

CAN WE ASK HIM TO COMPENSATE FOR THIS AT THE CURRENT RATES .

AND REACCOMODATE TENANT AS A TENANT IN A REDEVELOPED FLAT OF EXISTING AREA ,OF 600 SQ FT 

IN INTERVENING PERIOD OF REDEVELOPMENT TENANT CAN GET RENTALS FROM DEVELOPER .

Q 3 WILL THE AAA BE SIGNED WITH US OR OWNER .

OUR STRATEGY IS AFTER REDEVELOPMENT WE WILL ASK FOR RENT AT MARKET RATE FAILING WHICH CAN WE ASK HIM TO VACATE ?.

IS THIS POSSIBLE 

PLEASE ADVISE ON ABOVE OR ANY OTHER ADVISE WHICH WILL HELP US RETRIEVE THE FLAT .

(LASTLY THE SOCIETY HAS 81 MEMEBER’s AND 12 no’s ARE TENANTS .

7 OUT OF 12 HAVE NEGOTIATED TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP BY RECEIVING 1/3 COST OF FLAT I.e RS 57.50 LACS (ON BASIS OF PUGDEE HOLDING)

Please advise framework of notice to be served on tenant .

Anonymous   27 June 2022 at 17:47

Tenant not vacating even after eviction order from court.

My tenant has not been paying rent from an year plus and hence i approached the court , the court after the due procedure passed an eviction order . My tenant is still not vacating after the court eviction order and taking advantage of court summer holidays since i cannot file execution of order in court until it re opens , On top this his attitude is still much same , he is saying he will approach high court which ultimately will lead to nothing but him sitting in without paying rent for few more months.I filled eviction suit and will seperately file for recovery suit though the court has assessed rent of 9+ lakhs until march 2022 . What is the remedy of people who exploit law for its delay . He is also into some small time cricket betting which i complained to police and they say you get us evidence we will take action.

kunhi marakkar   27 June 2022 at 13:01

Limitation

Husband took wife's gold ornaments for his personal use 20 years ago.issue compromised by mediators 20 years ago.
Noe wife again going to pressure to get back ornaments.if she approach Court ,is there limitation act to admit her petition.

Anonymous   27 June 2022 at 12:16

Bail conditions

What will conditions for bail on cheque bounce case under 138?Can accused deposit money as security instead of land tax reciept on bail ?If so how much will deposit

Anonymous   26 June 2022 at 20:00

Wrongful concealing of my son

After my wife's remarriage she has taken my son to an unknown address. I have heared that she is planning to sale my son. I didn't know where my son is.
I approach local police station but they didn't help.
How could I get my son back for his welfare ?

Anonymous   26 June 2022 at 18:48

Cheating & breach of trust

I was live-in relationship with a lady. During our relationship I have entrusted 200 gram gold in good faith.
Now she leave me & married again & hide herself. Her mother give written statement that the lady has taken 200 gram gold ornaments from me. She refused to return my gold. I am filing 156(3) CRPC for lodge FIR u/s 420 IPC & 406 IPC.

Will police arrest the lady ?
Could I get my gold back ?

Suraj Kumar   25 June 2022 at 23:39

Wrong information in land purchase deed

Xxxx has purchased a land in her name as Kumari Xxxx & profession as business.

Immediately after purchase of land she file a maintenance case (125 CRPC) against ZZZZ stating that Xxxx has no income & she is legally married wife of ZZZZ.

Can purchase deed can be cancelled for submission of false information ?

Can Xxxx be punished for submission of false information before court ?