Queries Participated

kirtirani sole   11 July 2013 at 10:22

Recovery from the members of co- society.

Resp. Sir/Ma'm

What is the due procedure to recover the dues and overdue from members of co-Operative societies in liquidation.

Thanks in advance.

kirtirani sole   15 January 2011 at 23:05

Reopening of evidence

Resp. Sir/Ma'am
What is the procedure for reopening of evidence in the proceeding of 138 which is summary trial.... We need to file some important documents now and we have already been closed the evidence by filing evidence close purshish....
Plese guide me....

Thanx in advance....

kirtirani sole   12 November 2010 at 00:15

Execution of decree

Resp. Sir/Madam
Please guide me- can an ex- parte divorce decree which has been passed in U.S. be executed in India??? what should be the proper mode of execution??? Please provide relevant case laws...

Thanx in advance...

Anonymous   01 October 2010 at 22:52

SARFAESI ACT

Dear Sir/Madam
There is exemption to agri.land u/s 31(i) of SARFAESI Act but that agri land if actually used for indusrial purposes then still it allowed to exempt? Pls provide relevant case law...

Thanx in advance...

kirtirani sole   29 September 2010 at 22:50

Civil

Resp.Sir/madam
Pls provide me case law -
Daelim Industrial Co.Ltd. V. Numaligarh Refinary Ltd. decided by Hon'ble Delhi H.C on 13th march 2009.

Thanx in advance....

kirtirani sole   26 September 2010 at 21:59

C.P.C. sec.60

Dear sir/Madam
Pls provide me recent case laws regarding attchment on provident fund in execution of decree. [u/s 60 (k)]

Regards....

Anonymous   01 September 2010 at 20:02

free and compulsory education act 2009

Dear experts, can anybody please provide me the Rt. of Children to free and compulsory Education Act 2009. in marathi version.

Thanx in advance....

Anonymous   01 August 2010 at 19:11

intern or fresher

Reasp. Experts pls guide me... I have just completed my LLM in last week. I don't have any work experience and I wanted to learn and explore practical approach of law. So can I apply in Law Firm as intern or I need to apply as fresher? How they make difference between intern and fresher?

Thanx in advance....

kirtirani sole   09 July 2010 at 12:40

Law Officer

What kind of experience is needed for apperring the examination for the post of Law Officer conducteted by bank? I observed in many advertis & it mentioned 2-3 years experience is required.

What is the procedure and process to select law officer for bank?

Anonymous   04 June 2010 at 17:03

need suggestion

Dear Sir/Mam
I'm LLM studendent doing specialisation in Business Laws and having interest in Insurance sector, what steps should I take for shaping my carrier in this area. Wheather I need to do any diploma?
Or if I chose to do practise what steps should I take???

Please guide me.