Anonymous   14 April 2024 at 21:29

Sealed cover and rest of promotions

The candidates were declared as AGM as and when vacancies arise. I was the 1st waiting candidate at serial number 9 and serial number 10 is getting promoted from the date of DPC. i could not join in time on my transfer due to accidental fall from a high place and requested the management to consider my sick leave as per Bank rule but they did not .They issued charge sheet which culminated with penalty of non cumulative one increasement for 6 months . When I requested for upgradation my post in official site, they issue letter after one and half year that my case is in sealed cover procedure. At the date of DPC no charge sheet were issued or no disciplinary proceedings were pending, the question of sealed cover would never arise. The serial no10 has ,in course of time, promoted to CGM post. How can I get all these promotions through legal procedures ? kindly state the judgements.
Kindly request Mr. T.kalaiselvan Sir to advise me with reference to any judgement .

Anonymous   14 April 2024 at 21:22

Sealed cover and rest of promotions

The candidates were declared as AGM as and when vacancies arise. I was the 1st waiting candidate at serial number 9 and serial number 10 is getting promoted from the date of DPC. i could not join in time on my transfer due to accidental fall from a high place and requested the management to consider my sick leave as per Bank rule but they did not .They issued charge sheet which culminated with penalty of non cumulative one increasement for 6 months . When I requested for upgradation my post in official site, they issue letter after one and half year that my case is in sealed cover procedure. At the date of DPC no charge sheet were issued or no disciplinary proceedings were pending, the question of sealed cover would never arise. The serial no10 has ,in course of time, promoted to CGM post. How can I get all these promotions through legal procedures ? kindly state the judgements. Kindly help me to be the member of this club .

Satyanarayana Reddy   14 April 2024 at 14:40

Steps to find out police report & fir for suicide

Hello All,

I would like to know the steps involved to file an RTI with Police station in Indore for the Suicide death of the first Husband of Wife in March 2017 and what all documents Police can provide as part of the RTI.

I tried to find the Citizens portal of indore i.e. https://citizen.mppolice.gov.in with the exact death date, still i was not able to find anything. Netiher the FIR nor any Post Mortem Report.

Kindly suggest

SR

Anonymous   14 April 2024 at 08:23

I need to fill a suit in high court

Hello sir or madam Is any one from Bengaluru high court and know kannada language if any one from Bengaluru then please let me know thank you

Anonymous   14 April 2024 at 07:06

Hire a cybersecurity expert

Welcome to the world of INFORMATION TECH/CYBERSECURITY before you think of cloning your partner’s phone you need to be emotionally strong coz it’s not easy down there y’all text (geniusspyhack @gmail dot com) if in need of any hack/spy services

Anonymous   14 April 2024 at 01:47

Cheque bounce case

I need a clarification on a cheque bounce case.

I have sent around 15 lakh to my friend for his business purpose by taking a loan on my name . He started paying the emi regularly by sending the emi amount to me for an year. The emi was sent to me by his wife, mother and from his business and personal account. After an year he stopped paying the EMI. He stopped to respond my phone calls and his parents were also refused to pay the emi back.

I have raised a police complaint in our local police station. After the complaint my opponent gave me two cheques of 5 lakhs.

Then he stopped the payment and my both of the cheque got bounced. Now he raised a complaint to the police superiors that the local police inspector and DSP have threatened him to get the cheque from him.
But that is not the truth. As I have done the transaction through netbanking, he was not able to prove he didn’t receive any money from me. So that he gave us the cheque.

Now I have sent the legal notice twice as per the process. I received a reply that he was threatened by police to lend me the cheque. So this will not be under 138 NIA.

Now we have the
1. Bank statement which points the transferred amount of 15 lakhs,
2. Cheque and the return memo
3. Acknowledgment for the notice sent to the opponent.

Now pls let me know if there are any chances that the opponent can prove him as innocent.

And let me know the chances of winning the case.

Anonymous   13 April 2024 at 00:18

Telecaller used abusive language

Today, I got a call from the policy agent who was trying to sell HDFC savings plan.
Two days before I got the call from his team and at 1st I rejected them directly but they keep on insisting to hear them out just to avoid the continues phone call I ask them to explain and told them that I will let them know if I am interested very clearly. On the same day evening they called me and I told them it is not possible that I have think…today he called me and picked and disconnected the call as I was in another official call with my team…then he called me from different number and started using fouls language also including my whole religion he started yelling at me very badly I did not say anything then he disconnected the call..
I do not have the call record with me is there any way to take this legally.

Anonymous   12 April 2024 at 20:13

Spelling mistake of society name in sale deed

In Nov 2022 i purchased a resale flat. While doing so the name of the society was misspelled and written incorrectly in sale deed. Should i get it corrected ? if not done will it create any problem. The correction is minor for eg. Instead of 'Summit' it is mentioned 'Sumeet'.

Anonymous   12 April 2024 at 17:26

Father name change karbana hai

Claas 8 tc m father name change karana hai sir kaisae karao school m nhi Kar rhe hai

Anonymous   12 April 2024 at 17:06

Against divorce

I am married for 18 years and after 3 kids now my wife filed a divorce case and threw me out of house. All these years, all properties were kept on her name including vehicles. She only suggested that i manage home and do part time work from home as she is in very good position professionally and earning. Now due to one miscalculated real estate deal i used 50lakhs of her brother's money which i promised can return back by selling my ancestral properties in my village. But all of a sudden she started using abusive language and forced me go out of home. I stepped out of the home as i don't want my kids to see & hear the fighting, considering neighbors etc.. But now she filed a divorce case. Pls advice how to contest and fail her. Today am being stranded on roads with out house, family, kids & career. Iam reaching 50 years.