How can get my salary

(Querist) 27 June 2013 This query is : Resolved 
I m working in a delhi based transport company which having all over india branch network. Currently i m posted in mumbai branch as Sr. Executive and in mumbai branch my senior is Mr. Ashok Yadav - Branch manager. Here my work is handle operation & accounts under BM. In accounts i do paperwork only and operate computer work. here i joined in 29/04/13 from delhi but in june month my mother in my family getting treatment in bina and there are she is alone because on 18/06/13 my eleder brother who worked in bina refineray as contract basis and he get direct job in hyderabad so he went on 18 june now in bina only my mother is there she is in under treatment and not move from there so i inform to my senior that i resign from my job. For it is i send my resign on 10 june after talking with operation head he accept my resign on 12 june i already mention in resign about my full and final payment with in my notice period till 30 june but now in these days when i will go to my home they deined to give my salary and says come at delhi for final settlement upon my own expense. Is it right. For is it, i send full detail as below-

----- Forwarded Message -----
To: "mumbai@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:41 PM
Subject: Fw: Salary Confirmation of June Month

To: "gdgupta@cfccarriers.com" ; "manhar@cfccarriers.com" ; Neeraj Sir
Cc: job help centre
Sent: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:34 PM

As per telephonic talk with Mr. G. D. Gupta in Delhi HO, he suggest me to giving my personnel bank a/c no. for give Rs. 1000 to 2000 as my expenditure only not salary and he invite me at Delhi HO upon my expenses for final settlement, i said him that i m not bear that expenses then he told me that when we appoint u in company that time we expense Rs. 20,000/- to placements and after 2 months u leave this company this is not right. I said that it means "Company has demand Rs. 20,000/- return back from me." He said "No". But it is not right that after paying Rs. 20,000/- how can u leave this company? U come at Delhi for final settlement. I return back that in two months, i did not handle any cash work / any those work which are handover or liable to settlement. I have only paper work and online e-mail computer work only. I already given my resignation on 10/06/2013 at 18.20 after conversation with Manhar Sir & Mr. A. K. Singh of job help center placements, Manhar sir Accepted my resignation on 12/06/2013 at 22.16. I already write about my full & final payment in resignation letter.This is not in settlement way for it is i can't expense Rs. 1000 to 1500/- for go to Delhi. I want my salary at CFC Mumbai office till tomorrow or in writing that CFC not pay my salary. I send attachment here my accepted resignation letter.

To: "manhar@cfccarriers.com" ; "gdgupta@cfccarriers.com"
Cc: "mumbai@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:56 PM

Pl. confirm i need money today.
To: "manhar@cfccarriers.com" ; "gdgupta@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:00 PM

Respected Sir,
As per below mail, i want some amount as salary advance since Saturday, but yadav ji deferment me for next day to next day & now today he told me that he speak with you about my relieving matter and salary confirmation and you said that i come at HO for final settlement. But till time i have no one rupee for expense and i can't bear conveyance amount for go to delhi. I need money today for fooding + other exp. . So i request to u for salary confirmation and final settlement.

To: "gdgupta@cfccarriers.com"
Cc: "mumbai@cfccarriers.com" ; "manhar@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:58 AM

Respected Sir,
Pl. give salary confirmation of June month to Yadav Ji - CFC Mumbai Branch for relieving me.

From,
Anuj Rastogi

To: ANUJ RASTOGI
Sent: Tuesday, June 25, 2013 3:27 PM
Subject: Re: Salary Confirmation of June Month

You are called to Delhi for final settlement.

Manhar
Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone
Date: Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:46:12 -0700 (PDT)
To: manhar@cfccarriers.com
ReplyTo: ANUJ RASTOGI
Cc: mumbai@cfccarriers.com

Pl. confirm.

To: "manhar@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Monday, June 24, 2013 6:37 PM
Subject: Salary Confirmation of June Month

Respected Sir,
Pl. give salary confirmation of June month to Yadav Ji - CFC Mumbai Branch for relieving me.

From,
Anuj Rastogi

Re: Resignation accepted.
Hide Details
From-manhar sharma
To-ANUJ RASTOGI
CC-mumbai@cfccarriers.com gdgupta@cfccarriers.com info@cfccarriers.com

Accepted .

You can leave on 30th june.

Manhar
Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone
Date: Wed, 12 Jun 2013 04:03:20 -0700 (PDT)
To: manhar@cfccarriers.com
ReplyTo: ANUJ RASTOGI
Cc: mumbai@cfccarriers.com
Subject: Fw: Resignation Letter

Respected Sir,
After discussion with my family i decided that my resign is final.

To: "manhar@cfccarriers.com"
Sent: Monday, June 10, 2013 6:20 PM
Subject: Resignation Letter

To, Date: 10/06/2013
Manhar Sharma Sir
Operation Head
CFC Carriers Pvt. Ltd.
H.O. Delhi.
Subject: - Resignation Letter Due to Family Reason.

Respected Sir,
I, Anuj Rastogi, working as Senior Executive in Mumbai Branch have resign from my post due to family reason that is my elder brother working in which organization that company transfer to my brother in new site at Hyderabad therefore my elder brother will go there on 18th June of this month. After his going nobody with my mother for helping her already she is under treatment of joints pain therefore I want to go there for supporting.
Thus I decide to resign, I shall have continued my duties up to 30/06/2013 and relieve me on same day with my full and final payment. Kindly take this duration as my notice period.
I am very thankful to all the colleagues and seniors who supported me in my work and for the respect they have given me.
Thanks to all.
From,

Anuj Rastogi

ajay sethi (Expert) 27 June 2013
summarise your query in few lines . experts dont have time to read lengthy emails exchanged between parties
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 June 2013
You have not mentioned any specific query. If it is in the matter of non payment of salary, you can send a notice in through a lawyer for the same as your resignation has been accepted.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 01 July 2013
No more to add.