Queries Participated

Sunil Kumar   03 June 2022 at 16:47

Regarding threatened by j.e of mc for lodging fir.

It is intimated that I have lodge complaints regarding repair of street lights oftenly and the JE has noticed that the streets lights of Area is not direct with govt. power supply and the street lights are in switch off condition with illegal joint connection and the main switch of pole lights are far from my home and situated in colony from where all lights are in switch on condition.

Due to again and again sending complaint, the JE has threatened me that I have a lodge FIR in Police Station against you because you are sending complaint and the street lights in illegal joint condition.
Please suggest me what can I do because sending complaint for switch on condition of lights is my right and threatening of lodging FIR by the concerned JE is harassed me.
Please give valuable suggestion if the street lights are in switch on condition with illegal join is the my duty for checking illegal or legal connection or joint from which lights are switch on condition.

Sunil Kumar   18 October 2019 at 14:38

Registered will not found.

Respected Sir,
It is submitted that my father has execute a will and registered in Tehsil office in Haryana before many years ago and after execution of deed my father has been expired due to illness. At that time I was aged about 15 years ago and no knowing about the will. At present I have discussed with my father’s friend regarding will and he intimated that before many years ago your father has executed a registered will but I do not know in which year will is registered in tehsil office.
Please intimate how I locate my father’s will and after registered in tehsil office it is foundable in tehsil office or not because I have not any number and year in which will is registered. Please guide me.

Sunil Kumar   26 February 2019 at 17:35

Regarding approved map of residential or commercial property

Respected Sir,

It is intimated that my brother has purchased a home after loan from PNB Bank and at the time of registration the registration clerk intimated that the map was not approved or not ok. Kindly intimate when a person getting loan from bank and pay the legal opinion fee how can registration clerk disapprove the map then who is responsible bank or not.
Kindly also intimate if a map is not approved then what type of penalty had to paid to the buyer or the seller for approval of map.

Sunil Kumar   14 January 2019 at 17:25

Transfer of property.

It is requested kindly give me advise on this issue of transfer of immoveable property like house about 100 sq. yards.
My father has died and has made a will in which all three sisters have mentioned that they will give up their shares and signed it. The Home of 100 sq. feet is divided in three parts. I do not know what type of documents be needed for transfer of property in sharing three brothers.

Sunil Kumar   27 December 2018 at 14:30

Request for advise on car hypothecation issues.

Respected Sir,
I have purchased a car after sanction of loan and get NOC after paying loan amount to bank. At the time of registration of Car, Hypothecation word may be displayed on MY Registration Certificate (RC) and at present I have shifted from Panchkula (Haryana) to Punjab. Kindly advise me if any need to remove hypothecation from RC after applying new RC and change of address or not. If I do not change then what type of effect on this action.

Sunil Kumar   03 December 2018 at 17:32

Request for advice on development charges.

It is intimated that the applicant is residing in Flat in Zirakpur (Punjab). It is brought to your kind notice that I have purchased the flat after getting loan from Punjab National Bank. The flat is registered in my name. After some days, I have to go to MC Office, Zirakpur to deposit water and sewerage connection charges but the MC authority has intimated that you have to pay development charges after paying development charges water and sewerage connection because the Builders have not paid any single money of Development Charges. I am helpless because builder is denying to deposit Development Charges. I am not understand this thing that I have purchase flat by legal opinion of the PNB House Finance Bank, then Bank has not checked MC charges paid by the Builder or not. Then what is meaning of legal opinion of PNB Housing Finance Banks after payment Rs. 11,000/- as legal opinion charges to the Bank.
What can I do in this matter. Some advocate has advised me to once deposit all charges in the MC and water and sewerage connection is registered in your name after paid them then file court case for recovery of deposited Development Charges.

Please Advise me.

Sunil Kumar   21 November 2018 at 10:50

Request for advise.

With reference on the subject cited above, in this connection it is intimated that I have purchased a flat in Punjab after getting sanctioned loan amounting to Rs. 20 lacs from PNB Housing Finance, Chandigarh and the flat is registered in Zirakpur Tehsil Office after paying Stamp Duty and Registration fee as fixed by the Punjab Govt.. At the time of purchasing the flat the Dealer has intimated us that you have not to pay sewerage connection and water connection charges which they have already paid and at present after purchasing the flat the dealer has intimated that you have to pay sewerage and water connection charges in Municipal Office, Zirakpur (Punjab). At the time of built of flats sewerage connection and water connection is already paid by the dealer then why we have to pay these charges on independent basis. This flat is not under the jurisdiction of RERA.
Please advise us. What can I do. Pay charges or not.

Sunil Kumar   25 July 2018 at 13:06

Request.

I have used the ATM Machine for transaction of Rs. 500/- of Indian Overseas Bank, Motor Market, Manimajra, Chandigarh on 06.11.201 around 2:00 PM. The applicant did not receive physical cash from ATM Machine but a message has been received on mobile No. 9578458752 of deduction of Rs. 500/- from SBI A/c No. 65028870651. The applicant has intimated about this to the Branch Manager, IOB Bank, Mani Majra, Chandigarh verbally and they assured that Rs. 500/-will be reversed automatically in the applicant’s account. But the amount did not get reversed after 24 hours. On 15.11.2017 I have registered a complaint by way of online and a message with Ticket No. 3475813048 has been received on the applicant’s mobile No. 9357918952 with the intimation that the expected resolution time of resolving the complaint within 7 working days.
Chief General Manager of RBI issued notification No. RBI/2010/11/547 bearing Letter No. DPSS P.D. No. 2632/02.10.002/2010-2011 dated 27.05.2011 addressed to Chairman-cum-Managing Director with the direction to entail payment of Rs. 100/- per day as compensation to the customer complaint if the complaint is not resolved within 7 days on the issue of Reconciliation of failed transactions at ATMs (RBI issued letter Copy enclosed). I have registered complaint on 07.11.2017 by way of online SBI website and a message with above Ticket Number has been received on 15.11.2017 with the intimation to resolve the complaint within 7 working days.

Complaint registered/lodge on 15.11.2017 (Online on SBI website)
Amount Rs. 500/- credited 13.03.2018
Total Days: 118 days
Total Compensated Amount 118x100= Rs. 11,800/-
the bank is not ready to give me above amount. what can I do in this matter.

Sunil Kumar   24 May 2018 at 14:50

Regarding identification of flat.

Respected Sir,
It is requested to intimate me that total 12 flats on one agricultural land one of them I have purchased. Some person has asked me that how can it is possible your flat registry because you do not have identification number issued by MC of flat. I am surprised to hear that thing. I do not know flat identification number is necessary before registry or not and from where I can get Identification number. What is identification number.
Please also intimate that I have purchased a flat. If I need mutation (Intakal copy) for resale the flat in future.

It is intimated that if Fard is necessary for resale of flat built on one agricultural land.

thanks.

Sunil Kumar   17 May 2018 at 15:57

Rerquest for advise.

Respected Sir,
With due respect, it is intimated that my friend has submitted a RTI application in the O/o Tehsildar office, Ludhiana on behalf of his relatives for demanding actual name of owner of Land/Property and my friend has only Khasra number and address of property situated in Distt. Ludhiana. My friend has not Registered Sale Deed Copy even not knowing the disputed property or not for the purpose of purchasing the property. But Tehsildaar office did not provide the same till date. After one month, my friend has submitted First Appeal Authority in Ludhiana but tehsildaar office no response. After one month, my friend has submitted Second Appeal in the O/o Chief Information Officer, Punjab State, Chandigarh and they have called my friend for personal hearing.
Kindly advise my friend has only Khasra Number and address of the property. If Khasra Number and Property address is sufficient for providing of Sale Deed or Registered Sale Deed. Kindly advise .