Suspension from bank

(Querist) 30 June 2017 This query is : Resolved 
I am suspended from bank on 19.03.2016,reason is serious irregularities found when I am field officer .After 1 year 2 month they served me photocopy of charge sheet .kindly help me in this matter.

Darshana
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 30 June 2017
what advise do you want. You have not even stated whether this is govt bank or not.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 30 June 2017
The delay is there.
Have you consulted a very able counsel with case papers?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 30 June 2017
Immediately engage experienced defense representative for domestic inquiry, reply the charge sheet.

Nothing more can be advised without perusing the charges against you.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 30 June 2017
COUNSELS CAN APPEAR IN DEPARTMENTAL INQUIRY ONLY IF PERMITTED BY THE DISCIPINARY AUTHROITY.

he has not even stated whether it is govt bank or not.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 30 June 2017
Respond to the points raised in the posts.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 01 July 2017
Expert Sudhir Kumar ji,

Sorry to use wrong word (counsel), intention was to engage defense representative, mistake regretted and rectified.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 01 July 2017
The querist may respond to the points raised by experts.