Pls guide as i want to get rid of customer on my simple mistake.

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 30 December 2011 This query is : Resolved 
I as dealer sold a product on extended warranty for a product (Normal warranty condition as per industry norms -3 months 90 days or 50000 copies)by writing 50000 copies extra warranty on bill without declaring time limit.The equipment is a Photocopier Machine.
Now the customer is forcing to give warranty for 1 lac copies.
It has crossed more than 18 months from the sale date.
Do I am bound to provide free warranty ?
Even on the DGS&D rates the warranty is 12 months from sale?
Please guide me so that I want to provide a legal notice to customer for manhandling the machine and using duplicate consumables in the equipment.
After seeing comments of Experts I agree that I am bound to give service but I have not mentioned extended warranty in days it is only in copies.
The customer is using duplicate consumables which affects the performance of machine.
The customer being a jobber doesn't care for equipment and is using without stabilizer etc.
The customer doesn't want to pay for consumable items like Drum or Fuser film etc.
I want to notify him by giving notice/letter that use of Duplicate consumables is not good for machine and he will have to pay for consumable items.
Warranty extension doesn't means that he will use the machine as he likes.
As a dealer I am doing business for earning not losing money.
Warranty was extended in copies only not in period.
Standard warranty for product is 90 days or 50000 copies which may be earlier.I have extended the warranty to 50000 copies more but haven't said anything on extending for indefinite time period.
The product average life cycle is counted 5 years in which 21 months have passed .
I want customer to realize and be apologetic on not paying for consumable items after getting the work done.
I want customer to not take any undue benefit of my fault which was conveyed to him in words but not in writing.
I for sales promotion or clear my stock sold the machines to customers by giving 1,00,000 copies or 12 months warranty which may be earlier.
I have co-operated all the customers and any other customer has no complain on paying for consumable items (DRUM or Fuser Film), this particular customer wants to take undue advantage of my fault.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 30 December 2011
Repeated query with cosmetic change.
It has been already answered.
Deepak Nair (Expert) 30 December 2011
Repeated query. Already solved by experts a day before.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 30 December 2011
Repeated query ????????????
no,answer then.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 02 January 2012
Repeated query.

Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 02 January 2012
Repeated Query.