Arun   18 December 2020 at 16:44

Patta requirement for apartment

Im planning to sell my apartment in Chennai. Its an 5 flats apartment. Currently i dont a patta in my name. My flat Neighbours are not showing interest to apply for Joint patta. Is it possible to sell my property without patta. will there be any issue at time of registration. I have all other document like, sale deed, construction agreement everything in my name.

Kindly advise me on this.

NARAYAN   18 December 2020 at 16:22

Fdp case related

THIS IS PARTNESHIP ACCOUNT MATTER AFTER COMMSSIONER REPORT THE JUDGEMENT ONSIDED AND COURT HAS ORDER TO 30% OF SHARE IN BANK ACCOUNT AMOUNT & GIVEN INFORMATION BANK DETAILS TO MY CLIENT ( PLANTIFF) SO I HAVE MEMO THROUGH BANK DETAILS .SO WHAT NEXT TO DO IN THIS CASE PLEASE GUIDE ME

Kanchan Singh   18 December 2020 at 15:14

Wrong information displayed in birth certificate mcdonline

My maids daughter had given birth to a boy in 2013. She got her son's birth certificate made through an agent.
Now she needs to change the name her name due some issue with her husband.
I got her details and checked it out on mcdonline website to see if the details can be changed online.
The details could be changed online but all the details mentioned about her online are wrong.
For eg : my maid's daughter's age at the time of birth is showing 19 years but as per her Adhar and voter id card her age at the time of birth of her son should have been 22 yrs.
Similarly she is a graduate her education is showing as illiterate. And she is a Muslim but her religion is showing as Hindu.
There is an option of major correction and minor correction but for that to be done my maids daughter will need to upload her Aadhar card or any other ID where her age is different.
As per the information she gave me she had never submitted any ID proof to the agent.
Now what should be done as she needs to change her name and update all the records with MCD about her son.

Kindly advice.

Kanchan Singh

Arjun Arjun   18 December 2020 at 07:08

Wife not coming back

My marriage was in 2018.In 2020 September, my wife went to her parents house purportedly for writing competitive exams.But after that she did not come back. When I asked her date of coming back, she vaguely said in January 2021 she has exam and that about February and others she does not know. This incident happened on 3/12/20.After that she stopped calling me and started ignoring my calls. I am not able to see my child also. Her father told me that as I had not gone for her sister's marriage, He needs to think again for sending his wife and grandson to my house.They all(she,her parents, relatives) stopped attending my calls. Her mother last year had told me to get transfer near their house and live in their house. But I had not succumbed to their plans. Kindly advise me how I can get divorce with custody of child

Anonymous   17 December 2020 at 22:28

Covid problem.....aggrevated to court

I AM ACCOUNTANT IN FIRM FOR LAST 22 YEARS
FIRM HAVING MORE THAN 20+ EMPLOYEES
SHOWS ONLY 8 WORKER WORKING
IN OFFICIAL ...I AM WORKING SINCE LAST 8 YRS IN BOOKS......

DUE IN COVID PERID.....
ASKING FOR SALARY...OF APR-20 & AFTERWARD.......FULLY / PARTLY
BOSS / MANAGER........FRUSTED & ORALLY ...SAID ..FROM 1-APRIL.....YOU HAD DISMISSED
I HAD ASKED...FOR PF(MORE THAN--20 EMP--UNOFFICIAL) & GRATUITY FOR 22 YRS (ON RECORD 8 YR)

THEY MORE FRUSTATED....
ON DEMAND &...TO SETTLE AT RESONALE.......
THEY DENIED &...CHARGES TO ALIGATION....
YOU HAD LOCKED MY COMPUTER....ILL-LEGAL & I WILL GIVE YOU COURT NOTICE....

EML --LOOK4U@REDIFFMAIL.COM

Anonymous   17 December 2020 at 19:32

Taxation

Can an NRI claim TDS deducted on NRO account by filing ITR in India? I think Form -2 an NRI has to fill for this. What if one had claimed and got the refunds, deducted on interest in NRO account in previous years, filling Form -1 and not disclosing the NRI status?

gurinder singh   17 December 2020 at 14:13

Capital gains tax

My mom is 82years old. She sold a residential property just now.
Can she buy new residential property in my name or my son's name and still get the benifit of capital tax exemption.

Umesh Khanna   17 December 2020 at 10:02

Change of proprietor in execution proceedings

sir, i have taken over my fathers proprietary firm and submitted the documents in execution court , what other procedure have to be done in court to complete legal formality so that after him there is no problem /. please guide . thanks Umesh

abhimanyu   16 December 2020 at 22:55

Date

Section 107 CrPC provides "When an Executive Magistrate receives information that any person is likely to commit a breach of the peace or disturb the public tranquillity or to do any wrongful act that may probably occasion a breach of the peace or disturb the public tranquillity and is of opinion that there is sufficient ground for proceeding, he may, in the manner hereinafter provided, require such person to show cause why he should not be ordered to execute a bond, 1 with or without sureties,] for keeping the peace for such period, not exceeding one year, as the Magistrate thinks fit."

Suppose, the surety is to be taken for 8 months by the Court, the period of such 8 months will start from which date:

a) the date on which the accused is summoned to appear before the Court through Notice under Section 111 of CrPC
b) the date on which the accused first time appears in the Court
c) the date on which surety is accepted by the court
d) the date on which order is passed by the Court in this regard
e) any other such date as decided by the Court

May also provide the case law on the issue, in case there is any.

Anonymous   16 December 2020 at 15:45

Exchange of flat in same floor by cousin brothers

We are Cousin Brothers living in same Wing 2nd floor. We both are residing in 2BHK flats. B201/B/202. When we both went for Stamp duty and Registration of our flats we found error done by builder. My cousin brother living in B/201 has been issued B/202 receipt and I am living in B/202 have been issued B/201 receipts. We both mutually agree to exchange our Flats. What application should we give to Society management. Kindly advise.