Reya   25 January 2018 at 11:43

Indemnity bond

I have applied for letter of administration .court has preferred LA on the basis of producing Indemnity bond of xyz value. Please clarify the condotions in the indemnity bond which reads as � if the said Mr. x , do and shall, within six month from the grant to him of letter of administration of the estate of late Mr Y , deceased or such further time as said court may allow, do make or cause to be made a full and true inventory containing a full and true estimate of the property , assets and credits of the estate which have or shall come in his hands, possessions or to his knowledge in course of administration and also all debts and outstanding due and payable by the estate and exhibit the same in the said court and Do and shall, within one year from the said grant or such further time as the court may allow , exhibit an account of the estate of the said deceased, showing the assets which have come to his hands and the manner in which they have been applied , appropriated or disposed of and do and shall well and truly administer the property, assets and credits of the deceased according to the law and all and every the rest and residue of the said property, credits and assets which shall be found remaining and shall assent to and deliver and pay to such persons as shall be lawfully entitled thereto then and in such event the above written bond and obligations shall be void and of no effect , otherwise the same shall remain in full force and virtue �
Plz explain in simple terms? Can I apply for mutation?Can I sell my property after mutation? What obligations I have regarding the said property?

Anonymous   25 January 2018 at 11:06

Court fee in district court telangana

My property is 5120 square yards where 1 acre mv is 8lakhs hence the court fees is applicable on one half of the value so it amounts to 423140 now what % of the value should be paid as the court fees

ashwani kumar bajpai   25 January 2018 at 11:00

Opinion on available avenues for disposal of property

By inheritance through a registered will, i own one floor of an old RCC building. I also have purchased another floor in the same building from my brother( his portion). Other two floors are owned by my cousins- sons of my deceased uncle.They have since long kept a family in their one portion and the internal arrangement is not known to us/ told to us. my both portions are locked since many years and are opened only on my yearly visit. My cousins stay in their other self acquired property in same district. I have been in an on all india basis job and will now be retiring. I too have acquired another property in another state and shall settle there. Therefore, i want to sell my portions.
As per Will, one can sell his portion only to the other brother- in this case to my cousins & not to any third party. So i have to sell it only to my cousins who will either decline or never give the right or respectable price as per circle rates or market rate but could effectively use it for any venture of theirs being businessmen. Please guide/help.
jaeinath
What other options i have to dispose of the property- my portions-

bankim   25 January 2018 at 09:23

Leave husband house with ornaments

Sir, Last 3 month i was in my fathers home with my 1.2 yrs female baby, due to illness. My husband come 2 days and make quarl and torture, after few days he send a money order of rs 2000, i was not recvd that., on 21st jan i reach my husband house, and take few cloths and my father given ornament.my husband call a advocate and pressure me, to take this things you have to write in paper "i am willingly taken this things.i have written this and my sister, brother and my brother in law and husband sign this. I am unemployed, and no money to survive. Pls help and guide.

Anonymous   25 January 2018 at 09:00

My husband has filed for separation on grounds of cruelty

I am married for last 12 years and my husband has filed for divorce on grounds of cruelty . I am staying in my matrimonial house with my 8 years old daughter alone .his parents died . He has shifted to another house as he is having an extra marital affair and wants to settle down. How can I stop the divorce. It's been 2 and half years he has filed and I am contesting the case. Please advise how to dismiss the case . He is saying that by this year end he will get the divorce decree from the court even if I contest . Please help

bankim   25 January 2018 at 08:58

Taken gold ornament from husband house

Last 3 month i was in my fathers home with my 1.2 yrs female baby, due to illness. My husband come 2 days and make quarl and torture, after few days he send a money order of rs 2000, i was not recvd that., on 21st jan i reach my husband house, and take few cloths and my father given ornament.my husband call a advocate and pressure me, to take this things you have to write in paper "i am willingly taken this things.i have written this and my sister, brother and my brother in law and husband sign this. I am unemployed, and no money to survive. Pls help and guide.

Amanpreet   25 January 2018 at 08:45

My husband has filed for separation on grounds of cruelty

I am married for last 15 years and my husband has filed for divorce on grounds of cruelty . I am staying in my matrimonial house with my 10 years old daughter alone .his parents have passed away . He has shifted to another house as he is having an extra marital affair and wants to settle down. How can I stop the divorce. It's been 3 years he has filed and I am contesting the case. Please advise how to dismiss the case . He is saying that by this year end he will get the divorce decree from the court even if I contest . Please help

Swarna kamal Chandra   25 January 2018 at 01:04

Can a defendent service summon?

I filed an ejectment suit against my tenant on ground on defaulting in paying rent, alternate accommodation, reasonable requirement and unauthorized construction and alternation of suit premises. I got exparte decree and put it ito execution. After execution with the help of police and court officials the judgement debtor entered into the dectreetal premises forcefully with the help of local hooligans. one of the judgement debtor also filed a Misc. Case and said that they had no knowledge about the enactment suit. Now the petitioner of the misc case made us as defendent and their brother (who received the summons) and married sistes made proforma defendant. At present the proceedings is "S/R A/d of the proforma defendant" . In this way the petitioner of the misc case is wasting time. Though it is the duty of the court to serve summons, generally advocates send the summons at their own cost in the name of the leaned court. Now I want to know can I ask the court to allow us to serve the same at our own cost?

Govinda   24 January 2018 at 21:23

Buying a plot

Hello Lawyer's Club
We are planning to purchase a piece of land/ plot recently. Can you please tell us what minute precautions to be taken before going ahead. Thank you.

manjunath   24 January 2018 at 20:33

Sale deed

Dear team,

I have got EC from subregister office I was found that less area is mentioned in EC but more extent found in my register deed I asked the case worker he showed the index in index less extent is mentioned.
Kindly help me what shall i do to rectify that entry