About composition by nhai

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 05 February 2019 This query is : Resolved 
My dad means I am a adopted son they don't have any children. He took a land in my home town I.e,1.23 acres and national highway drafted that road goes on our land on 2008 and we got composition of rs 600000 to my dad. And after that every one filed a case asking for more composition. Later my dad was died. He wrote a will that all propperties ll belongs to my son. But he dint register the will. According to that will all properties was changed to my name. More money has come to that land later by nhai but the has taken by the old owner by submitting the fake documents. I dint know about it and some time later small amount has come in my name that is 24000 and 112000 rs in that award notice they had written 3600000 lakhs composition. When I asked about this they took all the documents and checked about that and said old owner means the property which your dad took from. He has taken the amount. Please help me how can I take that money plz guide me. And what properties taken by nhai has been changed to nhai name but our property is still in my name only. Plz help me ..
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 07 February 2019
Get the will probated and file a declaratory suit for cancellation of alleged "fake" documents through a local prudent lawyer.
P. Venu (Expert) 07 February 2019
The facts, as stated, are disjointed.
Had your father purchased the property through a registered deed and got it mutated in village/revenue records?
How is that the property has come into your name subsequent to the father's death?
Does the Notification and subsequent award include your properties?
Who is in possession/occupation of 'your' land? Or in other words, had the NHAI taken possession of your land?
The Law under which acquisition has taken place.