About chief minister jayalalatha"s bail petition

(Querist) 29 September 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Just I want to clarify, Could it be possible to grant bail u/s 389 Cr.P.C. against Jayalalitha, without payment of fine amount.
Anirudh (Expert) 29 September 2014
I will definitely suggest to her to approach you (Finance Professional) in case the payment of Rs. 100 crore fine is insisted upon by the Court for releasing her on bail - and further in case she needs outside finance for that.
N.K.Assumi (Expert) 29 September 2014
437-A CrPc is also there for her.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 29 September 2014
no comments for political cases.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 29 September 2014
How you are concerned?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 30 September 2014
she has a battery of lawyers better experienced than members of this forum
ajay sethi (Expert) 30 September 2014
dont worry . she has engaged top most lawyers for fighting her case
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 04 October 2014
Please do not discuss such issues in the platform.
Biswanath Roy (Expert) 04 October 2014
i put my objection to the comment of Learned Expert Mr.Sudhir Kumar " she has a battery of lawyers better experienced than members of this forum." I do not know how he arrived at such an estimation? What is the nexus of such an estimation? Mr. Sudhir Kumar will you kindly explain it before the Forum Experts to justify its proper reasonings?
Anirudh (Expert) 04 October 2014
Dear Mr. Ajay Sethi,
You seem to be lucky. Even though you said she has engaged 'top most lawyers'.