My salary settlement issue

(Querist) 26 November 2013 This query is : Resolved 

I was working with vasan eye care hospital Erode as AGM operations .I was been suspended by the employer orally for one week.
Reason:
* Cash rotation in daily collection
* miss match in denomination in cash note with CMS deposit slip but the total amount is correct

They conduct an internal audit in 20th june for cash verification & other stock verification, they din give me the audit report.From 24th june 2013 I have suspended from my duty .They have not paid my salary
for days I worked.Daily i will call to my head office for the salary but no reply.I was stayed in company accommodation with my family,at the time of suspension chairman said that I you join to any other organization I will publish this matter in news paper so till the audit completes you have to wait I have waited for two month at home with out job in company accommodation.
then I got my reliving order through my mail from the company.

Then I have approach labour office for my salary settlement for the month of June,July & August .At this point of time they submitted the internal audit report,stating that I am liable to pay Rs.350000.the audit report is totally a fake statement for Example.
* my last working day in the company is june 23rd but the internal audit report says that 3rd july cash was found shortage.
* then optical frames 485Nos worth 213000(purchase rate)MRP(642000) was found missing.

if this is the situation how come they can issue the relieving order,But when I ask for the salary settlement this kindly of fake statement is issued by the company .

what should I do now kindly advice me in this regard.

Samuel Raj.W

Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 26 November 2013
I think labour Commissioner can not do anything as your salary must be more than Rs 10,000/-.
You have to file civil suit for recovery. if you have strong prima facie proof of your innocence than you can file case u/s 406 IPC as well.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 26 November 2013
agree with expert.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 26 November 2013
move civil court
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 26 November 2013
The Audit Report may be containing fake findings, but how they reached such findings, if you have any background, try to take up the matter with the management. If you have solid proofs in support of your claims you may proceed as advised by the expert Devajyoti Barman ji.

Course