Adverse possession

(Querist) 13 December 2011 This query is : Resolved 
can a person claim adverse possession by showing 8 years xerox copies of revenue bills paid by him .He is not the owner of the land.he holds some wrong land documents on the basis of those documents he paid land revenues.the high court of ap and supreme court has given judgement that these documents are void and he has no adverse possession.but he made another person file a specific performance suit in the ap lower civil court and he joined as a party in that case ,DUE TO UNKNOWN REASONS the lower court judge gave a judgement that this person has adverse possession.I immediately approached high court and i got a stay on the lower court orders and the matter is coming for discussion in a few months.now that person says he wants 70 percent of land as out of court settlement or else he says that he will drag the case for another 15 years what an injustice sir please give your valuable ideas on this case justice delayed is justice denied.now i am afraid what if i face the same injustice in the high court.this person is rich and influencial.though previous high court and supreme court orders are in my favour iam afraid of the judicial system now existing in andhra pradesh.can i start some business in this land so thati can get some revenue out of it .i am in possession of this land for the past 15 years and iam paying water and electricity bills.i would like to construct a prefabricated temporary function hall in this land kindly guide me how to tackle this person
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 13 December 2011
repeated query.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 14 December 2011
repeated query.