Harrassment at work place by senior official

(Querist) 14 May 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Sir ,
I am working at govt Dept & mentally depressed due to harrassment of my Superior official. As they want to do what they want illegal works..so pls guide
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 15 May 2018
File a suit in civil court for mandatory permanent INJUNCTION AGAINST YOU EMPLOYER OR Boss RESTRAI9NINGF HIM FROM BEING HIGHHANDED, MALICIOUS, UNREASONABLE, BIASED, unconstitutional, UNFAIR LABOR PRACTICE AND VICTIMIZATION. COMPLAIN YOUR BOSS'S UNRULY RUDE AND INHUMAN BEHAVIOR TO THE TOP MANAGEMENT AND WAIT FOR THEIR ACTION. . ISSUE A LEGAL NOTICE TO TOP management WITH ALL THESE CONTENTIONS WITH A COPY MARKED TO YOUR BOSS AND WITHIN 15 DAYS NOTICE PERIOD YOU DON'T GET A REPLY FILE A SUIT.. ENGAGE A GOOD LABOR LAWYER.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 May 2018
No such suit is tenable.
You have not at all described as to what treatment has been meted out to you and as to how it is illegal. anyone having a slight sympathy with you may not be attempting any reply without details.
Guest (Expert) 15 May 2018
First of all your own query is quite vague without any instance or background of the so called harassment.
Secondly, Ms. Usha Kapoor always try to mislead the querists. She makes senseless posts without knowing the gravity of the problem. However, if there is any reality in your statement and you want to lose your job forever you can feel free to adhere to her advice.

However,if you want some useful advice, you must state for what illegal works your superior official compels you?
@ Ms. Usha Kapoor,
Now as Mr. Sudhir Kumar has termed your advice as totally invalid, as he has stated, "no such suit is tenable," how would you like to justify your advice?
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 15 May 2018
iT'S NOT UNCOMMON 2 ADVOCATES GIVE CONTRADICTORY OPINIONS.
Vague plea on the part of Ms. Usha Kapoor, when she fails to justify her advice in the wake of advice of Mr. Sudhir Kumar. I also endorse the views of Mr. Sudhir kumar.

Asgher Mahdi (Expert) 15 May 2018
If, sufficient grounds of acts of superior of evidentiary you can get relief under harassment during course of employment and even you can file a criminal complaint against your superior.Moreso, before going to legal course of actions why can't you refer your matter to associations/bodies well withing the department constituted to look into such affairs? Hopefully, if the matter is not resolved then take legal actions against them definitely you have right and win the case if sufficient evidence. Further, you need to mention what can of harassment they are causing.
P. Venu (Expert) 15 May 2018
No facts, which allegedly, constitute harassment has been stated. Please provide the particulars.
I disagreed with Ms Kapoor not in a bid to score point over her and for disagreement I never needed to be derogatory to her.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 16 May 2018
Thank you Mr.Sudhir Kumar.
P. Venu (Expert) 16 May 2018
Yes, the dignity and stature of this forum requires that disagreements needs to be as to opinions and suggestions; such disagreements ought not to be personal vilification.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 May 2018
This is not the only page where I disagreed with Ms Kapoor. But I never had to use derogatory language.
Guest (Expert) 16 May 2018
Standing ovation for both Mr. Sudhir Kumar and Mr. P. Venu for indirectly agreeing with unending stream of wrong an misleading advice of Ms. Usha Kapoor for querists in order to earn her appreciation. Why not they openly support her wrong & misleading advice? If they are experts, why a dual policy to play with the innocence of the laymen, why not expose a fake expert?

If someone appreciates me on something he(JIgyasu) can't tolerate. He at the drop of a hat jumps to attack me if I make slightest mistake in my answers . His answers to expert queries are not of good quality wise. So he has chosen me to target. Everybody here knows what sort of person he is..Mr.Sudhir Kumar agreed with my views many times.He i progressive minded unlike JIgyasu who is regressive minded belonging to some BC era.. He has utter contempt for women and their brains.
He is a pukka Sadist and a Psychopath wi8thout Conscience.He is jealous of me and my thanks./likes
Why LCI or clients are not declaring the thanks results every day as before?
Jigyasu is launching vilification campaign against me ever since he entered LCI.
There is no vilification in pointing out nefarious activities on the part of a person in the garb of an expert to help save the laymen from damages of his/her advice. Appreciation of bad advice of a fake expert by anyone can only be termed as a willful crime to encourage him/her to commit more illegal acts, even after being pointed out by anyone. if treated as expert, he must act like an expert, instead of acting and behaving like a quack/ fake expert having ignorance about law.

I am not a sadist, but allergic only from the wrong, misleading and irrelevant advice to the laymen. You should have posted advice only on the subject matter in which you are perfect and up to date, not merely copying any irrelevant text from Google and pasting everything for everything else without any context, merely to add scores to your credit. Ms. Usha Kapoor, you don't seem to have even commonsense that you are committing crimes after crime in rendering willful & wrong advice, irrespective of your qualification in law.

You also seem to be hungry and interested only in gathering thanks/ likes of the querists, even on your profusely wrong, misleading and irrelevant advice to the querists, rather than rendering expert service.
Sudhir Kumar agreed with mew many a time on my legal advice/. It clearly shows your campaign jealous and motivated.. why so many others are giving legal advice worse of than me. We don't you correct them.?Leave me alone.Your odour from distance also I can;'t bear..
You insault me and tell others like Sudhir Kumar and Venu also to insult me. very bad. Very Bad. All this shows you don't respect women and you are a sadist and cruel psychopath wi9th full of lies and clever at acting.
You never gave a single meaningful reply as a good lawyer ought to be in these 3 months. Butt you criticize people like me.
Ms. Usha Kapoor, talk about this case, which is a burning example where Mr. Sudhir kaumar, himself, has very clearly stated, "no such suit is tenable," as against your wrong advice.
Always you talk ill of people. You are both Misanthrope and misogynist.You don't understand what modern women talk about Feminism and the equality etc.You believe in patriarchal type of society. You think men are great and born to subjugate women folk with slightly more physical strength.
Ms. Usha Kapoor,
Where is the logic of giving any advice on my part to cause hodge podge of confused responses, where quacks like you and Kumar Doab frequently and shamelessly give wrong, misleading, illegal and irrelevant advice? So, it is better to caution them against the advice of quacks. That is more than a legal advice to them to remain alert from you like quacks. You should know, many real experts avoid making reply only due to the vague responses of you like fake experts.

IO don't know how you treat your wife at home. Is she working or house wife. If she is a superior to you long time back she would have left you.Very difficult to bear with your cruel and detached mentality.
You may presume whatever you like. Question arises, where from the reference of feminism arises in the case of harassment of a male member of the staff in the Government department? You always talk irrelevant not in consonance with the context.
Another irrelevant post! Now where from the question of treatment of wife comes. She is sensible far beyond you. You can never equate yourself with my wife. She does not talk rubbish, nonsense and irrelevant like you and is quite content on all aspects of her married life.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 May 2018
I neither agree with views of Ms Kapoor nor do I agree using derogatory language against her.

If I know something more than her (or at least feels so) on some topic that gives me no license to insult her.
I do not wish or like to be a tool to insult experts.
Guest (Expert) 17 May 2018
@ Mr. Sudhir Kumar,
Don't try to pretend that you do not wish or like to be a tool to insult experts, but you definitely have become tool to encourage fake expert to insult me more and more by triggering the issue, like a tamaashbeen, that encouraged her to write more damaging remarks against me.

Question arises, were you invited to become a mediator to intervene between us? If you support her for her wrong and misleading advice, you are directly committing a crime against the innocent public by abating and encouraging her to more and more cheat the the querists with her misleading and wrong advice. A layman comes to this platform with good faith and trust to get some good and honest advice from the experts, but has to go utterly and bitterly confused.

You may agree or not, but you definitely and intentionally become instrumental to escalate the differences between two parties with some ulterior motive or out of some bad habit to make a tamasha for your own entertainment. You had been doing in the case of Mr. Kumar Doab's issues also. Better be in senses and be not a self acclaimed mediator or judge between two parties. You may do whatever you want in your own department or unit, but not at this public platform. Try to understand, sometimes you become the cause of your own insult by acting in such a way. Don't think that everyone, like Ms. Usha Kapoor, can be fooled by your false sympathy.and pretensions. Better avoid doglapan.

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 May 2018
I request you to kindly discard illegal, irrelevant and improper advise of impersonating expert, popularly called as Mrs. Usha Kapoor.
Thanks and regards
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 May 2018
@ Shiv,
You thought the respondents are not only legal experts but also predictors/ astrologers who know your problem with your boss, isn't it?
Preferably you should consult a psychologist.