Anonymous
15 September 2021 at 22:00
I am a divorcee. It was love marriage.so for that reason she didn't come to my house because my parents oppose the marriage since from beginning.
My divorce was sanctioned in July 2018
now i again want to marry again.I am searching for my match.
My question is whether I should tell my stories or not ,because we never had a social marriage,nor we live together.
If I didn't share my first marriage and later on they came to know about my history what will be the consequences.
N.B : if they didn't get any proof regarding my first marriage,only they can hear from somebody else ,is it possible for litigation?
Sir
We have a piece of agriculture land in haryana. We are in co-share of 1/3 with mammas son, nani ji. SANAD TAKSIM order was issued on dated 28-03-2006(teenager that time) but due to lack of knowledge said order not implemented (after 15 years) we came to know the facts about the case.
Please advise how to implement previous SANAD TAKSIM order NOW
Awaiting for your precious advise
Vikas
Venkedesh
15 September 2021 at 09:37
when interim stay order of high court is there without extension whether the trial court can pass further proceedings in ep
Anonymous
15 September 2021 at 09:08
What is value of stamp paper (Not stamp duty) for making gift deed of cash gifted in blood relation (it will not be registered, just for own record). So, what is stamp paper value (is there any amount wise slab for stamp paper value)?
Or can it simply be on plain paper and notarized like affidavit (not on stamp paper)?
But what if want to make it on a stamp paper (Value of paper in that case?)
Per agreement of sale, builder has to pay damages at per month rate for delayed period. Can this clause not be pursued in consumer court after registration of sale deed? Once sale deed is registered for a flat purchased, do we loose our rights to certain clauses listed in the agreement of sale?
Anonymous
14 September 2021 at 17:23
Dear Team,
I was working with Pvt Bank As Branch Operation Offices . I made up financial mistake that i keep excess cash with me and when it comes shortage I had paid it. due to this i had not get my Releving Later and terminated I have requested bankfor latter but the reply we can not issue the same although while this incidence happen i am already on notice period.
request you to kindly help me about this.as due to this i am not getting Banking job since 3 years.
Anonymous
14 September 2021 at 14:50
Father died intestate before commencement of hsa 1956, in 1962 property recorded in the name of son ,after 33 year daughter came for right,what should be done now?
Anonymous
14 September 2021 at 02:09
We have mutual property in the name of my father and another one
We have rented our share to the other one for 15 months
After 15 months,the other person didnt vacate from the rented share and issue a status quo order
Is there any possibilities to vacate status quo order quickly?
Attachment of salary of govt teacher is possible if already one attachment is in force. If yes, under which section & also reference of cases . Please provide.
Partnership
Respected Experts,
I want to start a Partnership firm with the name of "A & D Enterprises" with 3 partners together,
"A & D Enterprises" is already registered as a sole proprietorship firm in the name of one of the 3 partners,
so my query is that after the merger of the partners together as a partnership firm "A & D enterprise" will the firm get a new entity or continue with the same books of the account earlier with a sole proprietorship firm.