srinivas garlapati   04 July 2009 at 18:52

Regarding Enrollment

I have recently compleated my LL.B., Now I want to know, Can I join as a Legal Officer in a Pvt. Company and I can appear before the legal forums with Dress code.Is it necessary to enroll in State Bar Council or not.

Srinivas Garlapati

Rati   03 July 2009 at 15:53

Does the university prohibits to do any other academic/ prof

Hiii Everyone !!
I am a Com Graduate and doing CA.. I just wanted to know if I can enroll myself to the 3 yrs LLB course. Does the university prohibits to do any other academic/ professional course with LLB ??

Please answer the same at earliest

Thanks & Regards,
Rati

Dinesh Soni   03 July 2009 at 12:13

CA Registration

Hello Sir/ Madam.
I was registered in PE-2 scheme in May 2006 after completion of my graduation and I have obtained my eligibility certificate in july2007 for sitting in CA inter Exam. My registration number at that time was PE/2NR00191073. But that eligibility certificate was valid only up to may 2008.

Due to some family problem I was not able to give Inter exam at that time. Now I want to continue my study of CA

I will be highly obliged if u can provide me with the relevant information about the course viz.

• I have to register again or can I continue with the older registration?
• Can I Switch over to PCC

• If I can continue with the older registration then plz. Tell what is Procedure for next step.

I will be highly obliged.

Thank You.

shubhra saxena   30 June 2009 at 21:49

p.g diploma

Amongst P.G Diploma in Cyber law and P.G Diploma in Corporate law, which one is most suitable to do?
which one have a better scope??
Please advice

AMIT TANEJA   30 June 2009 at 17:14

LLM

IAM RESIDING IN DELHI.......
WANTED TO PURSUE LLM
WHICH UNIVERSITY I SHD CHOSE BY STILL RESIDING IN DELHI

sougamya.s   29 June 2009 at 16:32

contracts

sir,
Iam Sougamya have completed my BA.LL.B and Iam about to attend an interview in a LPO company....Iam supossed to answer some questions related to contracts...such as....
->Anti trust clause
->Non compete clause
->Non solicit clause
->Summarising the agreement
->Merchant services agreement
->Nondisclouser clause...
sir please guide regarding these topics...
thanking you,

Sougamya.S

kk   28 June 2009 at 16:58

transfer form (LAW)

i am buying house in maharashtra ,mumbai and can i have link of transfer form of electricity and mahanagar gas ???pls

shubhra saxena   28 June 2009 at 09:29

LLM entrance

Kindly advice me that what is the syllabus for LLM entrance exam or from where i could get the syllabus.
pls help.

Jainodin shaikh   24 June 2009 at 14:26

Needed Maharashtra Judicial Recruit Sevices Act & Rules

Hi!
I am preparing for Judicial Exam in Maharashtra.
I want to study following legislations:

"The Bombay Judicial Sevice Recruitment Rules."

I will be very thankful if you could send the Bare Act on my email at
jainodin@gmail.com
Thanks in advance!

Pooja Sethi   22 June 2009 at 15:20

Job in law

Hi everyone,

Can any one of you please advise me what to do next. Actually I have recently given mine final year exam of LLB from CCS unviersity and am currently working in an MNC as Administration Executive. Prior to that I have also done MBA (HR) and M.A (ECO).I am 30year old.

Now i am bit confuse whether to leave my job and go for a legal profession or to continue with my current job. From heart I want to pursue my career in Law. I am also looking for good university who are offering LLM course.

If i want to pursue my career in law than what should be the first step. As I have nine year experience in Admin & Hr, will it work for me or I have to start afresh.

Your valuable advise can be very helpful.Hence Kindly suggest me what to do now.

Course