Anonymous   25 June 2022 at 18:16

Additional ground for divorce

I have filed divorce case on the ground of cruelty. The case in evidence stage.

Can I add additional ground of desertion in my divorce case ?

Dr.mahendra Kabra   25 June 2022 at 18:02

Wish to complaint against notary goi commits offenses.

My opponent is a notary GoI , she with others commits series of criminal offenses against us. we are badly harassed...need to raise the complaint !
looking for the lawyer who is experienced in this field.
pl guide

Anonymous   25 June 2022 at 17:48

Transfer of registered society

Please guide how a registered society with branches all over India can be divided to different units.
Can Primary schools upto class 5 which are recognised/aided/unaided by respective state education depts and other recognised vocational schools also be transfered to different society?

Satishkumar   25 June 2022 at 15:38

Maintenance- son above 18 yrs suffering from chronic fits

My client is deprived wife with one son above 18 years. Son is suffering from chronic decease (fits).... So unable to go to job... Any possible relevant judgement available???

Anonymous   25 June 2022 at 15:14

Gratuity and maternity

I am 18 weeks pregnant and working in a private engineering college. I will complete 5 years on 23 July 2022. My Hod pressurising me to resign before my 5 years because they have to pay gratuity after completing 5years. They won’t to pay. He said that he will terminate me just because I am pregnant and can’t able to do 3 hours standing examination duty. I tried everything but he is pressuring me. What should I do? Can he terminate me in pregnancy? I want to complete my 5 years. What rights I have?

jayasree g   25 June 2022 at 08:01

Real estate

Promoter not taking steps to clear papers like tax,EB,drainage etc ,no association formed, suggest remedy for individual purchaser of an apartment. In what way an individual purchaser can approach corporation and other authorities for getting the paper cleared

Anonymous   24 June 2022 at 23:23

Recovery of movable property

I have lodge FIR against XXX to whom I have entrusted to keep my gold ornaments.
She had kept my gold article in her house & some of the gold has been given to her daughter.
To quit refund of my gold article she intentionally lodge a FIR for theft against her daughter & send her daughter to unknown place.
Neither she nor her daughter are ready to refund.
Police did not take any step but ask money from me.
Can I approach court & state that police did nothing & asking money from me ?

Jyoti   24 June 2022 at 21:55

Anti-ragging affidavit

Non judicial stamp paper of 10 rs is purchased in the name of college can be used by student for anti ragging affidavit declaration?

Anonymous   24 June 2022 at 09:18

Maintenance claim from father

1)Can a father claim maintenance who has the Title and enjoying income of around 60 acres of land.
2)Can a father claim maintenance from an un employed son.
3)Can a father claim maintenance from his expelled.

Kindly let me know the sections and rulings of supreme court and high courts.

Thanks and Regards,
Raj

Abdul Aziz Shaikh   24 June 2022 at 08:41

Refusal to put on rubber seal while receiving letters

Recently, I served a letter to the headmaster of a govt. aided school. He accepted my letter, and signed my copy (o/c) but refused to put on the official rubber stamp (round seal) on my copy.

What are the rules in this regard?

Also, what is the legal validity of my o/c copy without a stamp/seal?