Ayan   24 August 2023 at 20:53

Govert serive to higher post

1)My wife joined Employee State Insurnce Corporation Hospital as Nurse in 2010
as permanent staff ,qalification was B.sc(nursing)

2)In 2016 , she got chance for M.sc (nursing).ESI give permission , study leave
on condition she will not demand promotion and salary hike.

3)After Msc ,ESI posted her to Bsc nursing college as tutor.But salary and designation
no change.ESI showing her assitant professor / tutor to Nursing Council of india and university.

4)She is doing PHD(nursing) , ESI has given to do phd partime basis , but still her salary and desigation nurse.

5)She has completed 1.5 years and still continuing duty at College.

My Question is That

1)In the name of service utilisation , govt organisation can make a employee work to higher post
without change designation and salary ?

2)Is there any rule judgement , after ertain period , she will be designated to higher post ?

3)Is there any remedy ,please help?

Satish   24 August 2023 at 19:04

Selling land which is mortgaged to bank

I mortgaged my land with PNB bank via MODT legal things and took 25 lakhs loan and i am paying monthly interest regulary.
I want to sell my land to some other party who is willing to buy @90 lakhs at todays rate.
I dont have money to close the loan and get the documents.
How should I proceed with the sale.
1. Should i borrow initial money from the other party who is interested to by the land and close the loan and get my documents from bank and hand it over to the othre party?
or
2. should i transfer my loan to other party who will lose the loand and pay the remaining amount.

please feel free to suggestions.

Thank you.

Anonymous   24 August 2023 at 17:30

Conveyance

Hello sirs,
my clients is a 40 years old co-op society and in need of conveyance to redevelop the property. The legal heirs of the landlord are ready to co-operate for the same. under the circumstances how to get the conveyance.

minsal   24 August 2023 at 17:20

Is appeal from order maintainable.

Hello Respected Experts,

I have filed an Appeal from Order before High Court challenging the Order passed U/s. 10 of CPC, by the City Civil Court. but at the time of hearing the judge said that AO cannot maintain against such order, and I have to file a Writ.
will you please guide me on this issue? Further the Impugned order is completely wrongfully passed by the trial court.

Anonymous   24 August 2023 at 17:10

Diff bet tractor hp claimed by comp & aspervahan

For all tractors manufactured by companies in India , they have claimed HP as e.g. 45 but as per VAHAN portal it will be 40. PTO HP is different not related to this. Upto 5 HP difference will be there in all tractor models. Why it is so and can all farmers file a complaint in Consumer Forum against this. Which department is answerable to this difference. One case is in Consumer Forum now.

Pradyot   24 August 2023 at 17:09

Sr council appointment

I have filed Cr WRIT for Perjury in Bombay High court And has appointed an Advocate
I as a complainant can i appoint Sr Council for the case?
Is it only Advocate can appoint Sr Council?

Anonymous   24 August 2023 at 09:44

About 24hrs resignation

I have posted in bhubneshwar AIIMS odissa as a staff nurse since 2 month and there is 6 month not rendering resignation bond, I have given a 24 hrs resignation but they did not accept ,,
I want to join in Raipur AIIMS but due to not having NOC and resignation Reliving from AIIMS bhubneshwar I am unable to join Raipur AIIMS,,
Kindly give me a suggestion,, is 24 hrs resignation possible at bhubneshwar AIIMS

Jane Williams   24 August 2023 at 01:27

Crypto expert

I verified my Bitcoin wallet balance and saw that almost $15,000 had been stolen from me. I recognized that I had been cheated. All of my tokens went missing by the criminals. I had to phone CyberNet Surveillance, a reputable hacking outfit, and initiate a case. CyberNet Surveillance got back Eighty percent of my money in less than 48 business hours. However, they reassured me that their team of professionals would keep working on my complaint until all of my money was recouped. The experts assured me that collecting the remaining amounts would take some time because they had already made off with some cash which they later did. CyberNet Surveillance provided amazing service, and I appreciate that. Imagine the scenario if I had never reached out to them. I would have lost out in the end. Email them to get in touch via cybernetsurveillance @ mail . com.

Anonymous   24 August 2023 at 01:13

Can we cancel a marriage before 2 weeks of commencement

My wedding date is fixed in 1st week of September. This is my first marriage and I am getting married in my early 40s. While distributing cards, our relatives have informed us that bride's father and sister is suffering from a rare genetic disease and how come there is no proper verification from our side. Initially, I have tried to keep the blame on my side and tried to cancel the marriage. However, mediators were insisting me that I am wrong and I should marry her at any cost. I checked with various doctors and they all say that its not safe to get married without having proper medical tests. Chances are very high for the children to get affected in case the bride carry those positive genes in her like her father. So,I tried to explain the situation to the bride's family about the medical issue they are having. Bride's parents along with her are now emotionally blackmailing me to get this marriage done or they would commit suicide. I am not liking such threatening behavior from them and also worried that if I go ahead with such attitude, I might face many such threatening from her and parents. Though, I am not really happy with their mental torture, I am trying to convince them that if the reports are negative..we can move ahead but the date has to be changed as the reports would take 2-3 weeks.
I met the bride only once in person and spoke twice over the phone. They are blaming that I have cheated her. She was always spoke very less during those conversations and her way of talking shows some attitude. I thought it could be for 2 reasons. 1. Her broken engagement in the past. 2. She might be feeling shy.
Bride parents are insisting me to get married first on the wedding date and once the reports will come, then they are ready to get separated if its positive. I am not okay for getting separated or divorced for this reason and want to keep it before wedlock. Being at my early 40s , I am really feeling depressed the way they are threatening me with suicide attempt and also filing case against me. In such situation, what are my rights to cancel this marriage and protect myself from their threatens. Is it compulsory that I should get married to her.Please help. With this incident, I lost interest in getting married at all.

Anonymous   23 August 2023 at 22:20

Trespassing and assault

I went to a gated community to play basketball with a friend who I have met only a few times just for playing. He mentioned that he stays there in the community and I entered and no one stopped me at the entry. We played for a while and some time later, a security guard came and asked if we live there. My friend instead of providing details argued with him and fought and beat the security guard and he got a swollen eye. I tried to stop the fight also but in vain. My friend then ran away from the place and I was held and a few people gathered there. The security asked me for my friends details but I only had his phone number. I realized now that he did not stay in this community. I was held and verbally abused for close to 3 hours and threatened to call my friend there so they can beat him up. My friend also stopped picking up his calls. Once they realized I don't have his details, I was taken to the police station. The security seemed to know the police and later took me to an atm and asked for money. He threatened to implicate me if I don't pay up. I paid. In the meantime, the cops called my friend and he eventually showed up. Once he turned up, I was asked to write an apology letter and then let go. I am not sure what happened to my friend. A few days later, the cops called me and demanded for money to remove my name from the FIR. Fearing retribution, I paid up. But I am still getting demands for money from the cop. I am fearful that I don't pay up, they will file a false case against me. Please help.

Course