Amount 20 lacs

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 02 April 2022 This query is : Resolved 
Sir I took 2000000 (20 lacs) from my neighbour on 100 rs stamp paper ,is it valid for 20lacs and completed 8yrs ,
Honestly I want to return with 2rs intrest he not accepting, can I approach advocate.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 02 April 2022
He is not accepting is what? interest with Rs.2/- or the amount is given to you? If he is not interested to take or not of Rs.2/- or expecting more? Your query is not clear. If he is not interested to take interest in the amount given, you repay the amount through bank transfer.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 03 April 2022
Any loan of Rs. 2 lakh taken from a neighbour on a stamp paper of Rs. 100/-for 8 years is invalid and illegal, which can not be taken in evidence and enforced by law.

What do want to communicate with your statement where you have stated regarding
"...2 rs interest which he is not accepting..." ? It is a confusing and vague statement.

It would be better to consult and engage a local prudent lawyer for better appreciation of facts / documents, professional advise and necessary proceeding.
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 03 April 2022
If you are really honest then why did you not make payment through RTGS or bank draft? It seems a vague and imaginary query.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 03 April 2022
I don't want to gv my own earned property and ancestors property to my daughter,what precautions should I take
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 03 April 2022
I don't want to gv my own earned property and ancestors property to my daughter,what precautions should I take
P. Venu (Expert) 11 April 2022
It appears that the querist is trying to have some fun at the expense of this platform!
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 11 April 2022
Sir a common man didn't hv knowledge in all aspects ,is my question lookin like fun, they way I asked may b, I m nt able to question clearly ,u hv to understand in ur law language