Uploading of orders in ecourts

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 17 March 2020 This query is : Resolved 
How shall we get orders uploaded in eCourts. JM court does not upload orders. where as the session court under which the JM court functions upload order. to whom we request to get JM court upload orders.is there any merit in not uploading order in eCourts. taking copy from courts as we know is highly difficult, time and money consuming. is it that some judges want not to upload and make litigants run themselves and behind lawyers who charge hefty premium mostly
SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Expert) 17 March 2020
Dear querist,

All courts should upload orders and daily notations however they deliberately ignore it. Govt. is spending crores of rupees on IT department but all is waste.

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 17 March 2020
Prey to District Judge for ordering uploading of the judgements by JM Court.

Obtain copies of orders from court, can see court file after following due procedure.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 17 March 2020
There may be some mal function or technical error which do not allow or prevent the uploading the adjudications of magistrate courts in that particular area.
You can send a complaint in this regard to the court manager/administrative officer if this is a persisting or long time problem, necessary steps will be taken to ensure speedy action to rectify the uploading obstacles.
There can be no intention behind this lacuna except some unavoidable circumstances due to which this appears not possible.
If brought to the notice of the court authorities concerned, this may be rectified expeditiously.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 March 2020
I do endorse the advice of T Kalaiselvan Sir. Follow his advice.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 18 March 2020
Thanks to
Shrish Pawar Ji, Rajendra K. Goyal ji, Mr. Kalaiselvan and Raj Kumar Makkad Ji.
With High Regards
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 March 2020
Querist,

You are welcome, may revert in case of further development.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 18 March 2020
Author is always welcome on this site in case of any legal assistance.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 18 March 2020
I thank senior counsel Advocate Shri R K Makkad ji for endorsing his approval of my opinion.
Thank you sir, once again.
KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 19 March 2020
You may make representations to concern Principal District Judge and High Court of your State to get upload such orders and your request may be conceded, if conceded it will be useful to many litigants also.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 26 March 2020
Thank you Kishan Dutt Ji....