Living together and contributing to family expenses as elder

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 26 August 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Hello All Experts,

Thank you all lawyer for doing such a great work.

I have the following queries:

1. Small Land (1st event)- I had taken loan from my company to re-pay loan and loan interest of my father property (a small land) because of some legal issue my father could not make property document to give it to the lender to repay his debt. Should I be the owner of this land as I had paid land money and interest otherwise this plot was gone from my father's hand?

2. Home Renovation and building 1st floor of the home (2nd event)- After paying for small land, In my home town I had invested around 1o to 12 lakhs rupees to repair/renovate and build 1st floor the house, should I be entitled to get back this money along-with interest later when we all brother may get separated?

Context: When we are planning about this work I had told my father that we buy a property in Mumbai and should invest minimum in home repair but he said let it be because and I had told him if we do not buy property now, we will have to pay double or triple cost to buy property later and the same thing happened, earlier I could have could have got 1BHK in 11 lakh but later I had to pay 33 lakh to buy property in same area.

3. 1BHK Flat in Mumbai (3rd event)- After clearing land debts and completing home renovation/building work, I have bought a property in Mumbai on my own on my name, so I should be the 100% owner of the same, I am asking this question because my brother's wife (newly married) is telling us that since we are staying together they equal rights (50:50) on this property which I have bought. I had paid down payment, society fees, various charges and paying EMI.

4. Expense on younger brothers education and marriage - I had paid fees, room rent etc. for them should I be entitled to get back this money?

I want to sort out these things before Money, Land, and Ladies problem gets bigger.
Isaac Gabriel (Expert) 27 August 2018
What do you want experts to suggest Mr.Anonymous?
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 August 2018
I have posted my queries and need answers on the same.
P. Venu (Expert) 27 August 2018
Please post simple facts, not a riddle.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 August 2018
I had taken loan from my company to re-pay loan and loan interest of my father property (a small land) because of some legal issue my father could not make property document to give it to the lender to repay his debt. Should I be the owner of this land as I had paid land money and interest otherwise this plot was gone from my father's hand?
P. Venu (Expert) 28 August 2018
What is the stand of your father?
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 28 August 2018
Before I speak to my father, I need to know how it works
Guest (Expert) 28 August 2018
Except the property, if purchased in your own name, all of the spending is a charity on your part, as of a fulfillment of your social and moral responsibility towards your parents and other family members, as your parents did in bringing you up in making you capable to make such investments.

However, only your personal experience can tell you how that works, not any expert.
Thank you Dhingra ji.

One more query:
In my hometown I had invested around 1o to 12 lakhs rupees to repair/renovate and build 1st floor the house, should I be entitled to get back this money along-with interest later when we all brother may get separated?

My reply was quite clear about your investment on property, may be on the hometown property or your self acquired property.

However, for more clarity, you may note that legally you can't enforce recovery of any money spent on the hometown property, unless entered in to some agreement with the title holder of the property, may be your father, mother or anyone else. You may have to forget about that.
Thank you Dhingra ji,

One last query:
I have bought a property in Mumbai on my own on my name, so I should be the 100% owner of the same, I am asking this question because my brother's wife (newly married) is telling us that since we are staying together they equal rights (50:50) on this property which I have bought. I had paid down payment, society fees, various charges and paying EMI.
Your repeated queries, in spite of clear reply to your questions, makes me feel as if you have posted only academic queries, not related to any problem. Better ask only when some problem arises out of your own bought property. Otherwise, clear replies to your queries have already been made. However, if the property is in your name, you can even expel your younger brother and her wife from your flat. Living together does not entitle them any share out of your own property.
Sir, these are my real life queries and I thank you for helping me.