Pending cases and govt. job

(Querist) 05 April 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Hello sir/madam,
kindly look through my case and provide some genuine advise/guidance. I was preparing for the civil services examination in delhi, in the mean time my girl friend has lodged a FIR against me by making a complaint that on the pretext of marriage........... etc. etc...... and i have been sent to JC. after some period I got bail but this lady is very desperate to take vengeance. She along with her husband make filmsy story and lodged another FIR against me u/s 326A. however luckily i was not present there and I was not arrested.
After some ups and down i started preparing once again bt this time for other examination also and finally qualified in the exam (banking). I also revealed that there is pending FIRs against me. I was finally allotted a bank. Now the problem is that they withhold my appointment on that basis. i further wrote a mail to HRD, made call to the dept. but they have not replied despite my several representation with the bank. lastly i filed writ in the high court. The Hon'ble court has directed the bank to dispose the matter within the time frame. Bank has finally sent me a letter(oct 15) stating that due to serious allegation levelled against you, bank has decided to cancel your candidature. Since then i am struggling through day and night, suffering mental agony with the passage of time. I am also very confused now. I can not maintain the same rhythm and focus in preparation. I want to ask here that is there any scope to regain my employment. Can a pending criminal cases become hinderance to my career? Kindly suggest the legal remedies available, if any as it was my last chance for the exam as I am over aged now. Also, above mention FIRs are in trial stage since last two years and charge has not framed yet. Kindly guide me a genuine solution.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 05 April 2016
Yes on the basis of criminal cases which is pending involving allegations of moral turpitude like yuors most service rules does not allow appointment.
In your case refer to the concerned Service Rules and if any scope is there then challenge the cancellation of your candidature by filing another writ petition.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 05 April 2016
Agree with the expert Devajyoti Barman.
ravindran (Querist) 06 April 2016
Thanks for ur guidance sir.