Lawyer with expertise in lpg/petroleum retail

(Querist) 15 May 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam,
we are seeking for a lawyer with expertise in handling cases related to LPG/Petroleum retailing Public sector companies. Kindly provide your contact details, and email id for further communications.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 15 May 2012
I personally have dealt many HPCL court cases as well as have provided search reports for many years in the same company.

If you require, may contact to me at 09416058227. I am located in NCR Delhi in Haryana but can move anywhere as per requirement of work.
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 15 May 2012
where are you from ? give me details about the fact of the case.
Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Expert) 15 May 2012
Natures of cases - land property Title Disputes/leases/ Consumer Cases / Civil Supplies Cases/ Supply Orders cases /Transport disputes - Fire & Cylinder Accidents Claims/ insurance claims / WP / Trial Court matters Etc -to be specified . Trial Court Advocates/ High Court & Supreme Court Advocates- to be specified- according to your nature of cases/ Work/s !
ajay sethi (Expert) 15 May 2012
you can use mr makkad services if cases are in NCR region
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 15 May 2012
where you got the cases, if in bengaluru you can contact me.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 15 May 2012
You have got many references now.

professional (Querist) 17 May 2012
THANKS INDEED FOR ALL YOUR REPLIES. GRATEFUL TO ALL OF YOU. WILL REVERT BACK. I AM BASED AT DELHI AND AGENCIES IN NOIDA

Course