Seeking advice

(Querist) 10 May 2012 This query is : Resolved 
I have sought some querries from Wave City NH-24 (Housing Project) but the company is not giving any response? what should I do?
I am reproducing the letter I have written to the company to enable you gentlemen to understand my point:
To,
Wave City NH 24
c/o Uppal Chaddha Hi-Tech Developers Pvt. Ltd.
A-25, Ground Floor, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044

Dear Sir/Madam
I had booked a flat in your wave city NH-24 project. The relevant booking details are as given below
i) Registration no. WF 1100221590
ii) Unit no. 2/1116/GF
iii) Customer ID 120257
iv) 5% booking payment receipt no. IR 201112215 , IR 201112216 dtd.28.02.2012
v) 7.5% second payment receipt no. IR 201200243 DTD 10.4.2012
The cost price of the unit is Rs. 30.0 lakh (Approx). To pay the full cost of the unit I had to take loan from bank, so I had contacted SBI, ICICI, UCO Bank, Axis Bank, LIC housing Finance etc. All these have told me that they are not giving loan for your project as it is not approved and some legal approvals are not available with you. Then I had contacted HDFC bank. HDFC bank too had informed me that it is sanctioning loan only for sector 3 & sector 4 scheme of your project but sector 2 scheme (my flat also falls in this scheme) has not been approved by HDFC bank due to non-availability of some statutory documents/approvals at your end. In this regard I had sought some querries by e-mail (copy of email attached) but the concerned person of your company had given no response. I had also talked on phone but nothing satisfactory was replied.
In view of above I had to write this letter and I request you to kindly answer the quarries raised in the e-mail . It is also requested that till loan arrangement with some banks/Govt. finance companies is made by your company, I may be given exemption to pay further because in the absence of loan facility, it would not be possible for me to pay the further payments.
Hoping for a quick reply.
Yours sincerely

(Naresh Mohan Gupta)
HIG D-63, Deendayal Nagar, Phase-I
Moradabad-244001
Cell +919411325041 Dtd. 04.05.2012
ajay sethi (Expert) 10 May 2012
whenever you invest ina project the first query you should ask is whehter the project is preapproved by banks . it saves lot of hassles later .

you have paid 12.5% but since project is not approved no bank will sanction loan

your remedy now is to cancel the booking and ask for refund . if you have signed any document see terms and condions .

if builder refuses to refund move consumer forum
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 10 May 2012
You are paying for your own foolishness.

Naresh Mohan Gupta (Querist) 11 May 2012
I had come to know that Indiabulls is providing loan for Wave city NH-24's sector 2 (Residential Flats) scheme. HDFC bank is providing loan for sector 1 & 2 (Plots) only. Since Indiabulls is giving loan, can it be understood that the project has all the necessary approvals?
ajay sethi (Expert) 11 May 2012
no it cannot be understood . on one hand you say HDFC is providing loan for sector 3 and 4 only and not sector 2 . now you say it is providing for sector 2 also .

if any bank is providing loan take loan