Abhishek kumar bamerjee   10 June 2016 at 12:43

Can we get our property basis of registwred will deed

My sister has refisterd will deed in the name of his husband...& her father in law is missing since 9 yrs & property is occupied by elder brother of my sister's husband we have filed a case ....that person is harassed my sister & she has has to left that house
Pls suggest wheter we will get that property

Rgds
Abhishek Banerjee

Prashant Parmar   10 June 2016 at 11:48

Pay Protection from movement to One PSU to other

I had joined IOCL after applying through proper channel and necessary NOC taken..in year 2009. After implementation of 6th CPC(LTS) ..I found that my Basic is not at par with my old employer BSNL..so I requested IOCL for pay protection.. As I Joined in same post and same nature of duty....but after a long period of 4-5 years of my application... They neither gave reply nor pay protection to me....even I furnished them O.M No. 1213/2009-pay-1 of Dept. Of Personnel & Training .dtd 30/03/2010. So please guide me ..in this case what to do further?? And please also confirm that I will get pay protection or not as per this O.M

Jidnyesh Behere   10 June 2016 at 10:53

Gifted propery and rights on property

My paternal grandmother having 15 acre of agri land. Which was given by her mother( My grand mother's mother) to her in written on paper which was not registered but available with grandmother.
-Is this gifted property to consider?
- What rights to daughter & sons of my grandmother on this land, if grandma not register any deed?
- After death of grandmother is it equally divided to 1 daughter & 3 sons?

s   10 June 2016 at 10:44

How file citation

Sir

i am defend case party in person at High court and on final hearing day i want to show few citation before honble Judge. so what is correct procedure to file it for reflect in order.....

copy require to give other side advocate and judge also ??

or file in registry before date..

if copy not serve to other side advocate if he refused to accept ??

pls guide i want to reflect the citation in order to decide writ petition on merit...

RAJESH KUMAR   10 June 2016 at 10:43

Loi issued in favour of deceased in valid

The Authority has issued Letter of Intent (LoI)on 11.09.2015, however, the allottee died on 03.08.2015. Now the LRs of deceased allottee is ready to fulfill the conditions of LoI and requested to transfer the plot in their favour. Is the LoI issued in favour of deceased person is valid? Can Authority withdrawn the LoI and issue a fresh LoI in the name of LRs of deceased allottee.

Jidnyesh Behere   10 June 2016 at 10:23

Transfer of residential land

I am from Maharashtra.

My Grand father having four child three son & 1 daughter.
My father is older one & now no more as well as my grand father is also no more.
When We are in united family. My grand father divided the three house and their portion equally into 3 part for my father & my two Uncle. All members were mutually agreed for the same.
My two Uncle have taken their part of house and land.
The resi. land(plot) which was on my grand father account now needs to transfer legally to my Mothers account.

What are the legal process & advice for me.

Please guide me for the same.

Ranbir   10 June 2016 at 07:47

Order 9 rule 13 CPC petition filed in consumer f

the referrence case of various judgements of ncdrc ,consumer forum that states the application under order 9 rule 13 CPC is not maintainable in consumer forum

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI   10 June 2016 at 07:19

Case filed in Hon'ble Calcutta High Court

Sir, In the yr. 2013 I was an employee of a Pvt.ltd Co. I was given the power to file an writ petition in the Calcutta High Court against Govt. Of WB in the matter of Entry Tax. The stay was granted in this matter till the case is disposed off. I am now no more the employee of the said Pvt.Ltd. Co. My query is that can I file an application along with my affidavit informing Hon'ble Calcutta High Court that I am no more the employee of the said company. And what will be the status of the case after filing my application and Affidavit ?

Evasherley   10 June 2016 at 00:37

Ancestors property

Hi Sir
My grandmother died long back leaving a property in her own name with out any will. She had 4 sons and 1 daughter who is my mother. Recently my mother also died. Now my mother's brothers are denying my mother's share in the property. Do I have right on my grandmother's property. What is the procedure to get my mother's share of property from my mother's brother.
Thank you

abdul   09 June 2016 at 23:48

defamation

Dear sir/man
I run a online service provider company and a Costumer after taking online service from our company said I am not satisfied want refund but all non-refundable policies are mentioned in website term and conditions. I agree for 50% refund but he said full and he is uploading regularly on Google that fraud and cheater. What I have to do and he said no legal case I don't care I have my own advocate. He is not stopping these type of activities, please tell me what action I have to take and I have all print ofhis aactivities and email conversation with us in which we never commit for refund. Please give safe idea for our company.