dillipkumar   11 June 2016 at 02:07

Will

Sir i am a witness in a will executed by my uncle to his sons now i am not interested to be a witness
how can i cancel it my uncle is alive i forced him to make a new will without me but he is not hearing to me

Ankur   10 June 2016 at 22:33

Call recording

Sir
I have come to know from sources of company that our management extract our call recording in audio or call details from our telecom operator for scanning our.personal talk. Is this feasible for employer to gather call recording on specific number or all calls received or dialled.

Can company do this using their strong reference. If yes, what action can be done for.clarifying the doubt.

Ankur

Ankur   10 June 2016 at 22:29

Call recording

Sir
I have come to know from sources of company that our management extract our call recording in audio or call details from our telecom operator for scanning our.personal talk. Is this feasible for employer to gather call recording on specific number or all calls received or dialled.

Can company do this using their strong reference. If yes, what action can be done for.clarifying the doubt.

Ankur

Kuldeep sharma   10 June 2016 at 22:29

know about property act

My grandmother was three sons. In which two sons got married but after some time one son was dead without having no child.but the due to some circumstances married son also married with his dead brother's wife also.now the elder boy has two wife and young one also married. Now how will be the property distribution. The man who was dead not having child.please sir give a suitable solution.

Apurv   10 June 2016 at 21:40

Shop on pagdi in chandino chowk delhi

My father has bought a shop on pagdi and paying rent since 1993 in chandini chowk in delhi.. And now he is ill .. I want to know if something happened to my father... Then kya wo dukan main nahi chala sakta kya ???
Ya sale kar sakta ?? Please guide me!!!

K BASKAR   10 June 2016 at 17:37

Legal heir certificate

My father died. My mother living to me.My brother was working in commercial tax department as junior assistant. He died in 2005. He was not married. I am a bba graduate. Now i got the job in 2011 and till am working as JA. My service not regularised till now. My department have asked me to submit the legal heir certificate. I apply legal heir certificate to taluk office. But the thasildar told to me your brother not married. So, mother only the legal heir to your brother. You are not eligible for legal heir directly. So, can i get legal heir certificate through the court.

Akshay   10 June 2016 at 17:18

Conditional sale deed

X sold the property to A and the name in all the records were changed. Subsequently, X sold the same property with the same schedule to B and the records were changed again. X contends that when he sold to A it was conditional sale deed. How can A prove that it wasn't conditional? The sale deed does say not anywhere say that it is conditional. The Court says property sold to A is not identifiable but the one sold B is identifiable.

Naveed   10 June 2016 at 16:57

Basic documents requirement

I would like to know about basic important documents which should be held by a land, shop and flat owner. Does the number of documents vary for them.
Also if I want to buy land which documents I should get to know the real status of Land. eg there is NA44 layout which is very costly and also there are other like Guntha, green belt, yellow belt.

Is registry of all in ones own name is possible?

It is extremely confusing while buying any land and chances of Deceit is high.

Shikha   10 June 2016 at 16:24

Regarding reissue of passport

My hubby has visited Malaysia last week but was not allowed to enter as he had got expired invitation letter but valid Visa. They put a stamp on his passport and sent him back to India on the next fight. What type of stamps is this with a code I'm.96( c ) b 26. Is this deportation. We have to apply for the reissue of passport in that do we have to mention the EC to India or not. And will we have to show every time we travel that he has been deported.