Anonymous   15 November 2021 at 21:58

Mismatch in father surname

Dear Sir/Madam(Please Help)
In my own documents (10th class,12th class, graduation,adhar,pan,voter)The Father Name is "Mohan Lal"
and my father Own documents name have "Mohan Sharma"

Is there problem in UPSC cse documents verification.now what should I do?

Anonymous   15 November 2021 at 17:00

How to register old property

My mother has signed agreement of resale in 1995 and paid all amounts. She received a share certificate on her name and also she gets maintenance bill on her name along with a payment receipt. We have now been informed that the property is unregistered and also we are unaware about the location of the previous owner. Is there any way we can register the property on my Mother's name?

Priya Mengaji   15 November 2021 at 14:16

Revoking/cancellation of membership from a political party -

Dear Respected Members,

A senior ex-professional that I know had registered himself with Political Party working towards climate changer .

Due to some differences in opinion with the President and without justifiable grounds ,his membership as a Spokesperson is cancelled by the President of this Party .Now the disciplinary committee and all other committee are presided rather wholly managed by this President .
It seems the person I know was working as anti-party that is the allegation with no substance /evidence .What remedy is available ?? any legal recourse ?? Member is from Mumbai ,Party functioning in Delhi .
Thank you in advance.

Regards ,
Priyaa

Sarthak Katkamwar   15 November 2021 at 00:59

Mother name spelling mistake on hsc marksheet

Q1) In My All Academic documents from class 10th, Polytechnic and 12th my mothers name is (JAYASHREE) but on my Mothers aadhar card and pan card my mother name is (JAYSHREE) ... thats the problem. Now i want to apply for study visa... My question is. is it create any problem for my visa?
Q2) In My all documents my mother name is (JAYASHREE) as I mentioned but in 2019 i was failed in HSC and on that failed marksheet My mother's name spelling was that (JAYASHRI) and after that I repeat 12th and passing my HSC in 2020 and on that marksheet my mother name is JAYASHREE ...teel me sir what should i do?

1)MOTHERS NAME on Aadhar= JAYSHREE
2)Mothers name on My ALL Marksheet And T.c = JAYASHREE
3)Mothers name on My FAILED Marksheet = JAYASHRI

Hari Konanur   15 November 2021 at 00:57

Tds on nri property

Namaste sir

I'm planning to purchase flat worth Rs45 lakhs in Bangalore from NRI seller

He is telling me that he purchased flat for Rs 25 lakhs around 13 years ago.

He quotes that he developed flat by investing on interiors.

So how much can i deduct TDS from 45 lakhs.
This deducted tds amount i need to pay to income tax department

Hari

Sarthak Katkamwar   14 November 2021 at 00:51

Mother name spelling mistake on hsc marksheet

1) In my all documents my mothers name is JAYASHREE but on my Mothers aadhar card and pan card my mother name is JAYSHREE ... thats the problem Now i want to apply for visa .. my question is is it create any problem for my visa? 2) In my all documents my mother name is JAYASHREE but in 2019 i was failed in hsc and on that fail marksheet my mother name is JAYASHRI and after that i passed my hsc in 2020 and on that marksheet my mother name is JAYASHREE ...teel me sir what should i do?

Anonymous   13 November 2021 at 22:00

Temporary injunction on agriculture land property

court directed ti maintain status quo on nature and title of property in question.

Our lawyer informed us that as per above order, court has directed us to continue farming in the agriculture land, but we cannot construct any permanent structure or change in land use (agriculture to commercial) as well as we cannot sell the property.

is it okay or something else?

Kindly explain

Anonymous   13 November 2021 at 17:19

Gst for resale flat without flat completion certificates

I am trying to buy resale flat in Pune. This building and said flat has not received completion certificate. Partial completion certificate is received for some flats and those flat owners received possession from builder. Society is also formed by those flat owners.
First owner has not received the possession letter from builder.
Individual flat 'Agreement of Sale' is there between builder and first owner in 2016. During that period GST was not there. VAT is paid first owner and entire consideration is paid by first owner to builder.
I do not have to pay any charges to builder.

This building is joint venture between first owner (landowner) and builder.
First owner (Landowner) has got more than 10 flats in this building, and he has individual sale Agreement for all his flats. Now he wants to sale his flats as individual owner.

My question is - As this flat (which I am buying) has not received completion certificate and possession letter is not there with first owner (landowner) do I need to pay GST?
in first sale agreement total flat cost is 65 Lakh and I am buying it for 90 Lakh.
Do I need to pay GST on addition cost of 25 Lakh?
If yes to whom I have pay GST?

Sanjay

Anonymous   13 November 2021 at 07:33

Framing issues in appeal

Is it legal to ask to raise a new issue in the appeal stage?

RangaRajan J   12 November 2021 at 18:18

Selling land without one son's consent

Dear Respected Experts,

My father had a one-acre agricultural land. He died. we are five brothers and two sisters. Totally seven children to our father. Now we are planning to sell the land. But our eldest brother is not accepting to sell the land. But we other six persons are ready to sell the land. Purchaser is also ready to accept the land.

My Question:
---------------
1) If all six children sell the land without getting the consent of my eldest brother what kind of precaution do we have to make?

2) Is there any possibility for my eldest brother to file a case against the purchaser?

Thanks in Advance