Wahid Ali khan   28 November 2015 at 21:54

Unregistered flat aquired

3years ago bought a flat in mumbra thane district. Building is made as gram penchant system and after 3 years not registered still and totally builder, 's control. Now he is demanding building tax for 3 years without showing any authority letter by thane municipal corporation. I want to know the building tax and water tax can a builder demand on his behalf or he is trying to cheat dwellers of complex. And what will be annual tax of a flat having 400 Sq feet area by legal way.

NAGARAJ   28 November 2015 at 19:37

huf property claim by minor

(Natural guardian)A mother of d minor(8yr girl ) sold d site its was registered @ 1970 ...now girl turned 49 yrs...now she is seeking partition on dis schedule ancestral property as well as claiming minor rights..after 35 yrs she filed a suit claiming huf minor rights..
.in dis situation as a purchaser nw 80 yrs old senior citizen he is in possession since 45 yrs and struggling too muc how this senior citizen defend himself?

umesh pujari   28 November 2015 at 19:25

Purchase-return related issue on snapdeal

sir i purchased an item from snapdeal online shopping for one month earlier.
but the product quality is not good so, i want to return it, so i completed all the process of return and send packet to snapdeal office which they mention their site. i repeat same process to return it two time.but they are not receive it.
cutomer service not assist properly.
product cost is 1069/-

what can i do now??
please tell me the legal process to get my money from snapdeal.

atul s mehta   28 November 2015 at 18:46

Inam certificate

We have got about 5 acres land In outskirts of Bangalore since about 30 years.
Now we planned to sell the same and got a buyer and everything is fixed but the buyer asked to do the conversion formalities before the final sale.
According we applied and 4 acres got cleared.
Now the revenue inspector says for balance of one acre the Inam documents are available with the record section. .
Now we approached some advocates but all are giving different versions and methods to clear the same also everything will take long time.
Request if any competent advocate can be suggested, shall make all payments but should find a speedy way out.
Also will appreciate suggestions on the su jet please.

Satya nand aggarwal   28 November 2015 at 18:37

Will

A sold the property to B for Rs two lacs by simple writing and execute the will in favour of B. After the death of A, his legal heirs can object to the will on the ground that B is not related to us or to the deceased A. Even the execution of the will is proved.

Rajesh Thakral   28 November 2015 at 16:50

क्रिमिनल केस दायर करने की समय सीमा बढाने संबंधी

1. IPC की अलग अलग धाराओं के तहत जिस केस में सजा 7 साल तक की है, उस केस की अदालत में केस दायर करने की समय सीमा कितनी है, कृपया जानकारी दीजिए
2. दूसरा यदि offence हुए को 4 साल हो गए हो तो उस केस को किस रूलिंग के तहत अदालत में दायर करना चाहिए

ANKUSH SOOD   28 November 2015 at 16:18

bail u/s 313 and 376 of ipc

In which condition the bail is possible

Rajesh   28 November 2015 at 16:07

What is c/n in the court order

Hello All,

In an recent court order, following statement is written :

"in these circumstances, at request, C/N be issued to the complainant to be executed through SHO concerned,"

Question : what is C/N stands for in this order .

Rajesh

sagar Rao   28 November 2015 at 15:39

Noise pollution & excess carring school childrens in auto

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that from last three months on wards in front of my house my neighbors had given G + 4 floors of his house for rent, his and her tenants children’s daily go to school in 7seater auto and in these regard auto driver daily morning in between 8.10am to 8.30am come and pick up the children’s.

While coming to his house driver will horn the vehicle in loud noise 3 times to inform them that he had arrived to his house to pick up the children’s, again after 2 minutes if they won’t come down with children’s again he will horn the vehicle in loud noise 2 or 3 times, like these he was horning Daily 6 – 7 times, and he is carrying more than 6 school children’s in his auto, which is an unlawful and dangerous to children’s.

In the same time I was studding new paper daily in my house and with these horn of the vehicle my body is suddenly shaking as my heart is week, I am hypertension and diabetic, unable to study the newspaper, in these regard I went and requested auto driver not to horn the vehicle and informed him that I am having health problems.
He had refused to listen my words and threaten me to do whatever you what to do I am least brother.

In these regard i had given the compliant in civil police station, but no action is taken by police.

Kindly inform whether horning the vehicle in loud noise in residential area is an offence or not.

Thanking You.
Sagar
Hyderabad

koustubh bhide   28 November 2015 at 15:32

Modi language trainslater reuired

Hello seniors .can anybody tell me phone number of any person who can translate Modi language in to english languages. I am from thane district. If anyone pls tell me??