Anonymous   29 May 2023 at 00:05

Transfer of tenency in pagdi system

After my fathers demise in 2012 i had approached my land lord for the transfer of tenancy ..but they demanded 30 lakhs for transfer ...which was really very high and non negotiable...so my question will it be a problem when the place goes for redevelopment

Anonymous   28 May 2023 at 21:15

18 years facing cases viz 498a,dvc,divorce is at same stage

My parental family is struggling in facing 498a, DVC, other criminal cases filed by the wife. All the cases Husband is A1, Father is A2,Mother A3 & Brother A4. She files and withdraw later for her own benefit. This way so far 8 courts cases faced/facing mental torture plus huge legal expenses. after approaching a counsel, he says she is an habitual complainer & misusing beneficial provisions of law & there are no legal remedies for men except to defend & get a divorce. After filing ,here also another challenge, it is going very very slow , last 8 months as there is no PO , when the officer is appointed he went on summer vacation. Till date it is the same state as it was 2 years back. Also says cant transfer to other court & if filed it will be surely be dismissed esp. to men? Finally says that there are 100s of such cases in the same court, we cant do anything except wait & wait. This way if it goes it would take many many years to get a divorce. ??? any better approach here plsss.

A. Shajrin Nisha   28 May 2023 at 13:16

Online training instituion by a pvt company

Hi, We are software development company situated in Technopark Kerela, we wish to start a proper training certification course without job assurances. What are the legal procedures (if any) we have maintain for running such courses. Plz help

Anonymous   28 May 2023 at 10:35

Sale of a property

Can i sell my property i inherited from my mother when i was 1 year old , in deed it's mentions me a minor and property was handed down by my mother ,my mother has died .do i need to change the minor status to sell my property ? , can i change the ownership to someother person without changing the minor status, unfortunately i also don't have the death certificate of my mother with me

Anonymous   27 May 2023 at 21:00

Crpc 91 application in gwa case

My wife is not sharing information about the school in which my children are enrolled. I need to get the information on record about the school and fees. Also, want to get information on record if she has taken any medical insurance policy with my children as beneficiaries.
kindly share on legality of application u/s 91 of CrPC for GWA case which is civil in nature.

Sadanand bhisaji Panchal   27 May 2023 at 20:53

Amendment 2005 in the hindu succession act.

Respected Experts,
My wife has three brothers and two sisters. Her grandfathers agricultural land and House standing thereon is situated at Takuka Kudal, District Sindhudurga and same is ancestral property. Though the said property is ancestral, in the year 2011, my wife’s elder brother got signed a testamentary Will from his father and registered the same before the Sub-Registrar of Assurances, Thane, wherein it is falsely alleged that the said property is owned by my wife’s father and further prohibited to give any share to my wife and her sisters out of the said property. In the said Will no Executer appointed.
In December 2022 my wife’s father expired and her elder brother submitted a death certificate and the said will to the Talathi to mutate names of three brothers in the right of records. Later the Talathi sent my wife a Notice under Section 152 (2) of the Maharashtra Land Revenue Code asking whether she has any objection in writing. My wife sent an objection letter in writing. The Matter is pending before the Revenue Circle Officer.
Kindly Inform me as per following:
1) Can my wife’s father sign a testamentary Will even the said property shown in the Schedule is ancestral one which is in the names of four uncles and her father where the said property is still not partitioned?
2) Can my wife’s father deprive off right of his Female Childrens from the said property?
3) Whether my wife’s elder brother can submit said testamentary Will before the Talathi where there is no Executor appointed?
4) Whether my wife’s elder brother by intending to deprive off right of his sisters from the said property has committed offence under IPC? If committed, please inform me the section of IPC.

Thanks in advance
Sadanand B. Panchal.

Sadanand bhisaji Panchal   27 May 2023 at 20:03

Officer deignated as appropriate authority under mrtp act

Respected experts,
I want to address a Notice under Section 127 of the Maharashtra Regional and Town Planning Act, 1966 (said Act) to the Planning Authority, Mumbai for return of the land from reservation as the reservation lapsed after 20 years. My land/Plot situated in Mahim City, Mahim Division G/N Ward. Section 2 (3) of the said act defines- “Appropriate Authority” means any public authority on whose behalf land is designated for a public purpose in any plan or scheme and which it is authorised to acquire. Recently the Hon’ble Bombay High Court passed Order and Judgment wherein it is held that Notice under Section 127 of the said Act is compulsorily be addressed to the officer holding the post of Appropriate Authority as defined in Section 2 (3) of the said Act.
Kindly inform me the contact details and name of post or designation held by the Appropriate Authority for acquiring land situated at City Mahim, Mahim Division, G/N Ward.
Thanks in advance
Sadanand B. Panchal.

Anonymous   27 May 2023 at 12:13

For arrears of maintenance

whether the
petitioner can claim the maintenance above 12 months from the respondent

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

J K Agrawal   26 May 2023 at 19:58

Hindu succession act

Respected learned friends.
A Hindu in Rajasthan, having no class one heir, dies without any will. One class 2 heir want to get declared himself as legal successor. He does not know exact detail of all properties of deceased but having knowledge of a few immovable properties.
1 Which Type of suit, should he file (with reference Court fee act as suit for declaration costs advolerum court fee which may be beyond capacity. ).
2 Which court having Jurisdiction.
3 If 372 Indian Succession Act applicable?
Please guide. Regards

prakash   25 May 2023 at 20:01

Cancel adoption deed

Sir/Madam,

One of my client raise a query that, He came to know last month that, he was adopted by his uncle in his age 8 (it was mentioned in registered deed , i.e. year 1981) , But the deed was registered in sub-registrar office by the year 1992, at that time his age is 19. Without his knowledge & signature the deed was registered and signed by his biological and adopted parents.

Now, his Biological parents are no more and one of the adopted parent also died. As per the legal heirship certificate his name is not mentioned in his adopted parent certificate.

Kindly clarify how to cancel the adoption deed.