Richard Wahl   22 June 2023 at 16:52

How i won the lottery

I was the production manager at AAK Foodservice from Vernon, I'm the winner of the $533 million Mega Millions jackpot. The prize was the largest lottery win in New Jersey history and the fourth-highest Mega Millions jackpot ever in 2018. My name is Richard Wahl. At first, i looked at the ticket and thought i won $1 million until I realised that I had won the jackpot. So many people still do not believe in spells, but I want to tell everyone today that spell still works, and I was able to win the lottery jackpot with the spell of Dr Lucas. I kept it to myself since I won the lottery with the numbers Dr Lucas gave me, but I later decided to tell the world so that people can be helped just like the way I was helped too by the people Dr Lucas helped before me. Dr Lucas didn't only change my life. The lottery I won is also a life-changing money for others, family, friends, and people in need, I thank God I followed the instructions of Dr Lucas. If there is anyone who really wants to win the lottery, kindly contact Dr Lucas on Email drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com

Anonymous   22 June 2023 at 14:26

Interpretation of will as per law

My parents had purchased a property in Pune. My mother died earlier and my father last year.
By virtual of registered will made by my father and being the only child the property automatically got transferred in my name as advised / guided by experts to my earlier query .
I would like to thank Experts , Shri K Rajesekharan , Shri Kavksatyanarayana , Advocate Bhartesh Goyal and Advocate T. Kalaiselvan for the replies they had given to my earlier query which saved me from getting misguided and most important the mental torture.

I want to understand three more points:

Point no 1
If I make registered will then can i mention that in case of my death the whole property will be transferred in the name of my wife and after her death the property gets transferred equally in the name of my two daughters or i can not mention this as I have not purchased the property but acquired the property from my parents after their death OR will it be equally transferred between my wife and two daughters after my death ?

Point No 2
on the basis of point no 1 if I am permitted to decide who gets the ownership of property after my death than if myself and my wife make a registered will mentioning that after our death the property will be equally divided between our two daughters .
Please help us to understand what step by step procedure my daughters need to follow so that they are not misguided and put to mental torture as I was ?

Point No3
When is the probate of a will is needed ?

Thanking all experts and advocates in advance for their reply.

Best Regards

Rahul sharma   22 June 2023 at 09:00

Sale deed on whatsapp

Hello wise people,

One land owner approached me to sale his agricultural land.I gave token of 1 lac in cash .
The seller wrote an agreement and sent it's photo on whatsapp .With his aadhaar card.
Also gave a no objection letter photo for newspaper notice. Agreement was on whatsapp, and unregistered
I don't have hand written original by him too

But later he dined for completing the contract.
What can I do.

Plz suggest.

Anonymous   22 June 2023 at 06:23

Stay on order by hc

My brother was an accused in a criminal case and has been pounced guilty by the lower court. But he was not able to attend the court during judgement at the lower court due to ill health. What are the remedies available for him? Can he challenge the judgement in the High Court?

Adv. karinamishra   22 June 2023 at 01:33

Chairman of cooperative society be public servant.

Whether Housing Co-operative society chairman secretary are Public servant as defined in clause 20 of section 2 read with section 161of Maharashtra Cooperative Societies Act 1960 within the meaning of section 21 of IPC?

Anonymous   22 June 2023 at 00:10

How to cancel a fake marriage styled document

Ours is a joint family. in the family me, my granny, my father ,my uncle(father's brother) used to live .My father and my mother had consumed divorced lawfully and legally. my mother even didn't claim any alimony after divorce thinking of my respect in the family. after some years ,there's one lady who joined in our home 7 yrs ago as a caretaker, after sudden natural death of my uncle and natural deaths of my granny and father, she obtained a fake marriage styled document and registered it in the concerned SRO by using other illegal sources. it is being a problem for me as a soul legal heir of my father to obtain my assets and property as she is falsely claiming that my father itself married her, but it's not true. please suggest the legal proceedings and process to cancel the fake registration and fake registered document by legal proceedings

Soing Shade   21 June 2023 at 23:59

I urgently need my ex lover back

Hi viewers online, I’m here to share my testimony about how I was helped to get my husband back. I was a cheat and my husband caught me several times. I tried fixing myself and each time I ended up cheating over and over again. I guess I didn’t realize what he meant to me until he had left me alone. I began to find a way to get him back but nothing seemed to work out perfectly until I came across an article about Dr Peter who helped a lot of people globally to get their relationships back. I made contact with him and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48 hours with his powerful magic for the materials needed for the work. Surprisingly, my husband came back home after 2 days saying that he still loves me and I swore never to cheat on him anymore. All thanks to Dr Peter. You can have a chat with him on his Email drpeterspellcater21@gmail.com

Husna Begum   21 June 2023 at 22:41

Post office nsc certificate

My father is abroad and he had invested in NSC to a tune of Rs 6 lakh in my mother name. It had expired in 2015. My mother is in depression & of she sees any third person she becomes violent. Once I had taken her to PO where she made a big scene by shouting and kicking at the counter. Post office official says that she has to sign documents to redeem and she should be brought in front of the officers for the same. Can you help me how to get out of such situations

Richard Wahl   21 June 2023 at 21:48

How i won the lottery

I was the production manager at AAK Foodservice from Vernon, I'm the winner of the $533 million Mega Millions jackpot. The prize was the largest lottery win in New Jersey history and the fourth-highest Mega Millions jackpot ever in 2018. My name is Richard Wahl. At first, i looked at the ticket and thought i won $1 million until I realised that I had won the jackpot. So many people still do not believe in spells, but I want to tell everyone today that spell still works, and I was able to win the lottery jackpot with the spell of Dr Lucas. I kept it to myself since I won the lottery with the numbers Dr Lucas gave me, but I later decided to tell the world so that people can be helped just like the way I was helped too by the people Dr Lucas helped before me. Dr Lucas didn't only change my life. The lottery I won is also a life-changing money for others, family, friends, and people in need, I thank God I followed the instructions of Dr Lucas. If there is anyone who really wants to win the lottery, kindly contact Dr Lucas on Email drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com o

Mahesh   21 June 2023 at 20:47

Accident on road

My friend was coming home from night shift at 4o'clock morning. He was driving his car and speed was around 80 due to less vehicles. When started flyover bridge, street lights were off, no any vehicles were there, he reduced down his car speed, may be to around 60. Suddenly, on flyover bridge, my friend saw someone (beggar kind of person & may be mad, as he has no clothes) crossing the road, and coming very closed to his car. Due to no lights, and beggar was dark in colour, he could see him when he came in the coverage of his car's light. He could not get time to stop his car. He started honking and in a second, the beggar hit by his car. My friend himself called & informed this to nearest police station, cops arrived immediately and shifted beggar to the hospital. Cops lodged FIR, filed case against my friend with some charges (rash driving & all) on him. He tried to convinst them that he has no mistake, but they did not listen. He is in very much tension, and very much de-moralized, & dont know what will happen next with him. he want to have some expert advice on this matter. please guide.