Kirti Sagar Singh   16 August 2018 at 01:17

Full and final settlement was not done by employer.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I (Kirti Sagar Singh) S/O - Mr. Jitendra Narayan Singh, was working with Emkor Solution Limited (CIN - U74140DL2012PLC229812, Registered address - 511/2/1 RAJOKRI NEW DELHI DL 110038 IN, Corporate Address - 345-348, TOWER B SPAZE ITECH PARK, SECTOR 49 GURGAON 122018, latter shifted to - UNIT NO- 547,549 & 550, FIFTH FLOOR, TOWER B, SPAZE ITECH PARK, SECTOR 49, GURGAON 122018) E-code 1051 from March 20, 2013 to December 04, 2015.

Emkor Solutions Limited is holding my last three months’ salary (September, October, November, till 4th December 2015, and previously declared bonus. They have also deducted TDS on amount part of my agreement, and issued the salary slip. However, payment has not been made.

As per letter given by Employer, my Full and Final settlement should have been processed within 120 days from my last working days (December 04, 2015).

I tried to approach the employer (Emkor Solution Limited) including MD CEO - Mr. Vikram Dham (DIN – 05153494) through various mode in this regard. However, did not receive even a single revert. I am still waiting for My full and final statement and employer is not responding. The company has also closed their operation now, however active with ROC/MCA.

I also registered Grievances with the concerned authority. However, did not receive resolution.

Could you please guide me the way forward.

Kirti Sagar Singh

Anup   15 August 2018 at 22:05

Commercial Leave and License Agreement

Commercial use Leave and License Agreement
Total Replies : 0
Anup Shah Like POST 15 August 2018
I am a Distributor using a bungalow premise for stock and sale of goods. There is a commercial agreement of the premise with Landlord. Police verification is also duly done. Recently local police came and started harassing me for using the place as commercial in the residence area.
I have also told him that it's a commercial agreement and even the electricity supply is at commercial rate. Still he is creating unnecessary pressure.
Kindly give me correct recourse on the matter.

Amit Joshi   15 August 2018 at 21:37

CrPC 156(3) , 190(1)(a) , 200

1) I had filled criminal property complaint under section 156(3) after police said that your case is civil case, is that case can be accepted under section 190(1)(a) ?
2) If complaint is accepted under section 190(1)(a) then will I (complainant) need to appear on every date ?

Anonymous   15 August 2018 at 21:24

To give proper guidence on property encroachment notice.

Respected sir/madam,
I live in rural area.Some political persons torchered us by given the notice of Grampanchayat that our house is in encroachment. But from succession we live on that place. Grampanchayat gave income tax receipt to fill the payment and we pay income tax regularly. Our home is legal according to Grampanchayat and Landlord property registration. For only to satisfy political agenda, they send us encroachment receipt to destruct our home in 3 days. Please give us proper guidence that what we do next? Please convey me immediately on my email. Thank u.
My email- shubu.ambhore@gmail.com
Your faithfully....

PABITRA KUMAR SAHOO   15 August 2018 at 20:28

1st class magistrate attestation

Is Additional Metropolitan Magistrate a 1st class magistrate.

Rajan   15 August 2018 at 19:59

my junior basic pay high to senior

Sir
I'm serving to army and joining 21 Dec 2005
Or my junior enrollment date is June 2006
My basic pay before 7th pay Rs 9160/- and junior basic pay Rs 9360/- i have send observetin to record office but I'm not satisfied. They ask me basic pay rules change 1.1.2006
and 7th cpc basic pay same both of...

seniorcitizen   15 August 2018 at 19:58

Registration of indemnity bond

Sir/s,
(1) Is registration necessary for the indemnity bond submitted by the heirs of a tenant of a flat in Mumbai for transfer of the tenancy rights ?
(2) Are separate bonds necessary for each of the heirs or a composite bond is valid ?
I shall thank the experts for advice.
Senior Citizen

ANURAG   15 August 2018 at 19:38

Annulment of void marriage

Only 2 months have past of marriage and all sorts of compromises failed to protect marriage.NO registration of marriage has been done and both parties readily agree for quick separation for their future prospects as both are almost overage.Marriage is not consummated and bride is confident to prove that she is untouched(Virgin). She alleges that ceremony was done forcefully(emotional blackmail) and had married earlier with someone at Hindu temple but with little proof. Can we file the case of annulment on the ground forceful marriage, bigamy as it is second marriage? Second party(husband) have no objection and looking cooperative for ex parte decision in order to Avoid next long 18 months wait for mutual consent. Please guide in this matter for robust way of liberating both lives? Thanks again.

sridhar pasumarthy   15 August 2018 at 18:22

Scribe of promissory note

Respected members,. In a promissory note suit, Plaintiff stated for the first time in evidence, without any whisper in the plain, that he himself scribed the note. What advantage can the defendant derive out of it to win the case. Pls clarify. Thanks in advance

Mdali07   15 August 2018 at 17:27

Dv

My wife has taken divorce
And after 4 years she files dv case
Is there any limition of time for dv case