Regarding the girl friend who has cheated

(Querist) 15 September 2018 This query is : Resolved 

Actually we were in relationship for past 1 year. She went to have sex with a guy and when I was using her mobile I saw the photos and took the photos to my mobile. I was ready to accept it because everyone does a fault and once I spoke to her EX boy friend, he also added that. She went out with him and had physical contact with him. He is ready to stand by my side supporting me.
Now she is having an affair with another guy in her office who is married and has kids.

When I ask her the truth she is threatening me by telling that she will give police compliment on me. I have few photo evidence for her mis behaviour.

What should I do now. I don't really want her to go just like that after cheating me.

Kindly guide me through email: jairambd5109@gmail.com
Guest (Expert) 15 September 2018
You have No Legal Right to involve in her personal affairs . You would Land your self in trouble if you try to create any problem for her.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 15 September 2018
@ Classic
What is your relation with the girl except to have physical relations as she is stated to have with other male friends/ boy friends ?
What is the dispute involved for consideration and analyses, seeking obligation of experts on this platform, which is prima facie a timepass topic?
Anonymous author should not have been obliged as per rules of this platform.
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 15 September 2018
Forget her and move ahead in life. She can charge you with all sort of criminal acts true or false, if you keep on pampering her all the time and insist for action against her for any relationship she develops with other men, its her life let her live as she wish.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 September 2018
India is much away from Taliban rule

you can see link

You can see your wishful thinking – you can see the following link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWsSVkzskos

---------

You can see how Taliban regime was heavy on women.

Guest (Expert) 15 September 2018
Author should contact Mr.Sudhir Kumar to know more about Taliban Regime.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 September 2018
In this Youtube link it is shown that in Taliban regime many wives were jailed for escaping torture of husband.

In his case she is not even wife. And also India atleast in 2018 has no signs of Taliban regime.

He feels that she is his wife and he has a right to secure that has has no relation with anyone.

He has been rightly warned by the girl that she will make police complaint.

He needs to know that she really can approach police and in the latest amendment of IPC there is criminal provision against the policeman who ignores such complaint and most of the sections are non-bailable.

It is in his interest not be seen or heard by that girl.
Guest (Expert) 16 September 2018
Author should contact Mr. Sudhir Kumar Expert Taliban Regime.