Details regarding "the hindu succession (amendment) act 2005" judgment...

(Querist) 26 February 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Experts,

I am in urgent need for the full Supreme court judgment details regarding the recent changes made in “The Hindu Succession (Amendment) Act - 2005” during November, 2015.

The main topic of this judgment was, “Daughters cannot inherit ancestral property if father died before 9th September, 2005”.

Kindly, anybody tell me how & where to find the details of that judgment given by a bench of justices ‘Anil R Dave’ and ‘Adarsh K Goel’.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 26 February 2016
make some effort to search online. you will get .
Guest (Expert) 26 February 2016
Is their any specific reason for your expectation from others to undertake the home work of your own own paid lawyer?
Pran (Querist) 26 February 2016
Respected experts,

I can search online but since I needed this very urgently hence I expected that any expert could guide me to some specific/exact place where my search would successful.

If possible, kindly help me.

Thanks in advance.
Guest (Expert) 26 February 2016
Your reply does not satisfy my query.

Further, what for you require judgment urgently?
Pran (Querist) 27 February 2016
Respected Sir,

Every person has their own needs & secrets, and I don't think that here I have to explain to anybody why I need this details urgently. I only wanted some minor help.

If you do not want to help me in my search for the details of this judgment, then kindly say it clearly. If I have to waste my time here satisfying everybody for no reason, then I shall use that time in some other place instead.

Thanks for not helping...
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 February 2016
may visit:

http://judis.nic.in/supremecourt/imgs1.aspx?filename=43087
Guest (Expert) 27 February 2016
Mr. Pran,

OK, Keep it secret. Solutions of experts are also secret for unknown and unconcerned persons.

The straight answer is, if you prefer to remain secretive, neither you deserve any help from any of the experts here, nor you can expect that the members of this forum are compelled to fulfill your secret desires by wasting their valuable time and cost of infrastructure for doing home work of your paid lawyer. Assign the duty to your own lawyer, rather than vainly expecting others to his job.

However, if he fails to fulfill your desire, hire services of some local lawyer, pay him his fee for his time and labour and get a plethora of judgments, may or may not be having any relation with the nature, characteristics and circumstances of your own case, as you prefer to hide all these requirements for appropriate judgment/ case laws.

BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pran (Querist) 28 February 2016
Immense thanks, Rajendra sir for your valuable guidance…