Rrgarding pending salary

(Querist) 29 August 2012 This query is : Resolved 

I am working with an organisation Analytical Technologies from month of April 2012. But company gave the salary of month of April only and after that they don't give me any salary till today. I already mail my office co-ordinator and ASM to release my salary and expense. After April they give me 10000 in month june 25th. My four month salary and expense are pending. so kindly guide me for the best. I am in big financial problem and company did't support me.

With Regard's
Ashish Kumar
R.K Nanda (Expert) 29 August 2012
Email a legal notice to ur co.thereby demanding 4 months salary payment .
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 30 August 2012
Why are you working even without getting salary? It is very strange to see it. How can a person work in congenial atmosphere and cool mind in the premises of the employer without having remuneration thereto? Anyway, issue a legal notice through your lawyer and then file a summary suit for recovery if you do not fall in the definition of workman otherwise go to labour court under section 15 of Payment of Wages Act.
Guest (Expert) 30 August 2012
Legal notice is the alternative, if no appropriate response from the management is there to your representations.
Ashish Kumar (Querist) 30 August 2012

I already mail the notice to the management regarding pending salary and having tel. discussion with C.E.O. but no response.
Kindly guide me.

Ashish Kumar
V R SHROFF (Expert) 30 August 2012
Shri Raj Kumar Makkad advise is worth acting upon. Agreed.

Better choose another employer.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 30 August 2012
Why should they agree to pay salary when they have a man like you serving for 1/3 of year without salary.