Queries Participated

Anonymous   28 June 2023 at 14:41

Water stealing

one of flat owners is stealing water from the common bore well

Anonymous   28 June 2023 at 14:24

Pay revision related matter

myself working as Junior telecom officer in BSNL (PSU). my query is as follows
during second pay revision in 2007 , Dearness pay (DP which is part of Dearness Allowances ) applicable on previous pay scale is abruptly stopped .no benifit is given during pay revision transition as i am recruited between cut off date (01.01.2007 and actual date of implementation 07.05.2010). my date of appointment is 08.09.2008.
my query is as DP is itself image of DA only . how BSNL management can deny benifit of DA in previous scale during transition.?
also whether DP vanishes after pay revision? what are ruling for the same ? what is purpose of introduction of DP in pay scale ? expert please contact psb0108@gmail.com

Anonymous   28 June 2023 at 13:43

Re: appeal cancellation of legal heir certificate

we got legal heir certificate for deceases hindu married male. As per law in tamilnadu wife , mother, children will be added. Father in law will not comes under legal heir certificate. After 2023, rules changed. Father in law appeal for cancellation of legal heir without any further information to daughter in law. We can appeal RDO to revert this cancellation since we got legal heir certificate as per law at that time only.
Any way to appeal from daughter in law side? It will be useful. As a widow she is struggled a lot without in laws support.

Ankit   28 June 2023 at 09:13

Bail conditions

In my Bail order, conditions were imposed on me such as:
1. Furnish the current residential address to IO.
2. Do not leave the state without prior permission of court.
I have given affidavit stating my residential address and when police approached the same I was not available as I have gone outside but the landlord confirmed that he is residing here.
Now police is threatening me to apply for cancellation of Bail. Can police really do the same and what can I do. Please guide.

Anonymous   28 June 2023 at 01:14

Unable to repay loan and guarantor has filed a case

My father took a loan many years ago and now he is in custody since 8 years due to same bank's ongoing hearings of scam as he was a director at that bank. My father's brother was a guarantor of that loan and my father couldn't pay it because he is in custody for a case which is going on from 8 years and the people involved along withy father are not yet proven guilty and now guarantor is receiving notice to repay the loan so he has filed a case against my father, mother and the bank, we got official notice from court for hearing of this case. What should we do in this scenario?

Aiden Declan   28 June 2023 at 01:01

Fund recovery specialists

I was persuaded to buy cryptocurrency by someone I met online.They have access to a group of analysts that provided reliable predictions for the rise and fall of BTC. I initially attempted with a modest amount just to be sure, and I was successful in withdrawing money twice. This demonstrated a growth in the signals I was receiving. I made the decision to include corporate funds as well. When I tried to contact the individual at that point, he had banned all of his connections, which is when everything started to go wrong. I tried everything until a professional hacker directed me to Wizard Web Recovery, A company that helps individuals and businesses recover their stolen BTC assets. They truly helped me to recover everything at an affordable fee and I was elated. If you are in the same boat, To learn more about them kindly visit their website: www. wizardwebrecovery.net

Davide Sanchez   27 June 2023 at 23:53

recover your stolen funds from online schemers

RECOVER YOUR STOLEN FUNDS FROM ONLINE SCAMMERS

Hello Everyone, I wish to share with you how my savings were lost after investing with a fraudulent crypto trading broker. I finally found a genuine Crypto Recovery agent who I had previously seen many testimonies about him but I never thought I’ll have to need him for his services until I fell victim to a cryptocurrency investment scam that was introduced to me by someone I met online. I lost $10,000 in USDT, $9,000 in bitcoin and $20,000 in Eth totaling $39,000. I was left devastated and the first thing I thought of was report to the police but nothing was done. My last resort was to employ this specialist SCEPTER007. After much discussion on my situation and explaining of how he works, that for sure gave me hope that he could help me. I provided details and screenshots of the transactions I made to the scammers and using these he traced my funds. I was able to recover 80% of my losses and we are currently pursuing the rest. I am eternally grateful. I recommend him to any person who has fallen prey to any online trading scam.
His contacts are:
Email: SCEPTER007 @ WORKMAIL . COM
Peace!

vk money app   27 June 2023 at 21:53

Marksheet correction

In my cbse 10th mark sheet my name is M.VIGNESHKUMAR BUT IN 12th marksheet is there is no space like which is M. VIGNESH KUMAR IS WILL CREATE ANY proble in gov exams
How to rectifiy the problme

Anonymous   27 June 2023 at 18:54

Mark sheet

My b. Ed result has came on August 2022
And I fill up the form of uppcl on November
But my mark sheet has shown 27 Dec 2022
So did I get rejected in dv because mark sheet has date after application form submitted