Praveen   26 June 2018 at 15:49

Regarding to OBC non creamy layer

My name is praveen,I am civil service aspirant.My father is a Retired Employee in Transport corporation in Andhra Pradesh.He is a class 4 employee & My mother is Primary school teacher(SGT) in Andhra pradesh.she is a class 3 employee.Their both salaries comes under below 8 lakhs.Am I eligible for OBC non creamy layer category???? I heard that irrespective of income if both parents are class 3 and class 4 status,,,will they comes under non creamy layer category????

Pradeepkumar   12 June 2018 at 11:50

I want to study llb

My age now 30 i have completed degree in scince (B.SC).
Now i want join LLB 3 years course.
I want to question to you is good carrier scope is there in after completion of LLB

Please tell your opinion on these..

With reagrds
Pradeep

Please tell the opinions please i am waiting for your reply...

Sarath   12 June 2018 at 11:23

Name spelling wrong in govt job exam application

sir,My name is DIVYA.I applied for TET exam.In application by mistake my name was entered wrongly as DIIVYA insted of DIVYA.I appeared for exam they allowed me for exam.Now i am Qualified in that exam.Then it causes any problem for my final selection.Plz advice me what i have to do???thanks

Anonymous   12 June 2018 at 10:57

Regarding declaration of result

Sir/ Mam
I am a student of physiotherapy from HNB garhwal university. I have given my final year exams in January for session 2016- 2017 but the result is not yet declared. So my classmates are planning to write letter to chief justice of uttrakhand. Can you please guide me with this.

S. Sri Ramya   02 March 2018 at 19:06

Legal implication of recent Hindu Succession Act judgement

What are the legal implications of recent Hindu Succession Act judgement, in which it was held that daughters who were born before the enactment of Hindu Succession Act 1956 are entitled to equal shares. In this case the father died in the year 2001,before enactment of Hindu Succession (Amendment) Act, 2005. So my query is whether the present judgement would interpret that daughter would be eligible for share even if her father is not alive as on 9 September 2005. Thanks in advance.

Paresh R   20 February 2018 at 16:26

Failed 6th time inspite of revaluation

Can a exam result after 2 revaluations be challenged in court of Law?
If yes. Which court of law should be approached?
Can the student approach Consumer Redressal Forum? What relief can a Consumer Redressal Forum give for a student who has written a exam 9 times and failed even after asking for revaluation.

A answer script should be evaluated 3 times as per university rules. Each time the answer script is evaluated only 1 time. Revaluation occurs only after 3 evaluations have been done. In this case 1 evaluation is done and result announced. Along with this the front sheet where evaluators name and signature are present are missing in the photocopies given by the university.
The student is a Final Year Law Student in final semester under the 3 year LLB course under Karnataka Law University.

Help seeked are as follows:
Which court to approach.
Which are the relevant sections under CPC to ask for court intervention.

Experts are requested to guide so that a student’s life is saved.

Suman Chatterjee   15 February 2018 at 21:42

How do hrs select for law firms? what skills they want?

I am from a non-reputed university, and I want to know how to break into a good law firm (at least that pays around 30K per month in Southern India or Delhi, I guess).

What skills do you need to have on your resume?

Is becoming an inhouse cousel much easier?

If you could just help me out, probably by talking about your first hand experience, it will be great. In need of help...seriously.

Abhishek   15 February 2018 at 08:37

Regarding disability act 2016

With respect to Disability Act 2016 which has specified speech and language as disability I need to know whether it includes Stammering or Stuttering . Please reply for my question.

Anonymous   07 February 2018 at 14:02

educational name change certificate

Hello sir my name is basith ahamed but sslc, hsc,ug, certificates are name in basith ahmamed.then I am change tamilnadu gazette in my name is basith shamed.Then how steps are used in change my all certificates? Please good solution for me