B.B.R.Goud.   08 February 2009 at 21:23

unlawfully attained a scholarship-details

a person say XYZ, belongs to ST, took admission in M Tech regular course, in NRI quota, in a private engg college while he is in regular service as a lecturer, drawing scales as per G.O.Ms.72 of ap govt. he also took ST scholarship. now it is disclosed by somebody to his employer as well as to the authorities. so what the employer can do? what the concerned authority i.e. commissioner and RJD of technical education, can do? is there any protection to the XYZ.

B.B.R.Goud.   08 February 2009 at 14:01

asst commissioner of PF-penalty can waive off?

A private college was penalised with around Rs 12 lakhs as damages for violating the provisions under EPF & MP Act, which is also an offence under breach of trust if IPC. Later his employees approached the asst pf commissioner. For this violation, pf commissioner penalised with aforesaid amount as damages and reinstated the provisions intact. can this be waived off on any grounds?

Pramod Rai   08 February 2009 at 09:10

validation of degree

Is the degree of allahabad university is equivalent to honours degree granted by universites of state of Bihar or not as there is no provision of honours course in allahabad university and on that basis students of allahabad university are being suffered. here it is also made clear that syllebus of honours courses are same to the courses of degree course of allahabad university.

B.B.R.Goud.   07 February 2009 at 23:54

unlawfully attained scholarship

a person sought M Tech admission on false grounds in JNTU, Hyderabad and studying and also he claimed his scholarships while he is in service. how it can be solved?

B.B.R.Goud.   07 February 2009 at 23:49

unlawfully attaining B Tech degree from a University

a person sought B Tech admission on false grounds by forging a sponsored certificate and applied in JNTU, Hyderabad and passed out with degree in first class. and also he got the enhancement in salary, in a private college which is under SBTET. now what can i do?

SANTOSH SHARMA   07 February 2009 at 18:34

noise and air polution

how to control noise and air polution by DG Sets in refrence to mobile towers.

vijay   06 February 2009 at 14:51

To get Transfer Certificate

A girl who has finished her 8th standard two years before.Due to economical background she could not continue her studies.she has approached the School for getting TC several times .THey are refusing because more than 7000 Rs fees due are pending .Without remitting they would not issue TC.She needs TC to join as a private candidate.At this postion how she can collect her TC?

Rekha.....   05 February 2009 at 20:51

Insurance Policy claim

Dear Sirs/Ma'am

Please appreciate this

Our client has insurance policy of Rs.1,00,000=00. After its maturity the same policy renewed for Rs. 1,25,000=00.
What will be our client’s position?
1. Whether our client will be entitled to get Rs. 1,25,000=00
2. Ins.Co.’s bounden duty to pay insurance claim Of Rs.1,00,000=00 only to our client .
3. Or according to the Insurance Provision the said Policy will be considered as a New
Policy.

Please guide us the points of defence also and what we should appreciate in favour of our client i.e. applicant.

Thanks in anticipation of ur valuable advice.

Jainodin shaikh   05 February 2009 at 11:12

Frequently Asked Question

What is the exact meaning and deference beween Advocate,
Lawyer,
Barrister,
Counsel,
Attorney, and
Pleader?

Kamlesh soni   04 February 2009 at 22:27

transfer advocates by client

Sir, my one client's accidental case i handle properly from last four year. now the case nearly the solution.other advocates r interfer to the my clients and ready to give him some benifit more than me .so my clients now wants to change advocate. i have spend some money to gather the documents and etc. now what i have to do?