Arun
20 September 2020 at 07:35
Since it is a 1943 Grant SC ST Grant with payment of Rs.10 and no sale conditions mentioned in the Saguvalli chit or Grant copy. No sale has also taken place from 1943.
Does this land come under PTCL act 1978 ??
Do I need permission to sell it??
If permission is needed, is it enough if I get the District Commissioners Permission.
ROSHAN PAUL
19 September 2020 at 22:22
My father in law expired 4 years ago, And his property transferred to my mother in law wife and sister in law , they want to sell his property but in the partition deed mentioned that property can be sold between relatives only and cannot be sold outsiders my father in law brother objecting to sell the property as deed Mentioned sale will done between relatives only and he is not giving NOC We want to sell the property How we can process /breach this deed to sell our property in legal way is there any possibility
My mother is the only child of her late parents Nani Ji died in 1983 and Nana Ji died somewhere in 60's
My Nana were 4 brother so my mother is entitled for 1/4 th share how to go about demanding her share
Arun
18 September 2020 at 10:35
Sir/Madam,
I would like your views on whether I need permission to buy Sc st granted land in 1943 Karnataka. There is a payment done for Rs.10, there is no sale transaction s since 1943 and people are telling me since it is 1943 grant, it would come under the no rule period so the provisions of the PTCL Act doesn't apply to this land.
Please post your views/suggestions.Thank you
Arun
18 September 2020 at 10:13
Sir/Madam,
I would like your views on whether I need permission to buy Sc st granted land in 1943 Karnataka. There is a payment done for Rs.10, there is no sale transaction s since 1943 and people are telling me since it is 1943 grant, it would come under the no rule period so the provisions of the PTCL Act doesn't apply to this land.
Please post your views/suggestions.Thank you
How to get A-register copy ?.
The land was registered before independence. I approached VAO(village Administrative officer) to get an A-register copy. for our land from the year of1970
I was told that A-Register copy is not available with VAO (from 1970).
VAO asked us to approach Colllector office. We apporached the collector office , but we got only FMB. We were told again that they couldn't found.
We don't know how to get A-register copy.
Please advice us what to do next.
Respected experts,
Some of my cooperative members cautioned me not to sell my flat to any Muslim, Biharis, Maroairy .
Secondly they dictate the terms if rent it out .in terms of their what should be the family size of the tenant.
How much is this justified.
Respected experts,
Some of my cooperative members cautioned me not to sell my flat to any Muslim, Biharis, Maroairy .
Secondly they dictate the terms if rent it out .in terms of their what should be the family size of the tenant.
How much is this justified.
Anonymous
17 September 2020 at 12:31
My sisters husband died intestate. He has investments in UTI units and others and also a piece of land in Tamil Nadu. There is only One legal heir who is resident in Mumbai. My question is
1. Whether legal heir certificate will be valid for transfer and registration of land and other assets in the name of the legal heir.?
2. What is the law in Tamil Nadu with respect to registration of land by letter of administration or legal heirship holder?
3. How much is stamp duty application for obtaning legalheirship certificate and succession certificate?
Allotment of tin roof parking in the compound of the society
We the 150 owners out of 840 in a Township in Pune were allotted Tin roof parking in the compound of the society, other owners got stilt parking. In the agreement 3 Lac is shown as Other Charges and re. Parking the words are exclusive car parking. We believe the sanctioned plan does not show the parking area in the compound. The other charges are certainly parking charges. Despite 3 emails to the builder and meetings with his rep. did not yield any result. The builder ignored our mails. We asked him to refund Rs.300,000/-,but no response. The builder is not showing the original sanctioned plan showing parking area. The parking allotment by the builder was without transparency. What rights we have? Should we complain to RERA or go to consumer court? How strong is our case and how much it will cost us and the duration for the result?