Anonymous   08 October 2020 at 18:19

Wish to hire intellectual property lawyer

My company is looking to hire services from a Mumbai based Lawyer who is passionate about working with Intellectual Property specially in the Information Technology and/or Entertainment Industry.

Please send your profile details here as well as your contact number and we can take it further from there.

Anonymous   14 September 2020 at 22:37

Digital sign contract for consulting services

Hello sir,

I am going to open a online drop shipping store which will be handled by my consultant who himself will do everything related to drop shipping for me with trial period of 14 days and will be charging 30k for charges if I wish to continue and as for setuping the store I have to pay 2 lakh rupees to consultant which will be refundable fully within 14 days if I am not satisfied with service.

So it is ok to sign digital contract or what is the solution.
Returns on investment are good I just need to have the security for the investment
I have sample contract sent by consultant with me.
I request you to please help me for understanding the agreement.
Please contact me at 9765995995

Thanks in advance.

Kalpesh Amin   31 August 2020 at 11:36

Paki enty yet not done after long time process

I have purchase Agri land last year in Aug 2019 still as on date property right i.e. paki entry not done by in mamlatdar now my lawyer go to collector in vadodara what is the actual procedure in collector .....can u say.....

CHAITALI DAS   16 August 2020 at 19:37

Apartment

Our apartment committee is not registered..They are not working fairly..can i take any legal actions?

Anonymous   11 August 2020 at 19:22

Child's rights in property

Hello Respected Sir (s)/ Ma'am,
I have gone through a Divorce which is fully settled with my Ex Wife 4 years back. I have a Son who is around 9 years now and I have agreed for "No Access" as per my Wife's condition during the Settlement. My query is that after he turns 18, does he have any rights in my property? I have 1 flat which is transferred to me from my GrandMother (who is no more) and as I was the nominee. I am the 100% owner of this Flat (Ancestral). Additionally, I have purchased another flat on a joint name (with my Wife now) - this is from mine and her personal funds (through Home Loan). Kindly advice what rights my Son from my first wife have in my assets/ properties and also what can the possible workaround be to avoid any legal issues in the future. I already have made a Will in which it has been documented that I do not wish to give anything to my Ex Wife/ Son from my Ex Wife. I stay in Mumbai and Ex Wife is also in the same city as mine.

Dipen   19 July 2020 at 12:09

"as is" and "as available" clause in license agreements

Dear experts,

What is the difference between "As is" and "As available" clause mentioned in terms & conditions of various softwares?

Dipen   19 July 2020 at 12:04

International copyright treaties_software industry

Most of the End user license agreements of softwares which are copyrighted mentions they are protected by copyright laws and international copyright treaties.

What are these international copyright treaties? By registering copyright in India will it be protected internationally or there is different registration required for international copyright?

Anonymous   19 July 2020 at 11:57

"as is" and "as available" clause in license agreements

What is the difference between "As is" and "As available" Clause mentioned in terms & conditions of various softwares.

Anonymous   19 July 2020 at 11:50

International copyright treaties_software industry

Most of the End user license agreements of softwares which are copyrighted mentions they are protected by copyright laws and international copyright treaties.

What are these international copyright treaties?By registering copyright in India will it be protected internationally or there is different registration required for international copyright?

advocate   15 July 2020 at 11:16

Trademark agent

Respected Experts,

I am Advocate Amit, Last month, I asked a query about Trademark agent and experts guide me about TM form to be filled. But i am unable to find the link where i can online fill TM-G form for Trademark agent.

i know it is not a legal query but if anyone is aware about this. then please guide me.

I'll be very thankful to you.

Advocate Amit