Anonymous   08 February 2024 at 13:02

Ews category

Hi sir/madam
I belongs to ews category and husband belongs to obc who is holding income more than 8 lakhs, after marriage am I eligible for ews category,
if no...
If husband eligibility is taken as criteria I should get obc quota, but that's not happening and still am loosing ews quota also

KSP Rao   08 February 2024 at 08:39

Fir booked 448, & 427

Dear Legal Counsel Members & Experts :

If a defendant gave complain in PS, police booked FIR under section 448 & 427, police served 41 crpc notice given, police requested to submit the documents of plaintiff.

How ever the plaintiff have court orders dated 01.09.2023 to demolish the compound wall by defendant. Plaintiff received court decree , waited for 6 months (from 1 sept 2023), no action taken by GHMC though the plaintiff gave written complain on defendant, now plaintiff dismantled the compound wall at 7:00 pm in the evening.

My question is : what are the consequence on plaintiff, as police booked FIR under section 448 & 427.
2) what might be the procedure or process further.
3) How soon it might take to get resolved this issue

Best wishes. ksp

Anonymous   07 February 2024 at 23:20

Original document submission in court

Sir The court has asked to submit the original document of the property can we submit it in the court is it safe.

Anonymous   07 February 2024 at 22:38

Irresponsible father

My father is an irresponsible person. I just want to safeguard myself against his irresponsible habits. If tomorrow any income tax demands comes against him how can I prevent myself because I have not done any mistake. I have heard that after death legal hiers have to pay income tax. Also I do’t want anything from him. Is there any way to remove myself from legal hiers also any alternate way to prevent myself from this monster? Plz suggest

Anonymous   07 February 2024 at 21:51

Legal hier

Sir, I do’t want anything from my father property and I want to remove my name from the legal heirs of my father. Kindly tell what procedure I have to follow

KSP Rao   07 February 2024 at 14:04

Fir booked 448 & 427

Dear sir :

if a defendant gave complain in PS, police booked FIR under section 448 & 427, police served 41 crpc notice given, police requested to submit the documents of plaintiff.

How ever the plaintiff have court orders dated 01.09.2023 to demolish the compound wall by defendant.

Plaintiff received court decree , waited for 6 months (from 1 sept 2023), no action taken by GHMC though the plaintiff gave written complain on defendant, now plaintiff dismantled the compound wall at 7:00 pm in the evening.

My question is : what are the consequence on plaintiff, as police booked FIR under section 448 & 427. what might be the procedure or process further.

Best wishes.
ksp

Soundaryya Roy   06 February 2024 at 23:55

Corporate law

format of supplemental lease deed

Anonymous   06 February 2024 at 18:29

Defamation

My wife was filed 498A on year 2015. I was in jail for some months. On year 2017 I was acquitted from the case.

Can I file defamation case against my wife now ?

Anonymous   06 February 2024 at 15:54

Ews certificate

sir/mam,

my friends annually income is rs 95,000 but his father who has medical issues has quoted 55,000 by mistake in income certificate for ews. with this certificate he has taken admission for his graduation through ews quota. shall he go to court and submit his degree he is really worried. he is applying for the govt jobs but now he is depressed regarding what will be the consequences and whether his career is over before it begins. what shall he do now

is this a crime because the ews limit is 8lakhs rs??

Anonymous   06 February 2024 at 15:18

Job related question

If an government employee goes missing or dies during his probation period.does his/her family is eligible for compassionate appointment